han lar han lar......

bo lui and bo screw lar....

si bo ?????

but really man....this few trips burn quite a significant hole to some already...coz everyweek hav trips...

so maybe local LKS will be good.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

han lar han lar......

bo lui and bo screw lar....

si bo ?????

kenna shoot again about screw ...

$amm arh ... can raise to 40% already ... hahahax

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

but really man....this few trips burn quite a significant hole to some already...coz everyweek hav trips...

Whats LKS.

Whats LKS.

can changi point u 2 onz... bo ??

Whats LKS.

hahahahah....ya....now 40% and increasing......:slapforehead:

La Kopi Session=LKS

Tok **** tok hen....tok everything under the moon and stars la....then ride ard sg or wat la, also can go JB make a detour for some minyak....well....cheap get along...coz alot of ppl also nvr have much time to interact too....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

hello all...nice trip to PD with all of you...really had a good time and nice ride to the destination...

to the organizers...good job done...

well...its the 1st time i ever went on a trip with more than 10 bikes and also with the different c.c....but..the organizers really make it seem that its not a problem at all...

also got to make new friends along the way...

really looking forward to the upcoming trips being organised....

hello all...nice trip to PD with all of you...really had a good time and nice ride to the destination...

to the organizers...good job done...

well...its the 1st time i ever went on a trip with more than 10 bikes and also with the different c.c....but..the organizers really make it seem that its not a problem at all...

also got to make new friends along the way...

really looking forward to the upcoming trips being organised....

yes is fun , but too many trip till some pocket got big hole liao

the next confirm one will be cameron, joint us if u can

Changi Point

Date : 2.Feb.08

Time : 8.00pm

1. Encik Pat

Very far lehhh singapore Petrol expensive ... hehehe ... sungei buloh nature park lahh ... from there can c malaysia mah (cannot go get to c also song mah)... hehehe

i think u guy name the place better lar.. i any place oso can one

Maii lahh, i gib sugestion only, u CSM leh ... best is u give order, i take takeorder ... hahax.

i just say changi point and u stri8 away say very far liao.....

yishun dam

west coast Mac

Kallang KFC

punggol end

sungei burok park

sambawang park

u guy chose lar

i just say changi point and u stri8 away say very far liao.....

yishun dam

west coast Mac

Kallang KFC

punggol end

sungei burok park

sambawang park

u guy chose lar

Aiya, why think so much ... come come my hse lim & watch tv lahh ... hahahx ... i'll be starting my 2nd job soon (make more $$$ to go for future trip with U mahh), most prob won't be able to join u guys maybe for a month or 2.

go kulai for dinner?

i missed the fried + steamed codfish and "yue kuan bao he".

after that go GP R&R drink kopi + ramly burger? :D

ya lo........... but all say bo lui lar....

Aiya, why think so much ... come come my hse lim & watch tv lahh ... hahahx ... i'll be starting my 2nd job soon (make more $$$ to go for future trip with U mahh), most prob won't be able to join u guys maybe for a month or 2.

wah piang u guy spend everything on bike till no money to go out ar......

next time hor let me manage your money for u lar.....

i spend but must control, so than can got money go touring mah...

huh???? go GP pump then come back to sg???? like that i rather go via First LINK pump and back to sg.

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

how abt all dont go out than hor .....

no need to pump lor.....

wah good idea leh, how about riding BICYCLE... no need petrol 1....... then no smoke oso... super environment friendly

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg