sell to didie lar....

he like the smell so much that he always ride behind me lar......

so the smell can stuck in his helmet lar.... so ma fan

after he buy ur pant he can bring home and put over his head to sleep

sooooooooooooooooooooooooo ......... song hor

CRAZY AHH yOU:cry: :cheeky: :sian: :faint: :faint: nO MONEY I JUST CHANGE TO eRMAX WINDSCREEN

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

CRAZY AHH yOU:cry: :cheeky: :sian: :faint: :faint: nO MONEY I JUST CHANGE TO eRMAX WINDSCREEN

erMax windscreen for your FZ1?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

scally he bo lui becox he already change to FZ1

than bo lui go ridding oso, than u have to go and lon pan him liao

going to change bike liao, still upgrade your windshield for bandit... Rich xia Didie

NO LAHHHH FREN,,... NOT YET CHANGE BIKE... ITS FOR MY BANDIT 650

wah,,, so u is lui many many lar...

changing ur bike still change windshield

Guest AngMohKia
Any Way Wat Size Isit????

As long as you waist around 34 to 36 sure can put your head in one! Hahahahahahaha..........................ha:angel:

no wonder every 1 here is bo lui... all the lui spend on else where liao

I'm Not As Rich As Sme Ppl Here Mannnnnn

off cos u are not as rich as some of us here lar..........

be_cos u are very very much richer than all of us here mah........

so those who bo lui can look for didie hor,,,,,

As long as you waist around 34 to 36 sure can put your head in one! Hahahahahahaha..........................ha:angel:

hahahahaha

wait he say u crazy oso

oh skali no money change bike but can change to car...

off cos u are not as rich as some of us here lar..........

be_cos u are very very much richer than all of us here mah........

so those who bo lui can look for didie hor,,,,,

WAHHH... SERIOUS HA.. ReP. QUIET LIAO.. DUN KNOW WAT HAPPEN..

Guest AngMohKia
Change First Lorrr.. Skali I No Money To Change Bike, I Use This Bike Lahhhh... Hai Yaaaa U All Ha

Then hor..................then hor...................still must wear riding pants hor!:p Not next time i let you lead to cameron:angel:

oh skali no money change bike but can change to car...

NO, I NOT GOING TO GIVE OUT MY $$$$$$$$ TO gov. FOR A CAR... I JOINING A CAR RENTAL ONLY... SO WHEN I NEED I RENT..

ANYWAY... GTG BE BACK SOOON... WANNA SHOWERLAH

Guest AngMohKia
WAHHH... SERIOUS HA.. ReP. QUIET LIAO.. DUN KNOW WAT HAPPEN..

Wah piang eh! Let him earn a little bit more for the coming phuket trip lar!:angel: No more Rep lar! Bo Lui lar!!!!!:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia
NO, I NOT GOING TO GIVE OUT MY $$$$$$$$ TO gov. FOR A CAR... I JOINING A CAR RENTAL ONLY... SO WHEN I NEED I RENT..

ANYWAY... GTG BE BACK SOOON... WANNA SHOWERLAH

No wonder the forum a little sour smell lar! make sure pang jeow also ar!:angel: