[Archive] 1 Day trip Outing!!!!!!

Meat Eater

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

how hwevy can bike traffic be at 2nd link ... the most i ever kenna stuck there is 10 min only ... haiya ... why u worry.

Bro, urs is Kaya not jam.....

Me kena almost 2 hrs at Tuas......coming back SG time

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

when isit????????????????

quite sometime back when was i was a wanabe on S4...

the Jam was horrible..lucky no rain......:faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

really quiet nowadays compared to previous...everyday was so happening with post flying here and there but now...................

WAT happen?????

ozzarbomb & all forumers here....

To all Chinese Celebrating the NEW YEAR,

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

May the new year bring about better prosperous year, better health & longevitivity, good fortune & being close with your loved:lovestruck: ones.

Ride Safe

If U drink, U donT driVe/riDe

Think oF YOuR loved Ones

Yours sincerely,

xjrredbull@Bull

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Bro, urs is Kaya not jam.....

Me kena almost 2 hrs at Tuas......coming back SG time

isizt on a new year time or just normal day

really quiet nowadays compared to previous...everyday was so happening with post flying here and there but now...................

WAT happen?????

TooooooooOOOO Stress out i think....

allot are still not full time working & still paying for their bike,

some have pillion so for them is double the cost exccept petrol compare

to us.......

and for the 2 months is been 6 trip (not include the A&W one with the other group)

so some just hide behind and see see look look lor

wat u guys think of v-storm 1000

these pages are running fast.

cant catch up reading, how to post?

anyway enjoy all of them.

keep it up.

didie,

you can learn more about vstrom in the follow webs:

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?showforum=40

http://forums.delphiforums.com/vstrom/start

and of course one in the singaporebike forum.

enjoy.

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

ozzarbomb & all forumers here....

To all Chinese Celebrating the NEW YEAR,

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR

May the new year bring about better prosperous year, better health & longevitivity, good fortune & being close with your loved:lovestruck: ones.

Ride Safe

If U drink, U donT driVe/riDe

Think oF YOuR loved Ones

Yours sincerely,

xjrredbull@Bull

10Q 10Q ... xin nian quai le to u too ... 10Q 10Q

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Trip Genting - 15 Dec 2007 - Completed

Trip Malacca - 30 Dec 2007 - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12 Jan 2008 (Live Seafood In Kelong Style) - 14 Riders + 3 Pretties - Completed

Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20 Jan 2008 - 13 riders + 3 Pretty Pillion - Completed

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.2008 - 35 Riders + 6 Pillion - Completed

.................................................. ..........................................

Picture And Video

http://1Day-Trip-Outing.blogspot.com

http://smg.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/SBF%20Outings/?albumview=link

.................................................. ..........................................

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: 97873752

Trip Confirm

Date: 10 Feb 08

Time meet: 9am

Place: Esso GP

Destination: Desaru / Kotta Tinggi

1. Encik pat (CSM)

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Guys please do not turn up if you having any of the above

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

and spare key please

SO IS THE PLANNED TRIP STILL ON INCL THE TRIP TO dOWNTOWN EAST ON 8TH FEB STILL ON???????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

SO IS THE PLANNED TRIP STILL ON INCL THE TRIP TO dOWNTOWN EAST ON 8TH FEB STILL ON???????

the desaru wan u have to ask patrick .... he say wanna go c c his friend then meet us at somewhere to go back together ... He all place also wanna go...

AS for the rich BBQ ... seem quiet ... maybe can go repost again.

Here's the deal guys, our friend Richsg300 is doing an open house makan makan for all his fwen's( coz he too much $$$ liao) and has invited us to come along ...

The plan --> To raid & abolish all the food before Going back home.

To bring --> Empty stomach & empty bag

For those who will be going pls Endorse ur name in the name list below, And for those names whom have been AUTO ADD and don't have time to go pls remove ur name.

BBQ AT DOWNTOWN EAST 8TH FEB

Place to meet,

TIME T.B.A,

1. Didie (ACSM),

2. $amm

3. ozzar + blurger

4. DVD

5. Encik Pat

6. gohkm

7. Meat Eater

NO restriction or limitation to no of person