• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by kennethy@April 19, 2007 02:07 am

there shall be one less boldor female rider... :weep:

still got my buddy but in time to come, she will be selling as well, in fact she's not really into her boldor these days as well.

nope i dun hv class 3, how to hv car? haha

Guest simpleme

hi sis lass,

it will be sad to lost one bolder rider. but come to think of it. you mention about not selling your bolder... hehe, see you are selling them now :p

Originally posted by simpleme@April 19, 2007 09:40 am

hi sis lass,

it will be sad to lost one bolder rider. but come to think of it. you mention about not selling your bolder... hehe, see you are selling them now :p

Aiya never mind la. Got boldor or no boldor, most important is we all remain buddies. Anyway nowadays this threat is a meeting place of friends and many non boldors. So boldor or not,two wheels or three or four, what's most important is this is a pleasant place to share.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-25996.jpg
Originally posted by simpleme@April 19, 2007 09:40 am

hi sis lass,

well i guess i hv to be realistic abt things - no pt keeping 2 bikes and one collecting dust.

_______

keiyong: absolutely! :smile:

just now go evans rd prata house call Mr. prata wow a lot of diff type of prata so many type like cannot try finish one . but service sucks some more prata 1 type 1 plate serve.:cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@April 19, 2007 08:55 am

still got my buddy but in time to come, she will be selling as well, in fact she's not really into her boldor these days as well.

nope i dun hv class 3, how to hv car? haha

i noticed that 90% and above of the S4 riders have changed their bikes... mainly upgraded... guess most just want S4 as a stepping stone for class2 bikes or cars...

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 20, 2007 12:34 am

then u riding what other bike ?:cheeky:

in my siggy.

______

kennethy : actually i wasn't planning to sell my s4 at all. really love it but i too lazy to swap lots all e bike, end up riding my e other one. so it's not v practical having 2 bikes and might as well sell it b4 it's spoilt for being idle for too long

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 21, 2007 01:05 am

so sat got any place to go ?

will b at i motor doing up my bike

Originally posted by pktan@April 21, 2007 09:04 am

Good morning all..

Wah!! Lass, so early go mototiam eh?

what u doing today ?

sian working whole day ahah

just knock off :cry:

Originally posted by pktan@April 21, 2007 09:04 am

Good morning all..

Wah!! Lass, so early go mototiam eh?

no la just woke up early only la

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 21, 2007 08:49 pm

what u doing today ?

sian working whole day ahah

just knock off :cry:

Been lazy the whole day...

Just now stuck at custom as cannot start the engine... suck :giddy:

Lucky push downhill then can start... :sweat:

and this is second time liao...

But there after no problem to start the engine ler, dun know why also. anyway, will get the battery replace tmr.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

Hi guys, back from Shanghai yesterday but am flying off to India later again. :giddy:

Any tentative dates on the next trip from uncle tim?

auntie lass: I also wanna sell my bike, don't snatch my potential customers k? hahaha...

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

Originally posted by khookahkiat@April 22, 2007 10:59 am

I also wanna sell my bike, don't snatch my potential customers k? hahaha...

Hi KKK,

You also wanna sell? Why? I have been pondering it for quite awhile liao mainly because it is so under utilized. To date I have only accumulated 3200km, that's almost one and the half years already. Eveyday I look at the bike sitting there I think I should sell it, also getting too old la. Wonder how much can sell now...still thinking about it.

Have a pleasant day everyone.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-25996.jpg
Originally posted by pktan@April 22, 2007 01:11 am

But there after no problem to start the engine ler, dun know why also. anyway, will get the battery replace tmr.

maybe ask the shop to test the voltage while engine running; sometimes its not the battery but the charging system.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Lass@April 20, 2007 10:07 pm

in my siggy.

Lass: :faint: You riding now the fastest production bike in the world Suzuki GSXR1300 aka Hayabusa?

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by keiyong@April 22, 2007 06:28 pm

Hi KKK,

I have been pondering it for quite awhile liao mainly because it is so under utilized. To date I have only accumulated 3200km, that's almost one and the half years already.

registered july 05, to date done 52000++ km

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Guest quizesilver

... then my bike is like ...

register on jan 2005 till date: 70000++ km

Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by pktan@April 22, 2007 01:11 am

hmm low batt?

ur speedo got go twice?

Originally posted by khookahkiat@April 22, 2007 10:59 am

auntie lass: I also wanna sell my bike, don't snatch my potential customers k? hahaha...

dun worry, mine is going into bike shop hehe

____

tim : no way! not tat bike. :sweat:

Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 16, 2007 09:09 am

once u find the road and find a good date good for everyone then we go :cheeky:

12th May is final liao. Those interested pls blocked their calender. We'll go find that secret beach directly opposite pulau sibu first, before going air papan beach. We go there by trunk road & return by NS highway. But if it rains, we'll go by NS highway instead & return by trunk road.

--------------

http://www.virtualmalaysia.com/destination...an%20beach.html

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Air%20Papan/secretbeach-1.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Air%20Papan/airpapan2-1.jpg