wah good idea leh, how about riding BICYCLE... no need petrol 1....... then no smoke oso... super environment friendly

how abt u sell away ur bike than better no need petrol and still got money

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

go kulai for dinner?

i missed the fried + steamed codfish and "yue kuan bao he".

after that go GP R&R drink kopi + ramly burger? :D

Garry got receive my manual GPS bo

Guest AngMohKia
that's sad, i still saving up for it then discontinued liao. :sian:

Wrong info lar ozzar.:faint: The discontinued is the blue tooth adapter for the walkie talkie lar! The bluetooth comm set is still alive and kicking:thumb:

RSM ar.. when u free ...

dont know how to use ar...

and than hor... d map in my comp hor can not unlockmap too

keep saying reinstall oso ....

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

got. thanks alot !!!

you bought your new toy already? :D

got liao but wooow head BIG BIG ar....

catch no ball with it

wah, now CSM got AUTO GPS no more manual liao

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

wah, now CSM got AUTO GPS no more manual liao

2nite sure nvr sleep, coz plying with new toy,

u guy come my house to help me use lar.....

i kena till blur blur liao

inside got SG and MSIA maps right?

start contributing to malsingmaps and get your unlock codes. :thumb:

how to contribu first

sorry..... I knows nuts about GPS.... can GPS be eaten???

wah piang u guy spend everything on bike till no money to go out ar......

next time hor let me manage your money for u lar.....

i spend but must control, so than can got money go touring mah...

Ok, Got it gib me ur acc number ... later i gib u all my money (if i have any left!!!):cheeky:

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

sorry..... I knows nuts about GPS.... can GPS be eaten???

CAN.....................................

not with ur mouth but with ur buck

Guest AngMohKia
i think i organize the trip is more stress than my work liao

so many ppl wan this and wan that SigH......................

You free what! U start others ask lor!:angel: :angel:

hey csm show us the picture of your new toy leh.......

Ok, Got it gib me ur acc number ... later i gib u all my money (if i have any left!!!):cheeky:

wah lau than when u got money than i give u my acc lor....

wait u hack into my acc and kapo my $$$$$$$$$$$$$

how ????????????

wah lau than when u got money than i give u my acc lor....

wait u hack into my acc and kapo my $$$$$$$$$$$$$

how ????????????

i so quai2 wan, U think i will do this kinda thing mehh:angel: ... (" not bad leh ur idea") :angry:

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Guest AngMohKia
if your bike is new than no worry, if not better go for some check up

like breaks, tire, cooler, any leakage, tire repair kit.

bring a spare key or spark plug

Wah CSM now smart leh! Then hor...................then hor.................I can retire liao!:angel:

so the upcoming trip, our CSM will be talking about REROUTING, nearest petrol kiosk, how many km to the next turn, etc....