Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 22 2006, 09:27 AM

ya long time no see... I getting jittery & having withdrawal symptom for not going for bike trips for so long. I having a lot of pent-up energies & desire for a good trip now. Keep asking myself it's a waste to keep a 400cc bike if I just use it in Spore roads only.

I really can't wait to see the Mt Ophir waterfall - the second tier one 300m from the base. The pictures look awesome, better & bigger than the Pulai waterfall we went. Hope january will be a dry month & hope Lawrence will get his class 2 license by then. Hope the same kakis can be there also.

I can't wait to go on a trip again too Tim! We shall wait and see how the weather treats us in the next month, or rather year! :smile:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by khookahkiat@Dec 22 2006, 07:00 PM

I can't wait to go on a trip again too Tim! We shall wait and see how the weather treats us in the next month, or rather year! :smile:

Me too.....

waiting for my license and the rain to be over.......

if not go any where also flood....

now pactice 2 liao on this sunday.....

hope to clear fast fast....

next tp date 9/1/2007

don know whether can be in time for there tp date...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 22 2006, 10:39 PM

Me too.....

waiting for my license and the rain to be over.......

if not go any where also flood....

now pactice 2 liao on this sunday.....

hope to clear fast fast....

next tp date 9/1/2007

don know whether can be in time for there tp date...

eh lawrence, hows class 2 bike feel? got any diff or not in terms of handling? i taking next feb, hehehe...

Originally posted by khookahkiat@Dec 22 2006, 11:39 PM

eh lawrence, hows class 2 bike feel? got any diff or not in terms of handling? i taking next feb, hehehe...

to me almost no diff but only abit heavier.......

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 23 2006, 02:35 AM

to me almost no diff but only abit heavier.......

feels like a freaking elephant! haha how do u like the hydraulic clutch? :cheeky:

_____

a bol dor on sale in Garage Sales. I think there was someone here looking for a 2nd hand one previously. anyway, someone said e head lights r square and it looked pig headed...felt so cheezed off but i guess everyone's entitled to their own opinion.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....c=137563&st=30&

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 23 2006, 07:53 PM

feels like a freaking elephant! haha how do u like the hydraulic clutch? :cheeky:

_____

a bol dor on sale in Garage Sales. I think there was someone here looking for a 2nd hand one previously. anyway, someone said e head lights r square and it looked pig headed...felt so cheezed off but i guess everyone's entitled to their own opinion.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....c=137563&st=30&

about the same as S4 .... only abit heavier.....

so people who ride S4 will find it easy...

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 24 2006, 03:57 AM

about the same as S4 .... only abit heavier.....

so people who ride S4 will find it easy...

handling is e same but just tat i dun like e stiffness of e clutch

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 24 2006, 10:41 AM

handling is e same but just tat i dun like e stiffness of e clutch

ya lor......

hahahha.....

today i clear the pactice 2 and 3.....

tp date on 30.01.2007.......

hehehehe....

hope one time pass..

Wah liew insult our bold'ors!!! :mad:

eh wait, did I mention I was gonna change my bike? :sweat:

Lawrence, uuppz for you! :goodluck:

Btw, an early x'mas greeting to all ma fellow bold'orians! :cheer:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 24 2006, 12:42 PM

ya lor......

hahahha.....

today i clear the pactice 2 and 3.....

tp date on 30.01.2007.......

hehehehe....

hope one time pass..

haha wow! great stuff, keep up e good work and all e best

______

khoo ya la, i was kinda cheezed off!

______

merry xmas and happy holidays to all boldorians!! :smile:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 25 2006, 02:55 PM

Here the photo of my new bike....

how do i put it in my signature ??

hehe nice

"my Control" page is down so u can't change e siggy. i would want to change siggy as well

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 25 2006, 08:59 PM

where to upload the photo file ??? to be put in the signature later when it recover..

u can subscribe to any photo hosting website like photobucket or perhaps can try linking fr friendster

Merry Christmas & Happy New year every one :smile:

Can't log in last few days coz I lend my M1 broadband modem to a friend for a few days. So a bit late on my greetings.

There's gonna be a spectacular firework at the Esplanade again on 31st dec nite, during the countdown. Its gonna be a biggie. I should be there to take pics this time. Anyone interested to meet up there?

Ones_co: your R1 look fierce man.... I really like the chilli red color... :thumb: btw , I wait till u get yr class 2 , then we go to Mt Ophir waterfall.

K3 : U also changing bike? which one?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 25 2006, 11:01 PM

Merry Christmas & Happy New year every one :smile:

Can't log in last few days coz I lend my M1 broadband modem to a friend for a few days. So a bit late on my greetings.

Ones_co: your R1 look fierce man.... I really like the chilli red color... :thumb: btw , I wait till u get yr class 2 , then we go to Mt Ophir waterfall.

K3 : U also changing bike? which one?

anyway this few day the forum also very diff to login....

i think some wrong with the server.............

Ok till i get my license let go for more trips..............

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 25 2006, 11:29 PM

anyway this few day the forum also very diff to login....

i think some wrong with the server.............

Ok till i get my license let go for more trips..............

i think the 05 R1 more fierce looking than 07R1..

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 25 2006, 11:34 PM

i think the 05 R1 more fierce looking than 07R1..

hehehe...........

ya lor ...

but 07 more high tec stuff.....

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 26 2006, 01:15 AM

hehehe...........

ya lor ...

but 07 more high tec stuff.....

besides i dun think u can wait cos by e time u pass, the 07r1 is not even here yet. least to mention i hv been waiting to see e 07 cbr600 in my siggy for so long!!

I tot u already seen it?????

In ur dreamz :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 26 2006, 11:52 AM

besides i dun think u can wait cos by e time u pass, the 07r1 is not even here yet. least to mention i hv been waiting to see e 07 cbr600 in my siggy for so long!!

hahahhah............

ya lor .............

07R1 will be expensize to buy also.............

min i think 24K OTR or more.......

compare to i buy at 16.5k.......... alot of diff

wat i will do....

ride 05 for two year than change to 08 by than 08 should be cheaper liao (1year old bike if can get.)

3 year old R1 i think min can sell at 14 - 15 k

so i change it for a newer R1

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 26 2006, 12:52 PM

I tot u already seen it?????

In ur dreamz :D

ya la in my dreams i own a garage full of whatever bikes i wish to have! hehe oii ur sms cannot see one.

___

ones co hehe well u got urself a nice bikey, so go quickly and pass ur test.