Guest quizesilver
Originally posted by ^FOXY^@April 24, 2007 11:02 pm

if u are in holy grounds pls dont do anything else except thinking of the lord

no matter what religion:lovestruck:

haha monk no chicken hor.

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by quizesilver@April 25, 2007 12:15 am

haha monk no chicken hor.

monk no meat le haha:cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@April 25, 2007 09:44 pm

elloz all :smile:

when are you posting pic of yr new bike? :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

lol ,,, after watching the ghost rider dvd, for a moment i wish i own a chopper instead of S4 :cheeky:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@April 26, 2007 12:08 am

when are you posting pic of yr new bike? :smile:

not new anymore, came out since last dec

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/15/33/8853351/702609663l.jpg

Originally posted by Lass@April 26, 2007 08:26 am

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif

whoa so sporty one.... :thumb: got any pic of u sitting on it? i always go breathless whenever i see long hair babes on big sports bike one.

Originally posted by tt6389@April 26, 2007 12:36 am

lol ,,, after watching the ghost rider dvd, for a moment i wish i own a chopper instead of S4 :cheeky:

Ha ha, I can help you to set the fire if you want, no need to sign contract to give me anything in return... :cheeky:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
Originally posted by tt6389@April 26, 2007 10:29 am

whoa so sporty one.... :thumb: got any pic of u sitting on it? i always go breathless whenever i see long hair babes on big sports bike one.

You never say must wear what kind of outfit oh?? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by tt6389@April 26, 2007 10:29 am

http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif

unfortunately nope hehe

pktan dun give ppl ideas haha

http://i264.photobucket.com/albums/ii193/khookahkiat/DSC00352-501.jpg

Missing my Super 4 Bold'Or FBA1859D always... (22nd Feb 2006 ~ 17th Feb 2009)

since u upgrade ur bike y didn't press in ur s4 when u press out ur new bike .......

for better price....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by pktan@April 26, 2007 12:45 pm

You never say must wear what kind of outfit oh?? :confused: :confused:

hahaha... you said it man...

long hair babe in bikini... :slurp: :cheer: :sweat:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by tt6389@April 26, 2007 12:36 am

s4 better chopper to heavy . first time sit on a harley

fat boy dan nice :cheeky: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@April 27, 2007 10:06 pm

since u upgrade ur bike y didn't press in ur s4 when u press out ur new bike .......

for better price....

yeah lor why nv ?:cheeky:

Originally posted by kennethy@April 27, 2007 11:12 pm

hahaha... you said it man...

long hair babe in bikini... :slurp: :cheer: :sweat:

Bro, dun anyhow say hor, I never say anything, later I kena people chop ler. wah ha ha. . :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Ones_Co@April 27, 2007 10:06 pm

for better price....

i love my s4 too much to give up but now find it's not practical having both at e same time.

_____

kennethy : haha who e heck wants to see a fat old auntie in bikinis

Originally posted by Lass@April 28, 2007 09:59 am

fat uncle... maybe... :cheeky:

but again, some time young one have fantasy toward this, u never try, u never know...

opps.. I should stop this now..

When try to clear some old file from my harddisk

I happen to found some photo of my trip

I will like to share this

I think tim will like it ....

The waterfall look very nice but the water flow is too fast for anyone to swim....

about 100km away from KL

2005 12 24 Xmas trip

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/PC250052.jpg

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/PC250057.jpg

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/PC250047.jpg

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Lass@April 28, 2007 09:59 am

i love my s4 too much to give up but now find it's not practical having both at e same time.

_____

really? hahaha...

i am many of us certainly feels otherwise...

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by pktan@April 28, 2007 12:14 pm

fat uncle... maybe... :cheeky:

but again, some time young one have fantasy toward this, u never try, u never know...

opps.. I should stop this now..

haha even uncles will regret

______

kennethy haha u r being v kind :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@April 28, 2007 10:52 pm

haha even uncles will regret

______

kennethy haha u r being v kind :cheeky:

no no no... you can say that i am honest... that will be good enough... :angel:

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@April 29, 2007 02:38 am

no no no... you can say that i am honest... that will be good enough... :angel:

haha u hv not seen me for ages, i hv bloated!