What's so wonderful about this morning? If got good stuff then have to share leh.

Yeah ... it's a great morning ... had my bike washed by the rain early in the morning !!!

Hope the weather will be good today!

Have a great day everyone!!!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
What's so wonderful about this morning? If got good stuff then have to share leh.

As long as we are able to wake up and see the sun again, that is a blessing to all!

Cannot ask for more because what you have witness all around the world... you will know what is happening to the Mother Earth ....

Let us all start to save the Earth ... use coconut oil for our bike from today onwards :D ....

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Good morning.... coconut oil is for lubricating the nuts la....

oh and btw i joined the league of criminals yesterday with the top box installed.... hahahaha......

Good Morning People!!!

Good morning.... coconut oil is for lubricating the nuts la....

oh and btw i joined the league of criminals yesterday with the top box installed.... hahahaha......

how much and where? i also considering getting lei.

Morning is good la. except that you dun like morning only ma. the nolan helmet maybe we can get this sat with swoosh help?

Going to Regina this Saturday afternoon. Going to get riding gear. Anyone interested to join me.

brother swoosh, wad time you going? make it early afternoon?

As long as we are able to wake up and see the sun again, that is a blessing to all!

Cannot ask for more because what you have witness all around the world... you will know what is happening to the Mother Earth ....

Let us all start to save the Earth ... use coconut oil for our bike from today onwards :D ....

Cyrix

peanut oil can?

have been using it since i started riding...

Going to Regina this Saturday afternoon. Going to get riding gear. Anyone interested to join me.

Good Morning People!!!

Wah tempted. I juz want the Nolan N103E Helmet. Hope they have stock. And hope to get it cheap. :angel:

Good Morning People!!!

how much and where? i also considering getting lei.

Morning is good la. except that you dun like morning only ma. the nolan helmet maybe we can get this sat with swoosh help?

I have made arrangements liao. My things are there. Only prices not bargained yet. Thinking of going there between 1pm to 2pm. Anyone else need OGK, Nolan, Shoei, AGV, stock air filters, EBS rear pads, GSR600 Radiator mesh,hand guards etc etc ?????.

Collectively we will get good price. At year end we can ask for more gifts for our 2nd anniversary dinner hee hee.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Wah tempted. I juz want the Nolan N103E Helmet. Hope they have stock. And hope to get it cheap. :angel:

lai aah lai aah i will poison you to get the Shoei Multitec. :angel: :angel: :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

lai aah lai aah i will poison you to get the Shoei Multitec. :angel: :angel: :angel:

Dun wan, I am very discipline one...Won't kena poison that easily. I am immune to poisons hehehehe. But I can spit poisons to people heheheh.

go down and see lah... hee...

we'll see how long you can resist the temtation...

I have made arrangements liao. My things are there. Only prices not bargained yet. Thinking of going there between 1pm to 2pm. Anyone else need OGK, Nolan, Shoei, AGV, stock air filters, EBS rear pads, GSR600 Radiator mesh,hand guards etc etc ?????.

Collectively we will get good price. At year end we can ask for more gifts for our 2nd anniversary dinner hee hee.

the GREAT SINGAPORE SALES???

Guest motofreak

Hand guards.. Good idea... time time??

dark lord, this sat go regina. u wanna go? some ppl wanna spit poison. need protection from guardsman.

Guardsman?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn