so how's last nite outing??? got anything interesting or not?

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by -wAn-@Dec 30 2006, 02:03 PM

SIA n BOY BOY.... wen did u guys wen 2 melaka? i juz came back from KL yesterday nite... was tiring but worth it la... n btw, i tink i got saw both ur bike b4, u 2 always travel together izzit?? coz i notice u change ur handle bar, 1 wif box n 1 w/o box... 1 silver, another 1 i dunno... hehe... but tat time i saw u, i was riding my rxz... was long time ago la... n to all gsr riders, u guys got any more meeting? maybe if u guys got no plans 4 countdown, we can all meet up n countdown together... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yup yup me sia and puffer meet up most of the time . i and sia last sat went melaka.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 30 2006, 03:44 PM

yeah i collected my baby s4.. haha so song... next time can join your liao

yup yup u r welcome to join us for any outing.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 30 2006, 03:58 PM

simi gal gal??

ur new GSR lor.

guys anybody 1 the volt and vacuum gauges .

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 30 2006, 04:38 PM

that one ah... gota c Mr Bank's "lian se" liao hahahahah

ok tat mean ur gal gal not so fast come out liao lor.

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 30 2006, 04:42 PM

earliest most prob is next month end ba... haiz... bo bian my this month AWS super pathetic... so c how pathetic next month's variable bonus is loh hahaahah

oic ic so last nite having fun wif the rest of the riders.

tonite got any outing?? wanna find ppl go pump petrol my baby food energy low level.. haha my meter keep running liao... kekeke

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 30 2006, 05:19 PM

tonite got any outing?? wanna find ppl go pump petrol my baby food energy low level.. haha my meter keep running liao... kekeke

sian liao lor have to run in ur baby. for at least 3000km

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 30 2006, 05:28 PM

sian liao lor have to run in ur baby. for at least 3000km

haha i already wack liao lo.. haha run in complete... i know i treat my baby very bad on first day la.. haha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 30 2006, 05:31 PM

haha i already wack liao lo.. haha run in complete... i know i treat my baby very bad on first day la.. haha

sure anot u run in complete

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 30 2006, 05:39 PM

sure anot u run in complete

haha cos i nv run in.. hahahaha din bother... haha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 30 2006, 08:13 AM

u everyday cannot slp 1 la. Seem when u can u at nite. if u can slp at nite u would call batman liao wor. hahaha

Yesterday nite while me, sia and Sikonisis

travelling back home by ECP.

Vivo city was beaming lights at the sky.

I was checking for the Batman logo leh !!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by WildCard@Dec 30 2006, 08:44 AM

2 days old post reply liao...

Actually, you got the pics from RaptorsAndRockets.

Seriously, take the webbie with a pinch of salt. Most of the pics there are Photo-chopped pics of wat the next variation of a particular model is.

They have actual pics of confirmed new models. Like the GSR600 was first featured there.

But most of the pics there are "dream" models or conceptual models.

The "GSR1800" is based "allegedly" on the M109R Boulevard 1800cc cruiser engine. The 1200 I bet is the older Bandit engine.

Seriously, Suzuki will be killing themselves if they release so many models.

At most, I bet there will be a revision of the 600 and the official release of the B-King 1300. I doubt a GSR1000 will appear. Coz if it appears, then no one will buy the B-King.

Ya !

Seems stupid to have such a close cc around !

then they'll be busy with all the nick......

Like.......

1800cc - B+ King

1300cc - B King

1200cc - B- King

1000cc ? Gng 2 B King? hahaha

600cc - Baby B King

400cc ? Bo tan B king !!! hahahahahaha

In the beginning,

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 30 2006, 05:31 PM

actually, hope you follow the actual steps to do a hard break-in and not just whack it to death.

Coz there's a major difference.

Also, still have to observe the initial oil change servicing closely.

Originally posted by Puffer@Dec 30 2006, 05:56 PM

Ya !

Seems stupid to have such a close cc around !

then they'll be busy with all the nick......

Like.......

1800cc - B+ King

1300cc - B King

1200cc - B- King

1000cc ? Gng 2 B King? hahaha

600cc - Baby B King

BWAHYAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!!!

Sorry ar to fellow 400 riders...

joking arh...

Donno issit my face ah !

I look like pro-workers party or wat lah !

At the petrol kiosk near Swoosh's house.

While i was abt to pump petrol,

usually is we pump while we still sitting on the bike rite?

Tis kiosk uncle come up to me,

pointing at the sign and tell me

sitting on the bike while topping up petrol is illegal.

So i jus piss him off with a remark telling

him that how to get the tank full if i park the bike.

Guess wat he tell me?

Go ask LKY lah !

The last of 2006 jokes !

KNS !

In the beginning,

You pump petrol at shell is it?

They always do that, tats y i dun pump at shell anymore.

http://i177.photobucket.com/albums/w221/tricker_juan/Tricker/DSC00476.jpg?t=1177510513

I Been riding her since 2005:angel:

Originally posted by Tricker@Dec 30 2006, 06:32 PM

You pump petrol at shell is it?

They always do that, tats y i dun pump at shell anymore.

Ya !

But look at GSR.

if you pump is wit side stand,

max will take up only maybe 15+ L.

Idiots !

WhoTF come out wit tis S__T........

In the beginning,