Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 31 2006, 05:23 PM

yup for S4 the taxi different can put raincoat underseat. tat y no need a box.

hahaha.. actually how big is GSR underseat space ah?? i nv c b4 lei.. maybe next time your can show me.. wad can your put in ah??

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 31 2006, 05:25 PM

is like tat 1 la 1st day getting ur bike.

haha spend $70 hope can " xiao zai" hahaha.. now my baby recover liao.. at least now i ride not so scary just now b4 do.. i wanna turn also cannot.. must use handle bar to turn.. then the rear keep wobble.. lets hope things go smoothly.. btw any of your got this experience that nv pass malaysia custom then go back to sg ah?? i scare the next time i go in they detain me then i lan lan liao..

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:27 PM

hahaha.. actually how big is GSR underseat space ah?? i nv c b4 lei.. maybe next time your can show me.. wad can your put in ah??

ask ur master show u . u can see him in camp.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 31 2006, 05:30 PM

ask ur master show u . u can see him in camp.

hmmm then must wait liao.. haha cos next week i only work 1 day.. haha... die.. later master c this reply he going to say me again liao... hahahahah :cheer:

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by kaozie@Dec 31 2006, 02:54 PM

i still find that asking for sliders and brake lines from the bike shop more important then asking for the box...

Bibi, what have you ask from the bike shop???

never ask lah.. im just thinking if they ask whether to ask for something else or take the box... nothing confirmed yet... hehe

just that i got almost enough funds liao :p

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:29 PM

haha spend $70 hope can " xiao zai" hahaha.. now my baby recover liao.. at least now i ride not so scary just now b4 do.. i wanna turn also cannot.. must use handle bar to turn.. then the rear keep wobble.. lets hope things go smoothly.. btw any of your got this experience that nv pass malaysia custom then go back to sg ah?? i scare the next time i go in they detain me then i lan lan liao..

our bike is different from sport bike we have to turn handle bar to turn .i got pmm u .

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:14 PM

no need box.. buy s4 underseat can put raincoat n cover liao... kekeke.. oppsss i come to GSR thread to promote s4.. dun kill me wor.. kekekeke:cheeky:

i wun buy S4 too common liao... i turn right c S4 turn left oso c S4 so common... i like unique bikes hehe too bad ehhe

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 31 2006, 05:32 PM

never ask lah.. im just thinking if they ask whether to ask for something else or take the box... nothing confirmed yet... hehe

as me and sia thinking is take the box

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 31 2006, 05:34 PM

i wun buy S4 too common liao... i turn right c S4 turn left oso c S4 so common... i like unique bikes hehe too bad ehhe

that y i say s4 taxi .go any where can see.

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 31 2006, 05:34 PM

hahaha die la.. i come here let GSR n futture GSR owner shoot... hahaha i going to run liao... :smile: haha i admit la.. but to me my budget constrain.. then s4 can put many things then no need box.. i got consider GSR at that time.. my friend also say GSR nicer but in the end i still choose my baby s4.. but your won't pai ci me rite... haha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:37 PM

hahaha die la.. i come here let GSR n futture GSR owner shoot... hahaha i going to run liao... :smile: haha i admit la.. but to me my budget constrain.. then s4 can put many things then no need box.. i got consider GSR at that time.. my friend also say GSR nicer but in the end i still choose my baby s4.. but your won't pai ci me rite... haha

aiya all riders wat... its just personal preference lah... for me i got another bike with box liao so if box needed i use that bike loh hehehe wana have one without box :p

anyway simi pai ci... all same same like to ride one mah... just different preference in bike nia ;)

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 31 2006, 05:42 PM

aiya all riders wat... its just personal preference lah... for me i got another bike with box liao so if box needed i use that bike loh hehehe wana have one without box :p

anyway simi pai ci... all same same like to ride one mah... just different preference in bike nia ;)

hahaha... seems like u ride for very long liao ah?? wad u riding now??

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

hmm so is there any list of the active members here in the forum for this group? is the moto and logo design for it already ma? can come out with a list of the nicks and the gsr and colour that you all riding? wanna knoe more about you guys here.

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:37 PM

Most of our rider in tis tread are ex-S4 rider... so don't worry we know s4 well enough...hehehe

myself ride verson S b4...:smile:

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 31 2006, 05:32 PM

Slider is a must for our bike... my kampong rider first day collect bike unfortunately drop the bike... touch wood i don't mean any thing happen to u.. but slider will protect ur frame... :goodluck:

anyone know wat r the range of colors for GSR?

planning to get 1, but dun seem to find a website for 400cc. Would be happy to choose from the range of colors if there is any.

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Dec 31 2006, 05:45 PM

hahaha... seems like u ride for very long liao ah?? wad u riding now??

long? not really lah... i started riding in 2002 revoked once but got it back in 2004 and just got my 2A consider long?? i dunno leh... to me not long enough..

Originally posted by Khuboy@Dec 31 2006, 11:30 PM

planning to get 1, but dun seem to find a website for 400cc. Would be happy to choose from the range of colors if there is any.

from wat i heard, blue, red, black, silver(?) :)

Originally posted by BiBi@Jan 1 2007, 01:12 AM

long? not really lah... i started riding in 2002 revoked once but got it back in 2004 and just got my 2A consider long?? i dunno leh... to me not long enough..

haha at least longer then mine.. hahaha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~BiKe~@Dec 31 2006, 09:52 AM

btw A-STYLE & Jonathanleow where both of u 1 2 put the 2 meter.

boy boy u say help me fixed. but i think i have to shift my IU to the same place as urs. then need go bike shop do right? I wanna fixed my meter the same place as urs.

Originally posted by Khuboy@Dec 31 2006, 11:30 PM

Check tis out.

http://www.suzuki.co.jp/

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/217833837.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/217833836.jpg

http://pic19.picturetrail.com/VOL1097/6938256/13303114/217833831.jpg

All 400cc

Have a great 2007!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by sia117@Dec 31 2006, 07:41 PM

Most of our rider in tis tread are ex-S4 rider... so don't worry we know s4 well enough...hehehe

myself ride verson S b4...:smile:

hahah thanks bro maybe got problem can ask your help ah... hahaha. but spec 3 diff from them the rest lei.. my friend used to ride spec now c spec 3 he also tell me he dun know... hahaha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@Jan 1 2007, 10:19 AM

hahah thanks bro maybe got problem can ask your help ah... hahaha. but spec 3 diff from them the rest lei.. my friend used to ride spec now c spec 3 he also tell me he dun know... hahaha

Honda S4 hardly got problem don't worry..but worry ppl kapo ur things only..hehehe.:smile: