Yoz all Bro here... any1 hav spare parts for the right side... hav a minor Accident... going to cost a bomb.. so any1 which hav change e parts n hav stock can pls sell to me :sian:

All Right Side Kenna

1:Front signal Cover

2: Front Part fariing (the silver Part)

3: Back Side Faring

4: right side Foot rest

5: Brake level

6: Balancer

the best part... engine cover Leak... siong liaoz... haiz..... :dot:

Heard LAB hav aftermarket parts le? if yes.. am going down on Sat to see... any1 wan join me?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Not going le.. sorry.. Bad day.. haiz :cry:

What happen leh??? i heard something happen to you.

Then your polo-t is with me le...

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Coffee Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

Anyone interested pls add in your name and location.

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

3. AhGui (Chin Chai la)

**Take Note**

If not more than 3 person session will be cancel

Bin Lai Din u cannot chin chai lah...U must choose one.

What happen leh??? i heard something happen to you.

Then your polo-t is with me le...

Thanks Bro.. get from u other time... now need to redo my bike.. haiz

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Actually hor... I got something bothering me leh... I'm thinking if I should get a spec 2 first, then after I got my Class 2 then go buy GSR6. Coz GSR4 like value not good lor... another 1-2K can get GSR6 le... sure people get GSR6 lor. But I'm afraid that by then, when I got my C2 other bikes will drool me liao~

Another thing that bothers me is that, if I get a S4, then I not suit to join you all le... Later I bcome Outstanding~

Friend by the time u got ur Class2 i dont think u will get ur GSR600 lor... should be getting GSXRR1000. But any way is up to you... :smile:

Yea... If I would buy, I would take from loois... though their interest is 4.5% and MAH's 4%. I count le, Loois is still cheaper by a few hundreds at least.

I wonder if the White color is out... I wanted to go Loois on Friday to see leh... Anyone Interested to Pei me go see?

call him to reduce to 4% lah i believe they can do it one lor.

Yoz all Bro here... any1 hav spare parts for the right side... hav a minor Accident... going to cost a bomb.. so any1 which hav change e parts n hav stock can pls sell to me :sian:

All Right Side Kenna

Heard LAB hav aftermarket parts le? if yes.. am going down on Sat to see... any1 wan join me?

Then you ok or not? bike got problem never mind as long u are safe and sound. Take care...

All Right Side Kenna

the other time i got into an accident, it was all on the left side. total repairs almost $1500..everything is stock parts, except for the pillion foot rest

................. 1500 sia... 1/2 my pay gone... sianz.... where u do it? Hope LAB got aftermarkets parts so its cheaper... :cry:

But you never scare LAB stock is not real enough meh... EJ that time do in Guan Hoe... i think better dont go LAB lor...think twice

bo bian ma... Budget.. haha.. Guan Hoe sure kenna de le.... i wan go make spare keys also lor... haiz....

Wa thks man bro, i am so great tat u jio me out. It has been a long time no body jio me liao. Hehe i anything or whatever.:thumb:

So Mr Sia are you coming? Come and join us if you free lor.

Actually hor... I got something bothering me leh... I'm thinking if I should get a spec 2 first, then after I got my Class 2 then go buy GSR6. Coz GSR4 like value not good lor... another 1-2K can get GSR6 le... sure people get GSR6 lor. But I'm afraid that by then, when I got my C2 other bikes will drool me liao~

Another thing that bothers me is that, if I get a S4, then I not suit to join you all le... Later I bcome Outstanding~

wat bike to get, its up to u... we can only advise. for suzuki bikes, resale value definitely not as good as S4. GSR6, u need abt 3k to 4k then u can get. its the insurance n roadtax n a little of the machine price n installment's interest too.

class 2 bikes, sure u'll drool on other bikes instead of GSR6.

think wat u want then decide. S4 got alot more riders to join in too but we r all ok with any bikes. previously i ride S4 oso join in... its about making friends...

All Right Side Kenna

LAB's parts is cosmetic parts rather then the parts u r looking for. lask we dino, A-style n me got go down take a look. but the stuffs not that good oso...

wat bike to get, its up to u... we can only advise. for suzuki bikes, resale value definitely not as good as S4. GSR6, u need abt 3k to 4k then u can get. its the insurance n roadtax n a little of the machine price too.

class 2 bikes, sure u'll drool on other bikes instead of GSR6.

think wat u want then decide. S4 got alot more riders to join in too but we r all ok with any bikes. previously i ride S4 oso join in... its about making friends...

As long anyone who own a 2 wheel can join us liao lor...

LAB's parts is cosmetic parts rather then the parts u r looking for. lask we dino, A-style n me got go down take a look. but the stuffs not that good oso...

That y i told him not to go there... must well go Guan Hoe. U dont have to worry your part are fake...or not lasting.

Bin Lai Din u cannot chin chai lah...U must choose one.

anything? watever?? :lol:

Bro are you going... pls help me to choose a plc leh.

As long anyone who own a 2 wheel can join us liao lor...

n most impt is can click well within the group. u can join ur own bike group but not click oso sian...

Bro are you going... pls help me to choose a plc leh.

not sure... tmr then decide.... can choose somewhere which is free parking? so that more can join in like me who is very stingy... :sweat:

Originally Posted by AhGui

Coffee Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

Anyone interested pls add in your name and location.

1. Orchard Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

3. AhGui (Chin Chai la)

**Take Note**

PLS NOTE If not more than 5 person session will be cancel

not sure... tmr then decide.... can choose somewhere which is free parking? so that more can join in like me who is very stingy... :sweat:

Help to think lah... me first time leh.

Pls pls help to think, ok. i go and sleep liao...wait for your good news har. Bye

z^^kia, we know u r on the budget side but wat is damaged seems like only OEM parts can replace. if really tight, go for the impt parts 1st lor...

do take care n speedy recovery for u n ur bike...

cheers... :smile:

Pls pls help to think, ok. i go and sleep liao...wait for your good news har. Bye

siao eh... u throw arrow??

if i can... i will ride my Pulsar down to find u guys lor.. but cannot Blow me le :dozed: