Dear RACEshield MO riders. I greatly apologize for the re-schedule pertaining to last Sunday's (12th Aug 2007) installation appointments.

I have contacted Z^^kia and provided him another 2 days for installation. The bikes that were not installed last Sunday, will be given extra RACEshield material for front fork (lower legs) protection, as a token of apology for last minute changes.

19 Aug 2007 (1300 to 1700)

1:skateboy (1300)

2:Yongcheng (1330)

3:

26 Aug 2007 (1000 to 1300)

1: Z^^kia (1000)

2: chasewind (1030)

3: levin (1100)

4. Riz (1130)

u using blue chalk for your chain lube? :eek: :shades:

*takes cover*

more like blue wax hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

can someone please teach him???

ride for so long liao...

liddat oso dunno...

Just reach home???

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Hmmm................................

How to calculate consumption?

Pump your tank full !

Reset the meter !

Next refill, pump your tank full !

Use your milage divide the fuel you have jus pump in.

looks like tat !

250km / 13L = 19.2km per liter

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

can someone please teach him???

ride for so long liao...

liddat oso dunno...

Hi guys! Been bz. now only got chance to get online.

Royston--> my sincere sympathies. Stay cool n recover from the shock n injuries 1st bro. The bike will not get any worse, but u will if u keep stressing urself. Take care n stay cool k.

supersonic--> i've never calcuclated my FC but i've recorded my last 2 top-up litres. Can teach pls. if i not wrong there is a formula of some sort. its called the "brim-to-brim" method.

dino--> sat nite didn't call z^^kia coz i went to clarke quay to hang out.

Guys i'm thinking of flushing my radiator n changing coolant end of this month. Redline "water wetter" is good i heard. Any lobang(price or better brand)?

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

actually,

its pretty simple to calculate ur FC...

top up ur tank to the max...

reset e mileage (trip 1 n/or 2) meter...

den juz travel as per normal...

when its time to top up again, top up to e max again...

den take e distance travelled divide by e no. of litres u top up...

so it should be something like,

200km/10L=20km/L

this method oso can hint to u if e bike is having any problems...

if u see like e distance travelled per litre is getting lesser n lesser, den u might wanna consider paying more attention to ur bike...

maybe its time to change engine oil, or u having been rev-ing ur bike alot more often n stuffs etc etc...

Royston--> my sincere sympathies. Stay cool n recover from the shock n injuries 1st bro. The bike will not get any worse, but u will if u keep stressing urself. Take care n stay cool k.

brand)?

thanks bro.. hope everything will be alright and swee swee...

guys.. my radiator left side cover broken... due to hitting my fren's exhaust.. was wondering will the radiator get damage... if really spoil, how do i know..?

eh...

if u trust ur bike shop to do a good job,

den leave it to em to fix e problem for u...

thanks bro.. hope everything will be alright and swee swee...

Dun think the radiator is affected since the cover got the brunt of the knock. It is in good hands dun worry too much!!! yr ride will be as good as new.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

guys.. my radiator left side cover broken... due to hitting my fren's exhaust.. was wondering will the radiator get damage... if really spoil, how do i know..?

look for any dents on ur radiator. fins. if no, then run ur engine stationary n look out for any coolant drippings on floor. if no then observe ur engine temp when u riding whether any abnormal high temps. if no, then its working fine.

Linux User #463727

royston15 so how is your bike ? need 2 repair alot of tin ? the mech at loois got give u any advise ?

actually i wanted to change alot of things to new ones.. like brake peddles and stuffs but the mech helped me alot financially... help me bent back and stuffs.. so for now i just respray and change new engine guard... other small things like light scratches i slowly change one by one to new ones..

eh...

if u trust ur bike shop to do a good job,

den leave it to em to fix e problem for u...

hmmm.. they will check everything..? like i no need to say check this and that huh..

actually,

its pretty simple to calculate ur FC...

top up ur tank to the max...

reset e mileage (trip 1 n/or 2) meter...

den juz travel as per normal...

when its time to top up again, top up to e max again...

den take e distance travelled divide by e no. of litres u top up...

so it should be something like,

200km/10L=20km/L

this method oso can hint to u if e bike is having any problems...

if u see like e distance travelled per litre is getting lesser n lesser, den u might wanna consider paying more attention to ur bike...

maybe its time to change engine oil, or u having been rev-ing ur bike alot more often n stuffs etc etc...

thanks for the tip uspersonic.

Linux User #463727

Yes they are very service orientated and will check thoroughly. Especially if you bought the bike from them.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

tomorrow i go there and sayang your bike ok hahaha.

Seriously like what realdean says, unless there are leaking coolant from yr radiator than you will suspect it is broken.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

actually i wanted to change alot of things to new ones.. like brake peddles and stuffs but the mech helped me alot financially... help me bent back and stuffs.. so for now i just respray and change new engine guard... other small things like light scratches i slowly change one by one to new ones..

i believe ur bike is in good hands. thats the way to go...one at a time. Thank God u n ur GF not seriously injured. do the ones that needs priority 1st.

Linux User #463727

tomorrow i go there and sayang your bike ok hahaha.

Seriously like what realdean says, unless there are leaking coolant from yr radiator than you will suspect it is broken.

OK:thumb: ... tml help me sayang see see.. leaking coolant from radiator i also dunno from where see... what a noob.. anyway thanks alot for ur advice and help guys... deeply appreciate it.. =]