Coffee Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

Anyone interested pls add in your name and location.

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

**Take Note**

If not more than 3 person session will be cancel.

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

**Take Note**

If not more than 3 person session will be cancel.

Z~kia i can anywhere but u cannot cause u are not the organizer. HAHAHA...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Dino ,your avatar is what bike ,the colour very matching and nice , the shape looks like GSR

Kawasaki Z14... chio leh. Dont know will change to this bike or B-king in fututre.

then the coffee session on bo' ???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Z~kia i can anywhere but u cannot cause u are not the organizer. HAHAHA...

Not going le.. sorry.. Bad day.. haiz :cry:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Levin>>> u working this Friday nite? Want to have some coffee?

Kaozie>>> where u been... how come now so silent? Come out for coffee leh.

Sia 117>>> Come out n have coffee leh?

Wa thks man bro, i am so great tat u jio me out. It has been a long time no body jio me liao. Hehe i anything or whatever.:thumb:

thanks guys. i got my polo t from acesiew already. looks great, fits perfectly. :thumb:

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

3. AhGui (Chin Chai la)

**Take Note**

If not more than 3 person session will be cancel

Who what where when?

Ok....

13evil, ur t-shirt is with DenverDino, as well as Z^^Kia...

I have on my hands Ir-One and bibi's t-shirts....

Bibi: ur t-shirt i pass to sia... u take frm him....

Who what where when?

Wow... another fierce hell rider. My friend is not worth to do this in SG lor... if u suay suay spotted by TP then u must wait another few year to ride a GSR liao. Think Twice and ride safe...my friend.

Sobz..:sian: Tio Scolding from big kor kors...

Thanks guys.. you all are right... I deserve to be scolded~

I know kinda childish and silly to do stun.. But I'm just bo liao lor.. lolXx..

Okie.. I promise, I wun do it again.

If next time I wanna smoked, I go smoke Tee Pee~ hahaha~ :cheeky:

Dino, Loois quote me 13.5k for GSR4.

Anyway... just about a few months back... My fren also itchy skin... OTR do wheelie, Kanna caught by TP... Lucky, he was let off with a warning.

SG roads is too dangerous to do STUN~ you'll nv know when you'll see the blue and red lights behind you.

Actually hor... I got something bothering me leh... I'm thinking if I should get a spec 2 first, then after I got my Class 2 then go buy GSR6. Coz GSR4 like value not good lor... another 1-2K can get GSR6 le... sure people get GSR6 lor. But I'm afraid that by then, when I got my C2 other bikes will drool me liao~

Another thing that bothers me is that, if I get a S4, then I not suit to join you all le... Later I bcome Outstanding~

Swee... take frm loois...

Yea... If I would buy, I would take from loois... though their interest is 4.5% and MAH's 4%. I count le, Loois is still cheaper by a few hundreds at least.

I wonder if the White color is out... I wanted to go Loois on Friday to see leh... Anyone Interested to Pei me go see?

Only slow down ar????

Never stop and say HI HI HI....

Who what where when?

hey.. boy boy, ah gui, thanks for the effort in making da t-shirt.. its v nice!! din know boy boy live so near to me till ah Gui tell me.. haha.

now i know whose bike it is always park in front of the npp. lol

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

Wah laoz... ppl's bike got the most cosmetic mod...

Who what where when?

hi guys.. just now was at seletar dam riding a blue stock kips... saw u guys outing over there so slowed down and watch the beauty.. hope to join u guys soon!!

welcome!! so it was you ar..haha.

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

hey.. boy boy, ah gui, thanks for the effort in making da t-shirt.. its v nice!! din know boy boy live so near to me till ah Gui tell me.. haha.

now i know whose bike it is always park in front of the npp. lol

where u stay?

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Wa thks man bro, i am so great tat u jio me out. It has been a long time no body jio me liao. Hehe i anything or whatever.:thumb:

23 & 24 malaysia on anot. then i jio 2 gals go wif ur u pillion 1 i pillion 1.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg