I will be earlier. maybe 3-4plus there already.

because i think sunday sim lim tower close quite early right?

so u wan to meet up may be 3pm at sim lim first

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Guest AngMohKia
Trip See GPS

Date: 27 Jan 2008, Sunday

Time: 5.30pm / LAB Kopidiam

Place: LAB Coffeeshop

Remark: briefing start 5am, view GPS 5.30am, abt 2hrs 7.30pm to finish viewing, have dinner. (laksa and bak kut teh is good. :thumb: ) leave at 8.30pm, depends on how fast you eat

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

RSM's Spectacles

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

and spare key please

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k

Wah, Go LaB also must bring Spare KeY hah??????:faint:

Didie u sure meet at 5 am and briefing at 5.30am the finish at 7.30pm? Need so long hours for briefing huh? Like that hor, sure CSM kena throw rotten eggs liao!:angel:

bro, sim lim tower and sim lim square is different. :p

aiya i know lar...

but blur blur which is which

the one selling electrical not the one selling computor

teo bo

:thumb: Thank you guys on the Port Dickson ride. You all did so well, I feel proud to lead you guys. For one all were so obedient and ride so well, the TP and road block also got nothing to catch us hor! First time I have lead a group of more than 30 bikes. All is back safe and sound and that's the best part of the ride. KNN some of you ride so fast even i cannot catch up. Then hor..............................then hor.....................screw also missing.

For the other two S4 that go missing, sorry and thousand apologise. Lesson learnt is do not go off to pang jeow or pang sai or top up petrol without forcing others to wait for you. Any way glad to meet you guys again in melaka. Not bad still can find us. Kudos to you all.

So next ride got 30 over, CSM lead liao OK?:thumb:

haha..angmohkia.. nvm its ok.. its just some miscomunication and we are better prepared for the future after this.

http://i659.photobucket.com/albums/uu316/clubtees/sp-1.jpg

Updated on 7/7/9

CLUBTEES

Didie u sure meet at 5 am and briefing at 5.30am the finish at 7.30pm? Need so long hours for briefing huh? Like that hor, sure CSM kena throw rotten eggs liao!:angel:

wahahaha

that one write by Garry Ong lar....

its not me who post this opening forum thread see page 51 or 52. :angel:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

haha..angmohkia.. nvm its ok.. its just some miscomunication and we are better prepared for the future after this.

you guy POWER lar...

if me hor most properlly i will have go back SG

aiya i know lar...

but blur blur which is which

the one selling electrical not the one selling computor

teo bo

boss, gagets and stuff U have to cross the road opp the bugis village exit, don't cross the road to bypass the bt timah longkang to the old sim lim, there bthey sell mostly comp items.

you guy POWER lar...

if me hor most properlly i will have go back SG

haha.. tyco tyco find u all there one.. and also thanks to the people there who told us how to head to malaka.. sad.. missed the mini shopping there..

Updated on 7/7/9

CLUBTEES

boss, gagets and stuff U have to cross the road opp the bugis village exit, don't cross the road to bypass the bt timah longkang to the old sim lim, there bthey sell mostly comp items.

i know where just get confuse the name tower and square

both are sim lim, but after u explain to me hor

now i even more confuse lay......

i think u have to come and bring me go liao

i think they know Encik Pat looking for GPS system.

Encik Pat, never post your manual GPS up for sale?

we will help you to bid. :angel:

manual GPS to JB A&W for sale

start at 0.50cents

every bid at 0.10cents

please bid and leave ur HP

so that i can contact the heightest bidder

Guest AngMohKia
i think they know Encik Pat looking for GPS system.

Encik Pat, never post your manual GPS up for sale?

we will help you to bid. :angel:

Wah Piang! Ok lar I start the bid lar! eh....................................................eh....................Thai Baht 1 baht:angel:

haha.. tyco tyco find u all there one.. and also thanks to the people there who told us how to head to malaka.. sad.. missed the mini shopping there..

will be there again some other time

u may have to bring us there... since u know how to find us there

i know how to go malacca but not that place

Wah Piang! Ok lar I start the bid lar! eh....................................................eh....................Thai Baht 1 baht:angel:

Wah Piang

bid at S$0.10 lar....

take me more than one week to draw lay..........

i know where just get confuse the name tower and square

both are sim lim, but after u explain to me hor

now i even more confuse lay......

i think u have to come and bring me go liao

Uncle Pat : The Sim Lim that didie mention that sell more of computer items is the longer and fatter one that located opp OG Bugis. The one that you need to go and get you stuff is the taller and slimer one. They are both quite near-by, so if you lost your way there by bike you can still walk there. Hee... Sim Lim Square is sell computer one and Sim Lim Tower is selling old parts of ???.. Hee...

will be there again some other time

u may have to bring us there... since u know how to find us there

i know how to go malacca but not that place

haha.. but u buying GPS alrdy leh.. must make use..

Updated on 7/7/9

CLUBTEES

Uncle Pat : The Sim Lim that didie mention that sell more of computer items is the longer and fatter one that located opp OG Bugis. The one that you need to go and get you stuff is the taller and slimer one. They are both quite near-by, so if you lost your way there by bike you can still walk there. Hee...

ya, or u can borrow someone else GPS to find the place. :):):):):):cheeky:

Uncle Pat : The Sim Lim that didie mention that sell more of computer items is the longer and fatter one that located opp OG Bugis. The one that you need to go and get you stuff is the taller and slimer one. They are both quite near-by, so if you lost your way there by bike you can still walk there. Hee...

thank Q, but i know where, i know almost every where in SG

only not sure abt the name only....

nvm since i'm getting a GPS so next time i wouldnt be lose liao

haha.. but u buying GPS alrdy leh.. must make use..

looking for one, still must know how to use than can mah...

but till i got one first lor...

si bo ??