durian.... sweet 1 or bitter 1????

sour.............................

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wow....good deal for the rooms.....

hmm... if book now din go oso ok, rm 12 only....

Uncle, how come no more durian platation in pahat?? closing down???

From what I know, the owner that RSM knew, was trying to sell away the plantation since last year. So, if it is sold, then we may not be able to go there next year.

By the way, the tunehotels' promotion ends at the end of this month. Besides, since it is so cheap, it will be sold out very fast. Enche think it is still a long way to go...Aug 2009. But then, it may be sold out within a few days when more people find out about it. This offer is like those budget airlines 99cts ticket. It gets sold out very fast. If anyone is interested, I suggest he/she book early.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
From what I know, the owner that RSM knew, was trying to sell away the plantation since last year. So, if it is sold, then we may not be able to go there next year.

By the way, the tunehotels' promotion ends at the end of this month. Besides, since it is so cheap, it will be sold out very fast. Enche think it is still a long way to go...Aug 2009. But then, it may be sold out within a few days when more people find out about it. This offer is like those budget airlines 99cts ticket. It gets sold out very fast. If anyone is interested, I suggest he/she book early.

but still is far too long lar ..... got many place i wan to go

lake kenyir .... coaster rd of whole malaysia ....

genting stay a night ... maybe port dickson stay a night oso ...:faint:

how the charges for the durians go?

rxz can make it to Penang?

U leading or meet up there?

I dunno the charges for the durians. I'm going to the farm there in Penang and just wallup the durians. Should be cheap lar.

Rxz? If you can follow me at 140 kph, I can bring you there. I'm not organising this trip. It is meant to be free and easy. If you want, you can follow me around. Basically over there, it will be sight seeing and eat, eat, eat....I'm going to eat the best Penang Hae mee (Got to wait for half an hr wan), the best rojak (very special wan, with cuttlefish), the best cha kwai teow, the best oar luak ( the oyster big big wan)......and many many more.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
I dunno the charges for the durians. I'm going to the farm there in Penang and just wallup the durians. Should be cheap lar.

Rxz? If you can follow me at 140 kph, I can bring you there. I'm not organising this trip. It is meant to be free and easy. If you want, you can follow me around. Basically over there, it will be sight seeing and eat, eat, eat....I'm going to eat the best Penang Hae mee (Got to wait for half an hr wan), the best rojak (very special wan, with cuttlefish), the best cha kwai teow, the best oar luak ( the oyster big big wan)......and many many more.

than ride up the botanic garden .....

but still is far too long lar ..... got many place i wan to go

lake kenyir .... coaster rd of whole malaysia ....

genting stay a night ... maybe port dickson stay a night oso ...:faint:

Oooooo..not bad. My suggestion: For Genting, if you book the First World hotel, get the room with a open view if you are going during the hot season. Do NOT get the one where the window face the window of the opposite block. It will be very stuffy, windless and WARM! That is why they provide a fan in the room!

Port Dickson: Nothing much to do there. Can go to the Eagle's Ranch bike week and stay at the ranch. Pretty good, cos got concert during the night......got booze, pole dancing by pretty girls, drinking competition, lucky draws, games, paint ball, horse riding, obstacle course......good food also/

Oooooo..not bad. My suggestion: For Genting, if you book the First World hotel, get the room with a open view if you are going during the hot season. Do NOT get the one where the window face the window of the opposite block. It will be very stuffy, windless and WARM! That is why they provide a fan in the room!

Port Dickson: Nothing much to do there. Can go to the Eagle's Ranch bike week and stay at the ranch. Pretty good, cos got concert during the night......got booze, pole dancing by pretty girls, drinking competition, lucky draws, games, paint ball, horse riding, obstacle course......good food also/

han nor han nor ....... so many place and so less time and money lor ....

but got so many good ppl around me ..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Then Chiang Mai....

will do that ... but dont know when only ... plan those i can plan first

if can go to africa ....

140 is a little too fast for an old bike and a newbie rider.... have fun!:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

will do that ... but dont know when only ... plan those i can plan first

if can go to africa ....

ok, we go Zimbabwe next year...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

140 is a little too fast for an old bike and a newbie rider.... have fun!:cheeky:

there is trip which is for small bike and new rider ....

if you are real into goin ... do joint us ... we take care of all that come along