Originally posted by Lass@Dec 26 2006, 05:35 PM

ya la in my dreams i own a garage full of whatever bikes i wish to have! hehe oii ur sms cannot see one.

___

ones co hehe well u got urself a nice bikey, so go quickly and pass ur test.

Yes mdm....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 27 2006, 01:10 PM

Yes mdm....

hehe so TP date is 30 Jan ah? keep checking bk cos u nv know if u will get an earlier date. last time i did tat as well. my friend went to chk then he managed to get an earlier date then text me and ask me to chk. hehe i end up taking e slot he gave up

_____

saw 2 boldors earlier but i wasn't riding my s4 though.

one on AYE and another at alexandra village.

seems to hv more on e road these days

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 27 2006, 06:10 PM

Which bike of urs u ridin den??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

whahahahaha :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Lass@Dec 27 2006, 06:10 PM

hehe so TP date is 30 Jan ah? keep checking bk cos u nv know if u will get an earlier date. last time i did tat as well. my friend went to chk then he managed to get an earlier date then text me and ask me to chk. hehe i end up taking e slot he gave up

_____

one on AYE and another at alexandra village.

seems to hv more on e road these days

how to check ????

TP can't cancel right ????

Can change date ma ??

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 27 2006, 07:35 PM

Which bike of urs u ridin den??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

whahahahaha :D

weiz u ah purposely eh, i was riding my tricycle can or not? :cheeky:

____

Ones Co : just log in and check test date then cancel and book e other date but am not sure if it's risky though tat was wat i did e last time

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 27 2006, 08:51 PM

weiz u ah purposely eh, i was riding my tricycle can or not? :cheeky:

____

Ones Co : just log in and check test date then cancel and book e other date but am not sure if it's risky though tat was wat i did e last time

whahaha.... :smile: :smile: :smile: :lol:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 27 2006, 08:53 PM

whahaha.... :smile: :smile: :smile: :lol:

haha so free ah reply so fast

Nah~~~ Waitin for time to pass.... Goin out soon...

Gotta attend a Bachelor Nite... Sianz sia..... I can sense yet another RED BOMB thrown in my direction... hehe

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 27 2006, 08:57 PM

Nah~~~ Waitin for time to pass.... Goin out soon...

Gotta attend a Bachelor Nite... Sianz sia..... I can sense yet another RED BOMB thrown in my direction... hehe

icic, well your turn will come one day hehe

now raining u go out?? hehe

any one interested to see the firework on top of viaduct on 31st Dec countdown? It will be a awesome sight to watch the firework very very close-up. I'll be going there rain or no rain.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 28 2006, 02:51 AM

any one interested to see the firework on top of viaduct on 31st Dec countdown? It will be a awesome sight to watch the firework very very close-up. I'll be going there rain or no rain.

wow this is wat i call onz

that's tim for you! :thumb:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

actually awesome is a understatement... magical is the correct description. Even if it rains, I can still imagine the magical feeling of the closeup colorful firework will still be there.

Anyone interested can meet me at Lavender Food court at 11.30pm first. We'll convoy there to find a ultimate but illegal parking spot on the viaduct...

I'll be eating that very famous mouth watering wanton mee at the food court before 11.30pm first. I think the whole firework display should ends by 12.30am.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by khookahkiat@Dec 28 2006, 11:47 AM

that's tim for you! :thumb:

true blue rider while am weather dependent :sweat:

i know this is off topic, but hate to see my fellow boldorians tortured by the slow internet.... :sweat:

I found this proxy server based in thailand, seems to make my connections to US websites much faster. I think it bypasses all the underwater cable connection effected by the earth quakes...

I think those using starhub maxonline is effected more than Singnet & M1 3G broadband by the earth quakes. Singnet users may not feel any improvement with the proxy server.

My Thailand proxy server now:- IP: 203.154.86.170 port: 8080

All proxy servers -->

http://www.publicproxyservers.com/page1.html

I have one set Black Rear Galfer Brake Pads for sales, ordered from overseas and it was a wrong model for my bike. Model: FD267G1054

Anyway this Rear Brake pads will fit these bike model, verified with bikeshop:

-Honda VTEC 1,2 Only

-Suzuki GSXR 2003/2004 600,750,1000 Only

selling at $40, sms me if interested at 92389670

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 28 2006, 06:10 PM

tim i changed phone lost ur no. can sms me ur no again? thks

sms u liao

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 27 2006, 09:50 PM

icic, well your turn will come one day hehe

now raining u go out?? hehe

My turn???? Naaaaaaaaaaah~~~~ :sweat:

I've been goin public for the past few days lor.... So no worries... :smile:

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 28 2006, 07:48 PM

sms u liao

ok hehe haben chk my phone

_______

arata : wah going public some more haha me too, take train

Wey~~~ shhhhhhhhhhh.... Wad prata??? :D

Ya lor... everyday ride see accidents along, quite scared...

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 28 2006, 10:35 PM

Wey~~~ shhhhhhhhhhh.... Wad prata??? :D

Ya lor... everyday ride see accidents along, quite scared...

prata? :confused:

3547 deprevious owner here ??

juz got this bike dunno when got outing anybody org one ???

so can exchange tips wif me....

gimme a call(97919163) if anyone org one thanks no time for net as house dun hv net

Originally posted by daydream@Dec 30 2006, 05:50 AM

3547 deprevious owner here ??

juz got this bike dunno when got outing anybody org one ???

so can exchange tips wif me....

gimme a call(97919163) if anyone org one thanks no time for net as house dun hv net

u just got urself a boldor eh..welcome

keke in fact til now we nv had a boldor outing

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 30 2006, 02:00 PM

u just got urself a boldor eh..welcome

keke in fact til now we nv had a boldor outing

auntie lass, got leh... that time me, tim and gaofar... but u never join... :weep:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)