Ya thats the car in my signi, renting cause got another car. renting at 50per day included coupon. Sat and sun diff rate. :angel:

Wow!!! that mean 30 bucks for the car n 20 bucks for the coupon!!! u velly generous hor... realli strike rich arh??:thumb:

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Bro... i see no trail at google maps... how to walk in arh?

I only got these pics from the email also... I try to find out more and post here :cheeky:

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

HOW TO STAY YOUNG

1. Throw out nonessential numbers. This includes age, weight and height. Let the doctors worry about them. That is why you pay 'them'

2. Keep only cheerful friends. The grouches pull you down.

3. Keep learning. Learn more about the computer, crafts, gardening, whatever. Never let the brain idle. 'An idle mind is the devil's workshop.' And the devil's name is Alzheimer's.

4. Enjoy the simple things.

5. Laugh often, long and loud. Laugh until you gasp for breath.

6. The tears happen.. Endure, grieve, and move on. The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.

7. Surround yourself with what you love , whether it's family, pets, keepsakes, music, plants, hobbies, whatever. Your home is your refuge.

8. Cherish your health: If it is good, preserve it. If it is unstable, improve it. If it is beyond what you can improve, get help.

9. Don't take guilt trips. Take a trip to the mall, even to the next county; to a foreign country but NOT to where the guilt is.

10. Tell the people you love that you love them, at every opportunity.

AND ALWAYS REMEMBER :

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

1. Let the doctor tell u "Too Late".... and u still pay them...

2. Cheerful friends tends to have a knife at their back...

3. The more u learn the more u do... and alzheimer is an innocent scientist who found a devil's disease...

4. Like scratching ur balls... rather enjoy simple things done by another person...

5. The doctor u have been paying will issue u an inhaler on ur next visit..

6. The person is never ourself, but our family...

7. And end up with Alzheimer's...

8. Which contradicts pt. number 1....

9. And if u end up guilty of urself?... stay at home..

10. And end up being mushy.. or be accused of not fullfilling a promise... I rather do things to tell them i love them...

The number of breaths taken without an inhaler.. sibo...:angel:

Anyway thanks to everyday for the encouragement...

I only got these pics from the email also... I try to find out more and post here :cheeky:

Ok, we can have another trip then... mabbe go recce when I go Cameron... if I want to travel another 191km...

Ah googled a bit and apparently got ppl say the pics are not taken in Malaysia :p They are from the National Park in Croatia: http://www.williamzhang.com/Europe/Croatia/Plitvice%20Lakes%20National%20Park/Upper%20Lakes.htm

Lesson I learnt today: Dun believe everything in emails :cheeky:

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

1. Let the doctor tell u "Too Late".... and u still pay them...

2. Cheerful friends tends to have a knife at their back...

3. The more u learn the more u do... and alzheimer is an innocent scientist who found a devil's disease...

4. Like scratching ur balls... rather enjoy simple things done by another person...

5. The doctor u have been paying will issue u an inhaler on ur next visit..

6. The person is never ourself, but our family...

7. And end up with Alzheimer's...

8. Which contradicts pt. number 1....

9. And if u end up guilty of urself?... stay at home..

10. And end up being mushy.. or be accused of not fullfilling a promise... I rather do things to tell them i love them...

The number of breaths taken without an inhaler.. sibo...:angel:

Anyway thanks to everyday for the encouragement...

Just SMILE will do.

Ah googled a bit and apparently got ppl say the pics are not taken in Malaysia :p They are from the National Park in Croatia: http://www.williamzhang.com/Europe/Croatia/Plitvice%20Lakes%20National%20Park/Upper%20Lakes.htm

Lesson I learnt today: Dun believe everything in emails :cheeky:

I got another site http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/113jagong.php.. but it was still worth the view in Croatia ie...

Guest Bite1968
ya ... local store confirm cheaper than resturant lor ....

but phuket one confirm not as cheap as hatyai one

U forgot we ate roadside stall at KSM while waiting for the sticker, it cost 30 baht for noodle

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Thailand/3%20NCR%2019%20Oct%2008/DSCF0001.jpg

Wow!!! that mean 30 bucks for the car n 20 bucks for the coupon!!! u velly generous hor... realli strike rich arh??:thumb:

No rich la... u happy i happy can liao... :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

U forgot we ate roadside stall at KSM while waiting for the sticker, it cost 30 baht for noodle

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Thailand/3%20NCR%2019%20Oct%2008/DSCF0001.jpg

Can't realli compare coffeeshop chicken rice and old chang kee chicken rice rite? too bad TH no foodcourt like we have here in SG...

the land of smile, = thailand, abang....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

go holilay there ar???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....