Anyone here looking for Power Abuser2 can PM me. i got one to sell.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

who say dun have? only u dunno only. u can go other shops to ask, check out the prices then u buy. not c liao n buy straight away...

if u r doing soft run in, u shd have ard 22km/l like that. but how come u pump 4 days $50?? like alot like that.

think the scratch is the part when the mech fix up the IU, over shot then ganna liao...

u got change horn meh? bring u go gai gai? dun wan lah... c other ppl can bring u go anot lor...

dunno leh.. around 250 like that already left 1 bar... den i just go pump full again.. haaa... but cheaper than the first time i pump though..

By the time you go bang wall who will know lor...hahaha. So you really have to take care your bike. MSCP is the most dangerous parking place.

I tot you going to change big bike soon????

Yes, sir.:cheeky: Maybe monday or tuesday will give you a call.

yeah.. must really take care or not jialat seh...

Swoosh then how abt the hugger?

why pai seh leh????

Boy u never read those manual book meh?

Now is just the begining lor... small CC bike is different than the big CC bike. Want to save more petrol then u must change to Pulsar liao... 1L/ 40km. How come you 4days can pump $50 leh? For me full tank can go abt 320km. Maybe u try to clock your mileage then u will know got save in your petrol?

the manual book in japanese i dunno how to read eh... dunno leh.. i go until 250km left 1 bar already...

royston is staying in North side. Unless he want to come n find you.

ic.. we going to fix at CCK... so its ok to come down from North :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

dunno leh.. around 250 like that already left 1 bar... den i just go pump full again.. haaa... but cheaper than the first time i pump though..

yeah.. must really take care or not jialat seh...

the manual book in japanese i dunno how to read eh... dunno leh.. i go until 250km left 1 bar already...

I also rojak read it mah... cause got abit chinese word and cartoon to show you mah. hahaha...

ic.. we going to fix at CCK... so its ok to come down from North :cheeky:

huh..? fix what eh.?

I also rojak read it mah... cause got abit chinese word and cartoon to show you mah. hahaha...

ic.. i shall bring home and read ltr on liao... lol..

huh..? fix what eh.?

Fix e horn lor... u can come down see see lok lok n hav breafast with us b4 u decide gonna to fix or not :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

huh..? fix what eh.?

if you want u can get one copy of GSR tech manual disc from your nearest GSR biker.

Fix e horn lor... u can come down see see lok lok n hav breafast with us b4 u decide gonna to fix or not :cheeky:

horn arh.. dont think i fixing bah... the stock horn to me like quite loud already.. but when u all doing eh..? maybe i going down see...

Soft copy of GSR manual.

This guys having the soft copy disc look for them to burn for you.

1. AhGui

2. DenverDino - Jurong Area

3. SupeR4LebaI

4. Roadrunner71

5. a bookie tips

6. Swoosh

7. Kaozie

8. Kevonz

9. murinus

10. levin

11.Misbs7

12. Bookie tips

13. Flix - Bishan Area

GUYS TAKE NOTE>>> If those guys are late u can contact the nearest GSR rider around you.

horn arh.. dont think i fixing bah... the stock horn to me like quite loud already.. but when u all doing eh..? maybe i going down see...

U still got lots of thing to know how to take care your love bike leh....

Z^^kia got change his horn. Not bad leh... cheap and good. But me say want to change until now also haven change.:sian:

is it like khuboy like that?? 2 magnum horns at the fork area?

yoz, wan come find me today to see my project? almost done :p

wat project u have?

ur 250 km can pump how many litres of petrol? FC fluctuates with different riding style. so every tank is different but u can roughly gauge ur bike's FC with ur riding style after 3 to 4 tanks of top up.

if you want u can get one copy of GSR tech manual disc from your nearest GSR biker.

that me for him... hougang n punggol... :D

loud? 1st time i press i faint... MY pulsar is louder :lol:

This sunday morning lor... at CCK ... oppsite the Old Keat hong Camp... the shophouses slong the CHua Chu Kang lane :thumb:

wat project u have?

when done u will know lor :p

U still got lots of thing to know how to take care your love bike leh....

yah loh.. im still a noob man... need to learn from u big bros out there.. haaa...

wat project u have?

ur 250 km can pump how many litres of petrol? FC fluctuates with different riding style. so every tank is different but u can roughly gauge ur bike's FC with ur riding style after 3 to 4 tanks of top up.

i pumped full tank eh that time.. nv drag my bike cos doing soft run it... hmmm..

never is and never will be. haha

if u're looking for a tank bag let me know.. i MIGHT be selling mine..

I'm Looking for 1... are u selling? why alot bought the saddle bag, but all seems to be selling it... is it really that useless? what are the cons about it?

Can Pm me the address wher u fix ur Oil tank?

Ermm.. I dun know the exact address leh... I only know it's at Kallang ave, 1 row behind ahBoy workshop. U can call the uncle, I guess his name is uncle YEW - 98982148

when done u will know lor :p

must b the spraying part lah...

yah loh.. im still a noob man... need to learn from u big bros out there.. haaa...

i pumped full tank eh that time.. nv drag my bike cos doing soft run it... hmmm..

we r all learning. no one here knows everything. do take note of how much u pump n how much u travel. then u can u ur full tank can travel how many km b4 u pump again. of cos dun try until the tank is dry... no good for the bike.

that one u have to ask Z^^ kia liao.

then the disc remind me to bring to u the next outing.

ya ya... must also u can listen first wat. Wait later u feel us very nagging.

we r all learning. no one here knows everything. do take note of how much u pump n how much u travel. then u can u ur full tank can travel how many km b4 u pump again. of cos dun try until the tank is dry... no good for the bike.

u mean u alway let your tank to be full?

must b the spraying part lah...

orh okoks... the first full tank 250km.. shall see the 2nd one... haaa.. thanks alot bro!~

that one u have to ask Z^^ kia liao.

then the disc remind me to bring to u the next outing.

ya ya... must also u can listen first wat. Wait later u feel us very nagging.

lol... wont lah.. i also want to learn from u guys!

Ermm.. I dun know the exact address leh... I only know it's at Kallang ave, 1 row behind ahBoy workshop. U can call the uncle, I guess his name is uncle YEW - 98982148

OK thanks

is it like khuboy like that?? 2 magnum horns at the fork area? that me for him... hougang n punggol... :D

I don know how his is, mine is from the both side of engine. maybe take a pic n show u guys....

u mean u n him wan a pair also? :sian:

orh okoks... the first full tank 250km.. shall see the 2nd one... haaa.. thanks alot bro!~

u try to take 250km to divide the next tank that u pump then u will know how far you can go liao.

For example. 300km / 15L = 20km

so in future u can judge how far u still can go. that days i tried at full speed all the way then is about 1L per 15Km only.

lol... wont lah.. i also want to learn from u guys!

i believe u will do a nice run in lor... hope u ride with care.

u mean u alway let your tank to be full?

not really. but try to have ur tank full cos internal of the tank will rust in time so with petrol there, it will not have rust.

I don know how his is, mine is from the both side of engine. maybe take a pic n show u guys....

u mean u n him wan a pair also? :sian:

his is behind the fork, where we secure the number plate, that's where he install.

no lah. we didn't say we want. we r talking about the manual...

u try to take 250km to divide the next tank that u pump then u will know how far you can go liao.

For example. 300km / 15L = 20km

so in future u can judge how far u still can go. that days i tried at full speed all the way then is about 1L per 15Km only.

thats the way to cal the fuel consumption... :thumb: