Sound better? :thumb:

yes ... those put name but not paid

will be kick out if some one paid first

i wan to make sure ... those going

are going .. and not put name for fun

so who pay first will be going

who not paid are still in pending

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

yes ... those put name but not paid

will be kick out if some one paid first

i wan to make sure ... those going

are going .. and not put name for fun

so who pay first will be going

who not paid are still in pending

We are going for this trip so aub can be ready for her Hatyai trip.

Will pay you this Friday at BJ.

We are going for this trip so aub can be ready for her Hatyai trip.

Will pay you this Friday at BJ.

well ...... till i get the money ....

sorry if i not so frenly .... but i just wan to make sure

those who wan to go ... will go

well ...... till i get the money ....

sorry if i not so frenly .... but i just wan to make sure

those who wan to go ... will go

u doing wat u have to do as a orgy ... anyway how can i pass u the $20 ?? transfer ?

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

u doing wat u have to do as a orgy ... anyway how can i pass u the $20 ?? transfer ?

callme 2moro ... 9787 3752

Interested List

Cherating Redo (Members Only) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon3.gif

Date to meet : 15 March 09 (Sun)

Time to meet : 06.00am (Sharp)

Place to meet : GP Esso

1. Encik (TDM)

2. Encik Bor (Pillion)

3. Angmohkia (GS)

4. Angmoh Bor (Pillion)

5. Gr8white (GW)

6. Gr8white Bor (Pillion)

7. Everyday (GS)

8. aub (GSXR 750)

9. Qaihonda

For Cls 2A and above , Max 10 person

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

there will be a admin charge of $20 per person

the money will be paying for foods

balance ...... will see how

this to prevent ppl from puting name and pull out

as this trip got limited slot

callme 2moro ... 9787 3752

roger .. will call ya ard late morning b4 lunch time , :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

No member also i join, can or not?

1. Encik (TDM)

2. Encik Bor (Pillion)

3. Everyday (pending)

4. Aud (pending)

5. Ang Mo Kia (GS)

6. Ang Mo Bor (Pillion)

7. Gr8White (GW)

8. Gr8White Bor (Pillion)

9. Qaihonda

Edited by Gr8White
http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

anybody wanna pillion me for this trip????

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

good morning everyone

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Interested List

Cherating Redo (Members Only) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon3.gif

1. Encik (TDM)

2. Encik Bor (Pillion)

3. everyday (GS)

4. Aud (GSXR7.5)

5. Qaihonda

Edited by Encik Pat

Interested List

1. Encik (TDM)

2. Encik Bor (Pillion)

3. Angmohkia (GS)

4. Angmoh Bor (Pillion)

5. Gr8white (GW)

6. Gr8white Bor (Pillion)

7. Everyday (GS)

8. aub (GSXR 750)

9. Qaihonda

any body wanna pillion me........

can any any one entertain me or not........

sighz.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

sighz.....

Can ur smallest toe touch ur nose? if can i box u in, u wan the left or right box, both comes with built-in heater....

sighz.....

why ... muthu_sammy dont wan you liao

you lonely arr ...