Originally posted by +simon+@Oct 6 2006, 09:08 PM

Nice to meet up with you today. I yet to decide on it.

Since u advice me to wait for COE to drop.

Now I hv no idea to wait or to buy .. :mad: :confused:

Hahaha in life sometime very hard to make decision.:smile:

quite true ..

when u want to BUY? together buy lah .. got a matt black 400cc

economy of scale. got more bargaining power

think 400cc should be around $14+

tml go down loois and nego again ? :sweat:

yes windblast will be pretty bad if you not have a visor.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

More poison .... GPS on a GSR

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/193408043.jpg

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/193408038.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Oct 6 2006, 09:42 PM

The COE drop also by one or two hundred. But i think should be FBB plate le wor. i also thinking should i wait or wat. so headache.

COE down Yen go up lppl... go with yr heart. Anyway below 14k for GSR4 and below 16k for GSR6 will be reasonable.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by swoosh@Oct 6 2006, 10:40 PM

More poison .... GPS on a GSR

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/193408043.jpg

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/193408038.jpg

Wah say, cannot tahan liao, the GPS should fix on the helmet not down there blocking the meter. haha

Originally posted by swoosh@Oct 6 2006, 10:46 PM

COE down Yen go up lppl... go with yr heart. Anyway below 14k for GSR4 and below 16k for GSR6 will be reasonable.

The problem is both price are near.:sian:

Originally posted by swoosh@Oct 6 2006, 10:38 PM

yes windblast will be pretty bad if you not have a visor.

i never been to Long distance trip .. the bike visor look small to me.

can it make a difference?

Originally posted by sia117@Oct 6 2006, 10:58 PM

The problem is both price are near.:sian:

so should I go down and order tml?

yes? no? yes? no? yes? no?

if yes?

1st party? 2nd party?

Swoosh are u doing servicing 2moro. My advise to u ask the machanic to tighten all the nuts for ur bike.

Last 2 week went for my 2nd servicing my machanic found a big nut drop out. Guess wat?? Is the engine mounting nut.

Pls check urs just in case mah. :smile:

Originally posted by +simon+@Oct 6 2006, 11:04 PM

so should I go down and order tml?

yes? no? yes? no? yes? no?

if yes?

1st party? 2nd party?

Hahaha 400? 600? 400? 600?:giddy:

Originally posted by +simon+@Oct 6 2006, 11:14 PM

is 600 already - cfm

see no sense in getting the 400 - for my case

alright... one more 600 on the road.

if u can afford a 600cc then got for it......

u will love the acceleration and the torquey character of the bike.....

anyway it only a few K difference...... but the look of those class 2A bikes that underestimate ur bike while u burn them is priceless....

trust me..... from ridin many bikes in the past.... this bike was able to satify me..... comfort, good FC and useable power.....

thats my 2 cents..... :smile:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1