Originally posted by tt6389@January 19, 2007 11:12 am

Btw i noticed the other day this security company ATEOS or ATOS or something, was escorting some trailers carrying huge equipment in jalan bahar area. They were dressed like TP but the logo behind their uniform is ATEOs. They were riding White Boldors.... with small side boxes some more. :smile:

Tim I also saw white bold'ors - at the airport, but i think they belong to cisco....

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

• Replies 5.7k

I wonder anyone know where to get those side boxes, i thot of changing to same type as them.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@January 19, 2007 07:11 pm

I wonder anyone know where to get those side boxes, i thot of changing to same type as them.

Tim....

Don scare people on the road la......

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by tt6389@January 19, 2007 07:11 pm

update us on the boxes ya ... thks bro , hows the leds ? still rocking ?? haha

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@January 19, 2007 08:29 pm

Tim....

Don scare people on the road la......

hahahahaha...

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by khookahkiat@January 20, 2007 03:17 am

hahahahaha...

seriously its true, when I ride on extreme right lane, cars in front always give way to me. I think its becoz I look like TP from d rear mirror .

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by Qaihonda@January 19, 2007 10:33 pm

update us on the boxes ya ... thks bro , hows the leds ? still rocking ?? haha

LED still eye catching as ever.

it really makes other cars aware of my presece - enhanced my safety .

TP & police car saw me with LEDs switched on countless times . No summons so far.

Originally posted by tt6389@January 20, 2007 03:46 pm

LED still eye catching as ever.

it really makes other cars aware of my presece - enhanced my safety .

TP & police car saw me with LEDs switched on countless times . No summons so far.

hehe now u shd think of changing ur exhaust :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@January 20, 2007 04:09 pm

Tim....

Where u take the photo (ur signature)....

look good sia....

look pro sia...

its taken in a multi-storey carpark in Jurong Island.

waa yr TP test very near hor? confident or not?

New bol'dor rider reporting in!!!

Just got my bike yesterday, bought from private 2nd hand FZ plate for 9k

Nice and powerful ride with vtec 3, can really feel the pickup but do u guys find that it is harder to squeeze thru the traffic becos of the two front mirrors mounted on the fairing.

Overall nice outlook...the bike looks BIG with the fairing.

Thinking of installing main stand for easy lubing of chain and washing. And also tank bra..where to get the best deal?? motorworld? roughly how much? :confused:

LIVE to RIDE, RIDE to LIVE

Originally posted by tt6389@January 21, 2007 03:20 pm

its taken in a multi-storey carpark in Jurong Island.

waa yr TP test very near hor? confident or not?

should be easy but also depend on luck ..... and the tester

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by savio27@January 21, 2007 05:07 pm

Nice and powerful ride with vtec 3, can really feel the pickup but do u guys find that it is harder to squeeze thru the traffic becos of the two front mirrors mounted on the fairing.

Thinking of installing main stand for easy lubing of chain and washing. And also tank bra..where to get the best deal?? motorworld? roughly how much? :confused:

Congratulations... a new Boldorian is born , hehehe...

Yr bike looks newer than mine from the pic. New tires also...

I think the mirror need to adjust so that the width same as handle bar width.

Ya the fairing makes it look big, plus the rear or side box - it'll look almost like a big bike (not medium bike).

Main stand is useful for washing, lubing & also tire self repair.

My main stand from Motorworld, can't remember $120 or $150 - must check the other SBF threads on accessories. But its not too good - coz if i sit on it while the main stand is down, the main stand legs will split wider permanently & the bike will sink down.

Other than this , I dun have any complaints on the main stand. But if i am not wrong, after installing the main stand, you cannot install the long type of belly pan. The short type maybe still can - but must confirm.

haha mine also white wif box somemore lol cars are really scare of me meet fren they see me tot tp all ride off -__-"

how about we org one all bolder outing ??? local ones haha go rounding !

wif "tp" escort !

Originally posted by daydream@January 22, 2007 02:06 am

haha mine also white wif box somemore lol cars are really scare of me meet fren they see me tot tp all ride off -__-"

how about we org one all bolder outing ??? local ones haha go rounding !

wif "tp" escort !

hahaha...tried that b4...many boldorians are busy ppl when it comes to local outings ...except me & a few adventurers.

If you saw my trip posting , we mostly travel to johor areas - hotsprings & waterfalls. In 2 weeks time, hopefully the rainy season ends or not so jialat... then I planning a trip.

Its probably a joint trip with Anime thread ppl & the lonely rider club to Taman U A&W in the first week of feb.

Also in mid feb, there will be a trip to a awesome waterfall in Gunung Ledang johor.

Originally posted by savio27@January 21, 2007 05:07 pm

welcome new boldarian

for easy squeezing use 954 mirrors like me haha and scottoiler for lubing keke

____

talking about TP, saw one near my plc and kept really low speed at about 60plus hehe speed limit then on AYE saw police car haiz and again i crawl at about 90

Any one wearing Gaerne touring boots here? I thot of getting one, selling at $315 less 20% from JR at serangoon rd. Dunno its suitable for both riding & walking.

http://gaerne.com/touring.asp?sezione=touring

Originally posted by tt6389@January 22, 2007 02:29 pm

Any one wearing Gaerne touring boots here? I thot of getting one, selling at $315 less 20% from JR at serangoon rd. Dunno its suitable for both riding & walking.

http://gaerne.com/touring.asp?sezione=touring

me am wearing the riding boots semi high cut for everyday riding. aft a while all boots will comform to ur feet and it's ok :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@January 22, 2007 10:43 pm

me am wearing the riding boots semi high cut for everyday riding. aft a while all boots will comform to ur feet and it's ok :smile:

:smile: thanks...its waterproof really works? Its comfortable enough to walk whole day? :cheeky:

Originally posted by ck-@January 22, 2007 10:21 pm

hello uncle tiim ! ! !

long tiime no see . .

hello... :smile:

am wearing Alpinestar touring boots...At first last time just bought walk like robot...nowadays...the boot season already...nice to walk...but remember to wear long socks...hahaha

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by mnemonic@January 23, 2007 05:18 am

am wearing Alpinestar touring boots...At first last time just bought walk like robot...nowadays...the boot season already...nice to walk...but remember to wear long socks...hahaha

i like alphinestar too, but beyond my budget. I looking at more like magnum, Gaerne or Forma brands touring boots - mid range pricing, water proof & maximum protection & comfortable to wear whole day shopping or climbing waterfalls. Thanks anyway.

Originally posted by Lass@January 22, 2007 01:40 pm

welcome new boldarian

for easy squeezing use 954 mirrors like me haha and scottoiler for lubing keke

____

talking about TP, saw one near my plc and kept really low speed at about 60plus hehe speed limit then on AYE saw police car haiz and again i crawl at about 90

Really can use 954 mirror ! :slurp:

Bro, can show me pics? :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/avatar1702.gifhttp://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/confuzsuzie/laughingbart.gifMy Webpage