Guys u all saw B-king right, Now got new one A-king. heehee

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/207760186.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/207760188.jpg

And also come wif hand gear.:confused:

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 25 2006, 12:24 AM

if i dun know where i am how to tell police???

call me i come and get you

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 23 2006, 10:57 PM

sorry to dissapoint u, there is ZERO STORAGE space for this bike, But u can consider putting side boxes or top box. How does it look like u may asked look dow a few pages and u can find the pictures.

wah.tats bad....

this makes me think twice abt getting the bike. how to tahan without raincoat? esp with our crazy weather????

How u guys do it man? thanks for the reply....

Originally posted by xa_fi@Nov 25 2006, 09:31 AM

wah.tats bad....

this makes me think twice abt getting the bike. how to tahan without raincoat? esp with our crazy weather????

How u guys do it man? thanks for the reply....

either you get wet in the rain(like some of us do, hahaha!!!) or you carry a bag or fix top box or side box...

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Nov 25 2006, 02:43 PM

kim84, i am sergeant jon la. Get the slider for u one.

Hey guys, Next Sat is my birthday at East coast Block Q. Unit 11 n 12. Feel free to drop by la.

wad front light u change ?

u guys organising any meetings again?? i wanna check out ur bikes... mine like juz come out from factory sia... haven change anytink on the bike... all still in stock 1... if can, wanna meet on friday? im off every friday... :thumb:

MY RIDES! :)

KRR150 - Lost on 11/10/2005

Wave125 - Lost on 05/03/2006

Spark135 - Sold on 27/02/2007

GSR400 - Sold on 12/01/2009

CBR600 - Sold on 21/10/2010

Ducati848 - My current bike!

Originally posted by -wAn-@Nov 25 2006, 04:48 PM

u guys organising any meetings again?? i wanna check out ur bikes... mine like juz come out from factory sia... haven change anytink on the bike... all still in stock 1... if can, wanna meet on friday? im off every friday... :thumb:

becareful on what u wish for... this group very poisonous if u meet up with us heh heh goodluck to yr wallet :goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

All kun ah ?

nobody wanna pick up my call !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 25 2006, 05:55 PM

All kun ah ?

nobody wanna pick up my call !!!

5am or 5pm you also call every one scare of u liao :hungry: :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Puffer, I hav checked out the shoei helmet for u... we are too late the helmet sold liao

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Hello ~~~~!!!

5pm i call !

5am i sms ok !

In the beginning,

Hello !

I only sms Sia only hor !

who else kanna my sms?

In the beginning,

Anyone ned a wake up and pee call?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Puffer@Nov 25 2006, 06:54 PM

Hello !

I only sms Sia only hor !

who else kanna my sms?

if you sms other people then sia gets jealous how???

hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

Welcome to the GSR 600 tread !

Welcome all GSR riders !

Be it 400 or 600 !!!

In the beginning,

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Nov 25 2006, 02:38 PM

Haha, finally change my front light. Thank man Sia.

We got hope to diy the side light ourself le. Today go with sia and wildcard to the place get the bulb.

Don't mansion, anyway have u change back the new helmet visor??:weep:

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Nov 25 2006, 02:43 PM

kim84, i am sergeant jon la. Get the slider for u one.

Hey guys, Next Sat is my birthday at East coast Block Q. Unit 11 n 12. Feel free to drop by la.

If all of us go for ur birthday. Ur parent thought u join Motor Sieu. Hahaha

Ur girlfriend will get more worry... Joking la....ride carefully. OK