What happen to Street Hawk???

http://www.80snostalgia.com/classictv/streethawk/pic1.jpghttp://www.80snostalgia.com/classictv/streethawk/pic2.jpg

Cannot fight the classic.....

Baja Satria Hitam!!!!!

(or Black Kamen Rider)

http://www.webspawner.com/users/burakku/Motors.jpg

I would like to thank all those who have helped me and send me their regards when i am in the deep ****. No one is in the wrong as to whether i should fight case or not. Please dun spoil the relationship we have becoz of this. Everyone is just trying to help and everyone has their own opinions so no need to debate. Now that it is all behind me, i would like to thank all those who have helped. Next outing i treat u guys ok?

Onz!

Fish Zinger meal for me!

Guest motofreak
Onz!

Fish Zinger meal for me!

Wah fast game... HHahahhaha... Basket end up he pay more for us makan then the damages. LOL :faint:

Guest motofreak
Cannot fight the classic.....

Baja Satria Hitam!!!!!

(or Black Kamen Rider)

http://www.webspawner.com/users/burakku/Motors.jpg

No no. The Black Kamen Rider is nuthing compared to the Space Cop Gaban

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/08.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/12.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/16.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/17.jpg

Look at that. He doesn't even have to hold on to the handle bars. He just has to stand on it. Super Stuntz... :cheeky: :faint:

No no. The Black Kamen Rider is nuthing compared to the Space Cop Gaban

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/08.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/12.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/16.jpg

http://www.superheroeslives.com/internationals/space_sheriff_gavan_(1982)/17.jpg

Look at that. He doesn't even have to hold on to the handle bars. He just has to stand on it. Super Stuntz... :cheeky: :faint:

I saw both.

Cannot lar.

Space Cop Gaban is like macam Captain America. Got support crew behind him and is like macam got limelight shining on him wherever he walks.

Kamen Rider Black is more like The Punisher. Loner, operates alone, very quiet operator. Not to mention his standard color is black.

Macam me.

Guest motofreak
I saw both.

Cannot lar.

Space Cop Gaban is like macam Captain America. Got support crew behind him and is like macam got limelight shining on him wherever he walks.

Kamen Rider Black is more like The Punisher. Loner, operates alone, very quiet operator. Not to mention his standard color is black.

Macam me.

Dude... u were wearing blue jus the other day. Dun tell me u into Power Rangers as well?? Speed Series... :cheeky:

http://www.rangercentral.com/images/prlr-ar-cycles02.jpg

Dude... u were wearing blue jus the other day. Dun tell me u into Power Rangers as well?? Speed Series... :cheeky:

http://www.rangercentral.com/images/prlr-ar-cycles02.jpg

Oh!

That one due to orders from the Minister of Home Affairs.

No choice.

Wear blue or ISA detention.

from afar .... you will notice that Space Cop Gaban is like wearing a huge metallic diaper ... hahaha.

Just joking. No offence to those fan of Space Cop Gaban ...

For me, i prefer Ultraman! Too bad, ultraman never ride motorbike.

Anyway, my baby GSR is in red, silver ... hmmm ... color of Ultraman!

I never pick the color becos of Ultraman... it's my subconciousness that attracts me to pick the red, ... maybe due to influence by too much Ultraman ...

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Wow... cool man... but it is only a television movie as wiki said... so the new series is still not gonna be out....

Wahhh....:faint: :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

Wildcard knows the whole details of the series...

I felt so boy boy man...

Think need to find the game and play it on an emulator...

i have the knight rider 08 telemovie burnt on a DVD... cool show.

Guyz sorry 2 ask This..

I am intrested of buying GSR400.. 1 of my DREAM bike.

Hw much does it cost on the market nw? + i juz pass my 2A. n I am turning 20 tis yr. Hw much do u think OTR 4 me?

Guyz sorry 2 ask This..

Hw much does it cost on the market nw? + i juz pass my 2A. n I am turning 20 tis yr. Hw much do u think OTR 4 me? PLz sum1 PM me

Ehk Boboi,u stay jurong ah?btw last time the m/p 4 GSR 400 is bout the same or maybe lower than Spec 3...nw maybe lower bah

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guyz sorry 2 ask This..

Hw much does it cost on the market nw? + i juz pass my 2A. n I am turning 20 tis yr. Hw much do u think OTR 4 me? PLz sum1 PM me

abt $24,639 on the road.

lol... we dun have updated price list like sim lim square lar bro.. call the shop and ask.. definitely the best thing to do.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
Guyz sorry 2 ask This..

We dun mind giving a rough range but for double posting.. Its a no no for most people.. Hhahahaha... U lucky we happy go lucky bunch....

For a 20 year old. I'd say roughly 14k to 15k ah depending on insurance. Try to ask your monthly intrest first before jumping the gun. Some shops mite offer u 13.5k but u paying 5-7% for a new bike. U end up paying more in the end. Die die must get 3% for new bike and ask for a breakdown. Black and white. :thumb:

I am a new owner of a GSR400, so I can roughly tell you how much I got mine, so hope that help you a little bit on your decision or financial planning of getting this baby GSR.

I got mine OTR around 18k. Everything including half year road tax + insurance + front slider + rear box and rack. (monthly $300 x 4.5 years)

For the bike price itself, it is 13.8k with abs. Without abs, I dun know.

So, for the above info, I hope it helps you to go hunt around for a better deal. If you want to know where I got my baby GSR, you can try to pm me and I will reply you with the location.

Cyrix

I am a new owner of a GSR400, so I can roughly tell you how much I got mine, so hope that help you a little bit on your decision or financial planning of getting this baby GSR.

I got mine OTR around 18k. Everything including half year road tax + insurance + front slider + rear box and rack. (monthly $300 x 4.5 years)

For the bike price itself, it is 13.8k with abs. Without abs, I dun know.

So, for the above info, I hope it helps you to go hunt around for a better deal. If you want to know where I got my baby GSR, you can try to pm me and I will reply you with the location.

Cyrix

Sorry bro.

18K inclusive of interest or before interest?

We dun mind giving a rough range but for double posting.. Its a no no for most people.. Hhahahaha... U lucky we happy go lucky bunch....

For a 20 year old. I'd say roughly 14k to 15k ah depending on insurance. Try to ask your monthly intrest first before jumping the gun. Some shops mite offer u 13.5k but u paying 5-7% for a new bike. U end up paying more in the end. Die die must get 3% for new bike and ask for a breakdown. Black and white. :thumb:

Yah loh ... I think I kena carrot chop liao ... my interest is about 5%... now think about it ... kena high leh .... but maybe I drag it to 4.5 years that is why so high. Haiz ... hope to strike toto... then can bundle the whole payment with rubber band and throw at the hire purchase company... (I no choice than have to do hire purchase ... I have had bad experience before ... bike kena towed away for late payment by only a few weeks....:( ...)

Anyway, for getting a new bike, please check the interest first before you sign the papers ... or else ... regret like me ... Anyway the bike is good and I treasure/love it alot, so those affections I have for my baby GSR is enough for me to wash away the regrets ... now .. I have no regrets at all buying this baby.

Cyrix