Pls note the Geylang Petah wash bike shop.

Operating hour from 7AM - 7PM.

Thanks Bro for ur info....Bro u noe anything abt alarm?? Can our bike use remote to start as we need to pull clutch....plz advise anyone...

bros, sunday i may be going to autobacs as well...will go find out the price of the T10 bulbs and the H4 bulbs there.

let you all know next week.

Bro, Yong Cheng oso got tat bulb...order from him lah...better...

today after wrk i can meet u all at kallang its not a problem to me, my girl might be joining for a while as she work night shift. meet u all for a while then sent her to wrk then joining u all back...

saturday i am working till 1pm...if bang dean confirm i will meet him where not sure up to him...

u riz?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

hougang where u stay? hows ur running in?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

to all my fellow GSR riders... off topic for a bit...

could u guys help me to find a buyer for my xbox and all the games selling at $300. as u all know i was pick pocketed. really need the money to replace the stolen ones...

really appreciated..thanks

My Old Wife

My New Wife

hougang where u stay? hows ur running in?

i stay at where my nick says loh. my running in completing today or by tmr.

slowest by sunday lah. but i going to change EO hopefully today.

could u guys help me to find a buyer for my xbox and all the games selling at $300. as u all know i was pick pocketed. really need the money to replace the stolen ones...

you post on garage sales lah...alot more pple go there to buy and sell stuff.

just a suggestion.

running in done so fast? i wrk use bike a lot and my running still havent go for the second change...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

dino, you installing grounding for vendeta on sunday?? can install for me as well coz i will most likely go down to the west side to "pad tor" with my gf. so can shun pian go do grounding.

my running in will confirm be completed by this sunday.

hopefully can change EO later at ard 900+ clicks instead of waiting till 1000.

also the radiator mesh is for aesthetic purpose only rite??

Pls PM your contact. If you guys want it on Sunday then will be morning starting from 9AM. Call me for your appointment.

bros, sunday i may be going to autobacs as well...will go find out the price of the T10 bulbs and the H4 bulbs there.

let you all know next week.

PM YongCheng for more info.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

i tot run in completed at least 3k and above but how come your one so fast leh.

wah he ride his bike 24/7 i think...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

oh my stage one done a few days ago...now stage 2 at 3k....stage 3 5k....done my vendeta is complete

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Dino, u didnt reply my qns....

Sorry never notice that cause i only read the front part but never read the end part. :cheeky:

This thing im not very sure... i think u better check with EJ. He know alot in alarm n electronic stuffs.

today after wrk i can meet u all at kallang its not a problem to me, my girl might be joining for a while as she work night shift. meet u all for a while then sent her to wrk then joining u all back...

saturday i am working till 1pm...if bang dean confirm i will meet him where not sure up to him...

u riz?

alamak cannot tag along wit u guys...working 24Hrs tat day....keeping Singapore safe...

dino sunday just ring me up what time u free aite...not too early as my girl want to follow me

My Old Wife

My New Wife

alamak cannot tag along wit u guys...working 24Hrs tat day....keeping Singapore safe...

no hal bro...wrk is important...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

wah he ride his bike 24/7 i think...

no lah... i dun torture my bike like tat one....

i GSR rider....global slowest running-in rider.

i like to take things slow and easy.

dun like to rush.

hougang if tonight u have nothing on lets join dean at kallang

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Bro, if urs XBOX is those old type... its far to ex to sell at that price... pple seling MOD XBOX with more then 30 games just less then 200... :sian:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

I wan tyres valves and another naked bike!!! Z^^kia dun slime me aah keke!

slime? simi lai ? :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

ok lah xbox plus 2 controller $100

18 games $180

total $280

willing to let go $250

My Old Wife

My New Wife