So it's true that u r so touch until dun noe wat to say rite... ya, i'm gonna miss u also...

Anyway we are the highest posting site of 1:6 post/view thread around. Some thread oni have 1:300 n after 6 years....

yes ...thats becos we talk siao siao but not to the exten

so ... some time have to control a bit lar ......

so dose some of the pic oso lor ....

if will to post all kind of bad thing and worse kind of biking ...

think ppl will not come in to see not less say to chart ...

some how we do get carry away ... so this is just a genter reminder only

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

yes ...thats becos we talk siao siao but not to the exten

so ... some time have to control a bit lar ......

so dose some of the pic oso lor ....

if will to post all kind of bad thing and worse kind of biking ...

think ppl will not come in to see not less say to chart ...

some how we do get carry away ... so this is just a genter reminder only

apa tu abt the thread rating? How to count? For me I go in only those thread I can talk **** ... while gain some info...

btw encik u tok very chim lei my brain cant turn ard wat u mean... but I only know 2 things so far, I really miss the tongue... long time never taste it... and I love to talk coccck alot one...

apa tu abt the thread rating? How to count? For me I go in only those thread I can talk **** ... while gain some info...

btw encik u tok very chim lei my brain cant turn ard wat u mean... but I only know 2 things so far, I really miss the tongue... long time never taste it... and I love to talk coccck alot one...

you oso chim too ...................

clock ...... me talk 7 11 ..... or 9 11 ....

just come and talk 5hit or wat so ever .. can liao

be hor ... not to the exten can liao .............................

My gal hate to BJ... sigh... anyone can help?

can .. just tell hewr you going some other place ..

than when reach BJ .... and she saw me ...............

she will love to go there liao .... as long as i am there

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

can .. just tell hewr you going some other place ..

than when reach BJ .... and she saw me ...............

she will love to go there liao .... as long as i am there

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

I bet it tasted like straberry ice cream?

not need to bet .....................

it tasted like noting you have tasted before ........

waaahhh.... :thumb:

good hor ................ so whcih trip you jointing us ......

and you going to bring your ger ger along bo ..............

labis n cameron lor... u c who i bring ok ... hehe

must bring sweee swee one hor ...................

dont worry ... i wouldnt cow her one .............

all you have to worry is ......... she cow me only

must bring sweee swee one hor ...................

dont worry ... i wouldnt cow her one .............

all you have to worry is ......... she cow me only

if that is ur hobby loh... haha... :shy:

my hobby is to ride hard .. and being ride hard .............

get wat i mean ............

Guest Mr.Black
To All,

There is a dinner gathering this Friday 23/01/09 at Botak Jones Toa Payoh 7PM. I would like have a good time with you all and at the same time catch up with everyone.

So come down for the early CNY dinner and let's us all have a good time.

PS: as the beer part pay what you drink ok :cheeky:

Best regards,

Black

Thank you all for coming... I hope we could this more often...:cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers::cheers:

u are welcome

Guest Mr.Black

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 .................................................. ....... ............................................
Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 .................................................. ....................
Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 ........................................
Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 .................................................. .....
Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08

Trip Pengerang -
24.Feb.08 .................................................. ............................................
Trip Cherating - 1.March.08

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 .................................................. ................ T
rip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 .................................................. ......................
Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April .....................
Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 .................................................. ...........................
Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08

Trip Mersing 2 - 1 Jun 08 .................................................. .........................................
Trip A&W & Go Kart - 7 Jun 08

Trip Bekok fall - 22 Jun 08 .................................................. ........................................
Trip Kukup Paintball - 6 Jul 08

Trip Batuk Pahat Durian - 13 Jul 08 .................................................. ................
Trip Rechado Light House - 19 Jul 08

Trip Betong - 9 To 11 Aug 08 .................................................. ........................................ Trip Kota Tinggi - 24 Aug 08

Trip Cameron Highest Peak - 6 & 7 Sep 08 ................................................Tr ip Kukup 1 Night Stay - 13 & 14 Sep 08

Trip Kluang Explorion - 21 Sep 08 .................................................. ............................................. Trip Labis - 5 Oct 08

Trip Koh Samui / 3NCR Ride - 19 To 26 Oct 08 ......................Trip Plentong GO Kart and off road trail - 9 Nov 08

Trip Kg Peta - 23 Nov 08 .................................................. ................................................ Trip Penang - 6 To 8 Dec 08

Trip Genting - 14 Dec 08 .................................................. ............................... Trip Cameron - 31 Dec 08 To 2 Jan 09

Trip Melaka Nyonya - 4 Jan .................................................. ............................................... Trip Kg Malayu 18 Jan 09

Picture And Video

My ride 2008

Batong 2008

Penang 2008

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: +65 97873752

& Malaysia Number +6 016 701 6358

Krabi (Thailand) -

http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/icon_butt.gif

Trip Close

Labis Waterfall

Date : 08 February 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Please refer to this thread Labis

Kukup Paintball

Date : 14 to 15 February 2009

Time to meet : 11am

Please refer to this thread Kukup

Cameron / Bidor Makan

Date to meet : 7 to 9 March 09

Time to meet : TBC

Please refer to this thread Cameron

Phuket -http://www.malsingmaps.com/forums/images/smilies/Biker.gif

Date to meet : 9 To 14 April 09

Time to meet : 3,00am

Please refer to this thread Phuket

Coastal Malaysia

Date : May 2009

Duration : 7D6N (Tentative)

Please refer to this thread Coastal

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif ((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif [[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you not comfort with the speed ,ride at you own phase

expect the un-expectable

see where you are ridding

Be alert all all time

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

be safe and ride safe

Special Features:

Trunk Road Trivia

Highway Trivia

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

ah pat just joke la... edited it n wish u well for ur krabi trp... pls dun take it to heart

no peroblem ........ wan to jake with ppl ...

first must be able to take ppl joke ....

not to worry ..... thankS ........

no peroblem ........ wan to jake with ppl ...

first must be able to take ppl joke ....

not to worry ..... thankS ........

ride safe guys :dot::dot:

my hobby is to ride hard .. and being ride hard .............

get wat i mean ............

last year this time u still ride like kuniang leh....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg