ahgui, tmr i give u a call when i'm off work. u dun say ok ok can can can lah... if can, just now u wun ask for help liao... but ultimately, c boyboy wanna go in n take anot lor...

the polo-t is wif me now.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Yea... ermm... whatz the diff? I can't trade in with southern/albert then buy from loois can i? hahaha~ :cheeky:

yea, sell in forum

is ur bike fully paid for? if so, u can push to any bike shop n sell. then take the cash to buy at looi's. but even if u r selling, beware of all the terms n conditions they list to u. sell at forum, need some time lor... sell liao, take the cash n down pay lor...

i know is for the safety of ah gui as he dun have a box to carry to much things.

for the safety of him, n the polos u spent effort to do for us. i can help i will definitely help...

the polo-t is wif me now.

just now u collected already ah... so now at ur place... then that means tmr u working nite shift lor isit??

for the safety of him, n the polos u spent effort to do for us. i can help i will definitely help...

just now u collected already ah... so now at ur place... then that means tmr u working nite shift lor isit??

yup yup i afternoon go in to rush n help to print the polo-t. n all now is wif me. yup yup tml working nite shift.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
is ur bike fully paid for? if so, u can push to any bike shop n sell. then take the cash to buy at looi's. but even if u r selling, beware of all the terms n conditions they list to u. sell at forum, need some time lor... sell liao, take the cash n down pay lor...

Eh... like that can ah? I didn't know about tht... make sense... I think I must be damm stupid... Oh yea... my bike fully paid le... but how high can I expect to fetch? sure below 2k 1 lor... coz me wanna sell abt 2K...

I ask how much they take it for phantom, they tell me 1.2k niah... but they haven't seen my bike and quote price... So I tot, offer so little, might as well I post forum lor~

yup yup i afternoon go in to rush n help to print the polo-t. n all now is wif me. yup yup tml working nite shift.

so u leave home ard 6 like that rite?? thats y u ask ahgui to go over ur place at that time...

yup yup i leave b4 630

Skate.. juz now I did something crazy~

I knock off from work hor, then at ecp I saw a class 2 sports bike (didn't really got the make/model)

Then he voom voom, very fast sia... So I battok itchy go and give chase, coz it's abt 7+pm mah, ecp quite pack... I keep tailing him lor... Then I found him to be quite slow, I change lanes to between lane 3-4 then over took him between 1-2.

At first he chase me abit, then I manage to lose him... He was then Smoked~

Lolxx...~ so happy!! Phantom killed a Class 2~ hehe~

Eh... like that can ah? I didn't know about tht... make sense... I think I must be damm stupid... Oh yea... my bike fully paid le... but how high can I expect to fetch? sure below 2k 1 lor... coz me wanna sell abt 2K...

I ask how much they take it for phantom, they tell me 1.2k niah... but they haven't seen my bike and quote price... So I tot, offer so little, might as well I post forum lor~

ur bike fully paid, so u sell to someone n expect full cash rite? ur phantom, ask diff shop, c how much they quote. n oso search the classified ads, c wat is the price others sell. then u judge ur selling price base on ur year n make, condition of bike.

best is u can clean ur bike, then at least a look at it, ppl know condition is good, they r willing to pay abit more...

u tmr free, go to the dam n meet us lor... then speak to u in person is easier than using the forum when everybody can read...

yup yup i leave b4 630

ok. so i try to tie down with ahgui. so for now, he still meet u at 1800. okies?? no worries... shd b able to settle one...

okie because i dun 1 anything happen to him for carry these things. is 4 his safety . hope u understand.

I knock off from work hor, then at ecp I saw a class 2 sports bike (didn't really got the make/model)

Then he voom voom, very fast sia... So I battok itchy go and give chase, coz it's abt 7+pm mah, ecp quite pack... I keep tailing him lor... Then I found him to be quite slow, I change lanes to between lane 3-4 then over took him between 1-2.

alamak bro... this kinda thing hor, keep it to urself lah. nothing to b proud of. n its dangerous to do that on a pack traffic. if u say that class 2 bike cut u n endangered u, u give chase, i can understand... now u r playing with that guy leh...

n posting this kinda context may attract flames on u... so do b careful...

if really no choice then i will pass to u all my next off day.

okie because i dun 1 anything happen to him for carry these things. is 4 his safety . hope u understand.

i understand. is ahgui dun understand... will tie down with him. if not, no matter wat, u ask him to wait for someone to help him lor...

if really no choice then i will pass to u all my next off day.

yup... that will b the last option.

tat y i keep telling him .

ur bike fully paid, so u sell to someone n expect full cash rite? ur phantom, ask diff shop, c how much they quote. n oso search the classified ads, c wat is the price others sell. then u judge ur selling price base on ur year n make, condition of bike.

best is u can clean ur bike, then at least a look at it, ppl know condition is good, they r willing to pay abit more...

u tmr free, go to the dam n meet us lor... then speak to u in person is easier than using the forum when everybody can read...

Ooo~ Okie... thanks bro~ ur advice is splendid~ Okay, I then I go tido le... tml work... Ermm... Tml I got class leh... till about 9+pm wat time u all meeting?

u c if u can make it after the class lor... we r meeting 9pm at the dam. tmr u check the forum c got changes anot lor. anything can just sms me.

gotta :sleep: ... thanx boyboy for the polos once again...

didn't catch the name of the shop but its a small shop that seems to deal with repairs of old bikes. shop is at 2 kallang ave #01-148. did the knocking of the dent for only $25 which i am more than willing to spend to get the unsightly dent removed :cheeky:

initially i went to planet motors to see if they can do anything for my tank but ah chong passed me the contact for the other shop and asked me to go there myself.

Must well u go n get a tank bra from MotoWorld...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

not possible leh... the next time u lift up ur fuel tank, there's no pipe going up to the fuel tank. u c the shape of the tank u know wat i mean... n how can water go against the law of gravity? water shd flow down n not up.

IU cover, can get from those shop that do seat wrapping. u can make plain one or with design oso can... 219, auntie tiam, eugene saddlery, the auntie shop beside LAB all got do seat wrapping. make a trip down n ask the price lor... best is get those like condom one not the velcos one. price shd not b more than $20. i got mine for $15. used on my S4 one.

black magic, pro shine protectant. protects plastics, leather, vinyl. bottle n solution is transparent.

regarding the coolant i can say u are right cause the law of gravity. or can i say izzit possible that because of heat then the water going upwards leh cause the tank is already full of water. :giddy:

Thanks for your help, bro. :thumb:

end can is slip-on rite? if end can only cost 1.4k, really ex... imagine S4 yoshi tri-oval @ 1.7k.

where u install volt meter? i wanna install under the seat. for monitoring purposes. chong aik at desker road...

Then that time u mention abt the mini volt meter how? got any news?

and also your mesh leh?

Yea... Drool!! me drooling untill I'm almost dried up le...

Me waiting for people to buy my bike first leh... bo $$ downpay. Alternatively, I trade-in with them, but I dun want, coz will loo-gi couple of hundreds lor... thats why I wait n wait...

what is the price u get from Loois now?

Wow... another fierce hell rider. My friend is not worth to do this in SG lor... if u suay suay spotted by TP then u must wait another few year to ride a GSR liao. Think Twice and ride safe...my friend.

Kevonz>>> Find the rubbish bin shop in Bt Merah Lane lor they sure give u high price... i heard lots of ppl say they alway take in high.