no la..

had a bad accident recently..

now PG stopped temporary only..

u ride GSR liao ar..?

sorry..

just passing by..

Sorry to hear that bro...

GsR.. ex-rider... sold off my bike...

Still love tracking... so got a sport bike...

meantime, u take care.

Give me a call if you going again.. 98453862.

so is there any thing to be done in order for me to get the best from my bike?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Adding in.

Dino just installed a 4-pt grounding on my bike.

I came with no expectation at all.

But left feeling pretty good. There is a noticeable difference when accelerating. Feels somewhat "lighter" and there's no reluctance to accelerate.

Might be a placebo effect, I dunno coz I've added a lot of performance mods.

But at the price Dino is doing it, its at least a value-for-money "fashion" mod.

Thumbs-up for Dino...

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Agenda: Answering of some tough questions by MCA. (for our photo shoot)

Venue: K Mac

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI) or 25/08/07 (SAT)

Time: 1930hrs (FRI) or 2000hrs (SAT)

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

6. swoosh (since ur staying so near... juz come down...)

sorry guys...

i noe this is a bit last min...

hope u guys can make it...

please choose one of e 2days...

n calling all e LAO JIAOs...

please try to come as well...

need all your help to ans e qns...

n i probably need someone who dun mind supply his laptop...

meanwhile, i ll try to give u all e details of e windbreaker by this weekend...

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Date: 17/08/07 (FRI) or 18/08/07 (SAT)

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

sorry guys...

If its Friday, I can. Sat no go coz might not make it back in time from Melaka.

But hor, your dates like funny leh.... :)

If its Friday, I can. Sat no go coz might not make it back in time from Melaka.

But hor, your dates like funny leh.... :)

still thinking of e Geylang durians ma..

so put last week's date by accident...

cant forget e durians n e pretty babe sitting in front of me...

=P

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI) or 25/08/07 (SAT)

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

7. wildcard (Fri) (heard ur e technician for us??? so u muz come too...)

sorry guys...

for all e new GSR riders, or GSR riders wannabe, or GSR riders-to-be,

you're most welcomed to join us...

can meet us n learn more from e LAO JIAOs at e same time...

hopefully swoosh will be there to process ur application...

what meeting izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i have not get my GSR yet mid sept then can collect...can i still come but i will be riding my phantom

My Old Wife

My New Wife

brother...

all are welcomed...

please come if u can make it...

we are meeting to discuss e future of e club...

which should be our new signing...

haha....

no lah...

we meeting to ans some qns for MCA...

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI)

Time: 1930hrs

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

7. wildcard (heard ur e technician for us??? so u muz come too...)

sorry guys...

where izit?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

supersonic, i cannot make it for the meet up...

can post questions by MCA here for all 2 share?

i dun have em wif me now...

its at home...

n i cant access my email in e office...

yahoo mail tio blocked...

i think i can make it...the meeting is about what? am i the only malay? but i will come without my new bike can?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

i dun have em wif me now...

its at home...

n i cant access my email in e office...

yahoo mail tio blocked...

no worries bro, take your time. i am just interested to find out what questions they asked.

the question so chim until must have wu ling da hui ah?:cheeky:

i think i can make it...the meeting is about what? am i the only malay? but i will come without my new bike can?

bro...

no worries...

down here, there is no malay, no chinese, no indian or watsoever...

only bikers... n bike lovers...

regardless of wat bike u riding, we will still welcome u...

some of em started joining e group even b4 they got their GSR...

so please come if u can make it...

no worries bro, take your time. i am just interested to find out what questions they asked.

the question so chim until must have wu ling da hui ah?:cheeky:

erm...

some of em actually quite easy to ans...

but i dun wanna ans em by myself u see...

cos they would be based on my own personal views nia...

its abt e whole group, so i feel i should consult u all...

as long as i dun get charged consultation fees can liao...

ok if that the case im in. kallang kfc the one near the stadium right

My Old Wife

My New Wife

here's some of e qns they asked...

from wat i can remb lah...

1. do e GSR club has a committee???

2. when did e club started???

3. wat previous events have we organised b4???

4. wat are some of e things ppl say when they see our bikes???

5. how to decide whether to get e GSR 400 or e GSR 600???

got alot more lah...

these are juz a few i can remb one...

as for qn 5, i feel like putting, if u dun have class 2, LL muz get e GSR 400...

ok if that the case im in. kallang kfc the one near the stadium right

yeah...

thats e one...

but we might be in mac...

if someone can supply his laptop, den maybe we can make use of e wireless network at mac...

see u on fri den...

EMERGENCY MEETING

everyone is welcomed...

Date: 24/08/07 (FRI)

Time: 1930hrs

Confirmed list:

1. supersonic (97307741)

2. Z^^Kia (compulsory)

3. Dino (compulsory)

4. Skateboy (compulsory)

5. acesiew (compulsory)

7. wildcard (heard ur e technician for us??? so u muz come too...)

8. vendeta

sorry guys...