• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 03, 2007 11:51 am

LASS rain again le

weather's kuku these days... almost missed ur post in e barrage of pics :sweat:

no worries LASS next time go with us lor ok

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 05, 2007 08:44 am

no worries LASS next time go with us lor ok

will try loh hehe, dun usually go out much

Originally posted by apai16@April 07, 2007 01:38 am

this is my spec3 bold'or

hi welcome

Originally posted by apai16@April 07, 2007 01:39 am

bold'or

hiho evil twinz! :sweat:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by apai16@April 07, 2007 01:38 am

this is my spec3 bold'or

Hi apai16! Welcome to our humble Super Bold'Or thread...... Do share any info & probs bout ur bike, we will try to share w u our gd & bad experience riding tis stallion :sweat:

:cheer: CheerS! :cheer:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@April 05, 2007 09:28 pm

haha see how la :smile:

haha i go u go ah?

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 07, 2007 08:05 pm

haha i go u go ah?

u know my pattern, so u say leh haha

Hi just wanna check if i wanna sell off my FBA plate, gun-metal color S4...

how does it go about....

I am left with 38mths of $273/mth

how much will i expect to get back or i not going to get any amount back??

Originally posted by Kino@April 07, 2007 09:39 pm

Hi just wanna check if i wanna sell off my FBA plate, gun-metal color S4...

how does it go about....

I am left with 38mths of $273/mth

how much will i expect to get back or i not going to get any amount back??

Just curious, any reason why u wanna sell ur bike?

I think if sell back bike shop confirm lugi, won't get any money back unless u buy another bike from him and discount abit. So best option is to find a private seller. :smile:

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by khookahkiat@April 07, 2007 11:14 pm

Just curious, any reason why u wanna sell ur bike?

I think if sell back bike shop confirm lugi, won't get any money back unless u buy another bike from him and discount abit. So best option is to find a private seller. :smile:

Reason due to upgrading to car so tot of selling.... hmmm which means if i push back to bike shop... they wun give me a single cent back huh??

So wat if i sell to private pple... wat is the range which i can take back???

Welcome back from penang law and jason. Hope you both enjoy the trip =D

Glad everyone is back safe. Heard from jason at some point of time, it was raining. Waiting for the pics to be uploaded.

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Originally posted by Kino@April 07, 2007 11:34 pm

Reason due to upgrading to car so tot of selling.... hmmm which means if i push back to bike shop... they wun give me a single cent back huh??

So wat if i sell to private pple... wat is the range which i can take back???

actually, even if you are selling thru private channel also quite difficult as your bike still have about $10k+ installment left...

thats the common problem when you service a lengthy loan, the interest is the killer...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

always enjoy looking at the pic but i would like to request a small favour.

may i please ask u guys to provide the hyperlink instead of loading all e pic here? it takes a while to scroll to e bottom of the page. worse when ppl quote e photo and it adds to the string.

many thks :smile:

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by Lass@April 07, 2007 08:42 pm

u know my pattern, so u say leh haha

haha, it will be i go then u go lor.

Originally posted by Ones_Co@April 08, 2007 10:53 pm

hi everyone... i'm back from my trip

got stay in batu ferringhi beach? got go gurney drive? got go hatyai or songkhla?

i so many yrs never visit, must hv changed alot.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@April 09, 2007 11:31 am

got stay in batu ferringhi beach? got go gurney drive? got go hatyai or songkhla?

i so many yrs never visit, must hv changed alot.

No....

The trip was abit too short to do so....

if go hatyai than we will have to do a touch and go...

so in the end we decided to stay at sg petani

which is much cheaper than batu ferringhi beach

and tour around sp and penang island

eat the real penang laksa...

totally from singapore or kl selling penang laksa.....

even the look also is different

and taste better.....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/