took me 5mins to figure out who you hahaha! Is Airwolf a helicopter?

Haha bro u not alone ah..wen i read his siggy then i remembered liao

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Give him (Supersonic) chance to tok all he wants before going overseas mah.

I'm getting my SLR this PC Show...hopefully!! hehehe

PC show? when and where dude? i'm hoping to snag a good deal on plasma or LCD screens for my room.

if there is..

PC show? when and where dude? i'm hoping to snag a good deal on plasma or LCD screens for my room.

if there is..

Should have LCDs and Plasmas...juz prepare yourself during 12 - 15 June 2008 at Suntec. I can bet with you Audio House will be there. Get ready Credit Cards confirm good deal one, especially the lelong sessions. You will be tempted to get more than 1 LCD TV hehehhee.

For me, I am focused. Go in, buy, go out....done! hehehehe.

im looking for a 32 inch for my room. already bought a plasma 42 recently.

will propably be there on the last day with mr ABN..

Guest motofreak
Hey guys,any plans dis weekend?

Open stall sell otak otak at yishun dam. :cheeky:

Eh, I join you can?

I open a drink stall. Also can sell koyok for the elderly there...

Bad move....I won't be responsible of what will happen to you wen the two 'mature' mobile stall owners do to you. hahahhaa.

Guest motofreak
Bad move....I won't be responsible of what will happen to you wen the two 'mature' mobile stall owners do to you. hahahhaa.

The heck? We not selling ice cream what. Just otak otak. Hmmm.. Oh yah they do sell drinks. Nvm we install side car lah. 600cc vs their ah pek bike. We sure LOSE... GSR - Gawd-damm Slow Riders

Can la.

Different products mah.

Ok la. I sell Ramly burger there...

took me 5mins to figure out who you hahaha! Is Airwolf a helicopter?

How can you forget the popular TV show of the 80's man...

That jet black technologically advanced (for its time) helicopter...

and that theme song....

http://www.televisiontunes.com/Airwolf.html

http://deadon.files.wordpress.com/2007/05/airwolf0.jpg

I believe it was made into a Sega or Famicom game?

If they can remake Bionic woman, they should bring back the A-team, Airwolf and Knight rider....:cheeky:

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

and that theme song....

If they can remake Bionic woman, they should bring back the A-team, Airwolf and Knight rider....:cheeky:

fuyooooo.... old skoolz... coolz... hehehehe

and that theme song....

Both Sega and Famicom.

Famicom is side-scrolling. Its much faster and visceral.

Sega version is top-down viewing. Slower but more action and not to mention has a on-foot action. Very much like the series.

Wah, memorable pic.

Archangel with the eye-patch glasses, Dominic and the hero (Hawk St. John or sumting liddat the name).

The girl I forgot the name but she was brought in to repair the Airwolf although she had orders to destroy it after the inventor's ghost infected the Airwolf and caused it to behave weirdly.

The early version was much better.

The later version where Dom supposedly died, St John went missing and his brother took over as pilot. Dom's daughter took over as co-pilot.

and that theme song....

bro knight rider 08 is out liao.. they use a mustang GT or Shelby GT if i'm not wrong.. :thumb:

and that theme song....

bro below is the link to knight rider 08

http://jalopnik.com/cars/knight-rider/exclusive-first-pictures-of-kitt-from-the-new-knight-rider-tv-series-yes-its-a-shelby-gt500kr-327687.php

bro below is the link to knight rider 08

Wow... cool man... but it is only a television movie as wiki said... so the new series is still not gonna be out....

Both Sega and Famicom.

Famicom is side-scrolling. Its much faster and visceral.

Sega version is top-down viewing. Slower but more action and not to mention has a on-foot action. Very much like the series.

Wah, memorable pic.

Archangel with the eye-patch glasses, Dominic and the hero (Hawk St. John or sumting liddat the name).

The girl I forgot the name but she was brought in to repair the Airwolf although she had orders to destroy it after the inventor's ghost infected the Airwolf and caused it to behave weirdly.

Wahhh....:faint: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Wildcard knows the whole details of the series...

I felt so boy boy man...

Think need to find the game and play it on an emulator...

Ayrton Senna

Hey man. Just a qn. Who is Vic? Sorry Vic if i din regonise u. I thinking who is he sia. I though it Ah Gui. Than he is Kenny leh. Who is Vic ah....

BTW i am back with the bike and damge is repaired. After the repair feel like the bike has gone better than before the accident... Hmm maybe i now feel for it more.... ahah

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

This is good stuff...

Airwolf Vs. Redwolf

Ayrton Senna

So now, what's next? To hit 500 pages? Heheheh Count me in!!!

I am in the verge of a portable on-bike video camera project. But not doing it right away. Should spend less than $400 I think. The Lesser the better of coz. So need advice and guidance from people. Any freaks interested?

Flareon >> If you wan, I can source for you the 3M Diamond Grade Reflective stix. Its those that TP uses. Actually made of plastics. Muz tell you more ex then the most expensive stickers that I have.

Hey Razi. Would love to make those to cover the scratches. BTW Do u do names stickers? I wanna put my name and my GF name on the bike with our blood grp...

I would like to thank all those who have helped me and send me their regards when i am in the deep ****. No one is in the wrong as to whether i should fight case or not. Please dun spoil the relationship we have becoz of this. Everyone is just trying to help and everyone has their own opinions so no need to debate. Now that it is all behind me, i would like to thank all those who have helped. Next outing i treat u guys ok?

Guest motofreak
Hey man. Just a qn. Who is Vic? Sorry Vic if i din regonise u. I thinking who is he sia. I though it Ah Gui. Than he is Kenny leh. Who is Vic ah....

BTW i am back with the bike and damge is repaired. After the repair feel like the bike has gone better than before the accident... Hmm maybe i now feel for it more.... ahah

Thats good to hear bro. Now jus to touch up the box. File down the slider a bit and thats all for now. :thumb:

Guest motofreak
This is good stuff...

Airwolf Vs. Redwolf

Thats good stuff indeed. I feel the good old show have more substance. I saw the new knightrider3000 or sumthing. Not the same driver but as it happens its the son of the old driver. But i feel its sumwhat a rip of the other intelligent car series. "Viper"

What happen to Street Hawk???

http://www.80snostalgia.com/classictv/streethawk/pic1.jpghttp://www.80snostalgia.com/classictv/streethawk/pic2.jpg

Gud morning everyone...Gud to hear dat Flareon

Haha I'm totally lost to the topic you guys are discussing

Knight rider?Airwolf?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn