i think better dun test on my boy boy. because inside got to many wiring liao . if not really short circuit die

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

if not sia i do it for u la . is very easy to fix

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 27 2006, 08:30 PM

if not sia i do it for u la . is very easy to fix

ok lah also can if u know how.

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 27 2006, 08:32 PM

ok lah also can if u know how.

can i know how very easy. to bad u dun have ur uncle bike now. cannot fix for u

2 pages in an hour :spam: :spam: :spam: Gsr bros shall we meet on friday nite ?

GSR riders who has not meetup with us feel free to join in.

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 27 2006, 08:34 PM

can i know how very easy. to bad u dun have ur uncle bike now. cannot fix for u

just a few wires only... a few different colours...

if fix worngly no light only mah... hee... :cheeky:

wait whole bike also no light... hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by swoosh@Nov 27 2006, 09:34 PM

2 pages in an hour :spam: :spam: :spam: Gsr bros shall we meet on friday nite ?

GSR riders who has not meetup with us feel free to join in.

where to???

Ya Ya need to meet up got so many thing to discuss, Fix signal light, fix wire, fix socket, diff filiment, fix box, fix Front light, fix alarm, how to get up and down the bike. hehehe.:giddy:

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 27 2006, 10:20 PM

Ya Ya need to meet up got so many thing to discuss, Fix signal light, fix wire, fix socket, diff filiment, fix box, fix Front light, fix alarm, how to get up and down the bike. hehehe.:giddy:

where is the yoshi exhaust???

the poison wearing out already ah???

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 27 2006, 10:20 PM

wah sia seem when u got so much thing to fix

Originally posted by kaozie@Nov 27 2006, 10:24 PM

Too bad "Ai Boon Bo" got money but no stock hor. hahaha.:cheeky:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Nov 27 2006, 10:27 PM

wah sia seem when u got so much thing to fix

Actually only one thing to fix is the signal light...hehe

How abt we go eat sushi and forget abt the yoshi. hahaha. :cheeky:

no choice wait too long liao still have not come yet

Originally posted by sia117@Nov 27 2006, 10:29 PM

Actually only one thing to fix is the signal light...hehe

alarm oso dun 1 liao izzit

if not i check wif my friend see they can bring in from jap anot

guyz,

a few questions bout the bike...

1)after riding a few km (bout 100deg?? is it normal for running in bike??

2)it it normal for big bike during slowing down, the bike will become jerky before coming to a complete stop?? did not experience this jerky with s4.

3)what is the maximum speed during the 1st 1000km running in??

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@Nov 27 2006, 11:42 PM

Ya ya, need to fix alarm, side light, n visor n volt meter and belly pan.

hahaha. pocket one big hole liao lor...

nevermind wat this year 2.2 leh

Originally posted by pinkyzq@Nov 27 2006, 10:38 PM

guyz,

a few questions bout the bike...

1)after riding a few km (bout 100deg?? is it normal for running in bike??

2)it it normal for big bike during slowing down, the bike will become jerky before coming to a complete stop?? did not experience this jerky with s4.

3)what is the maximum speed during the 1st 1000km running in??

1) Suzuki Bike is famous of high temperature !

2) Jerky? Nope ! Check tyre pressure !

3) first 800km ! Check manual !

It's mark by the RPM !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

good morning Sire,

Correctly guessed that u will be the one to answer pinkyyzq' qns. How today kanna rain again ??

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Never kanna much rain !

Now gng Mustafa with Boy Boy !

Wanna join !

Look at the sky !

Saw the Batman logo?

haha !

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.