practice makes perfect!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

goooood morning

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

One day, a son asks his dad "Daddy, would you like to run a marathon with me?". The father says "yes".

And they run their first marathon together.

有一天,兒子問爸爸:「爸爸你和我ㄧ起去跑馬拉松,好嗎?」

爸爸說好。

Another time, the son asks his dad again "Daddy, would you like to run a marathon with me?". The father says "yes son".

第二次,兒子又問爸爸:「爸爸你和我ㄧ起去跑馬拉松,好嗎?」

爸爸又說好。

One day, the son asks his father " Daddy, would you run the Ironman with me?"

The Ironman is the most difficult triathlon ever (4 kms swimming, 180 kms bikin, 42 km running?)

有一天,兒子問爸爸:「爸爸和我ㄧ起去參加鐵人競賽,好嗎?」

鐵人競賽是最困難的比賽,必須游泳 四公里 、腳踏車 180公里、跑步 42公里。

And the dad says "yes".

The story looks simple until you watch the following clip. Just amazing, how much can love be.... ?

爸爸說好,我們去參加。

以上故事看起來很簡單,請點選以下連結,觀賞影片,你將會了解愛的偉大!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJMbk9dtpdY

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

One day, a son asks his dad "Daddy, would you like to run a marathon with me?". The father says "yes".

爸爸說好。

Another time, the son asks his dad again "Daddy, would you like to run a marathon with me?". The father says "yes son".

爸爸又說好。

The Ironman is the most difficult triathlon ever (4 kms swimming, 180 kms bikin, 42 km running?)

And the dad says "yes".

The story looks simple until you watch the following clip. Just amazing, how much can love be.... ?

爸爸說好,我們去參加。

wah ... the power of love .....

but hor .....

for every action there is a equal and opposite re-action ...

if you dont handler it properly ......

wah ... the power of love .....

but hor .....

for every action there is a equal and opposite re-action ...

if you dont handler it properly ......

when i watch tat video my tear keep coming out... so touching

normally i use this kind of video to woo ger one lor ....

wonder if ger use this video .. will they be able to woo you or not hor ...

normally i use this kind of video to woo ger one lor ....

wonder if ger use this video .. will they be able to woo you or not hor ...

wooo me? haha i will be love to be woo.... hahahaha

lucky you not a ger ... if not ... i will eat you alive ....

Guest Bite1968
I am now at ssdc taking my lesson 2 again....n fail again

Basket! haven't finish my lesson go clock post!:dot:

Guest Bite1968
Tonite dinner at Botak Jones Toa Payoh come join us and know us. :cheers:

Date: Friday 03/04/2009

Time to meet: come after 7pm :cool:

Beside botak jones there is other food stall too. :angel:

Call or sms me at 93884476

KNS how come no one show up!:dot::dot:

look like you did show up ...... some time just like tat one lor ....

Guest Bite1968
good luck .... and press on .....

gd luck!!!

practice makes perfect!!!!

Miss by .6 sec for fig 8.:angel: :angel:

THANKS

Why so quiet?

Trip Genting - 15.Dec.07 .................................................. ....... ............................................
Trip Malacca - 30.Dec.07

Trip Telok Jawa Seafood - 12.Jan.08 .................................................. ....................
Trip A&W + Go Kart - 20.Jan.08

Trip Port Dickson/ Malacca - 26.Jan.08 ........................................
Trip Kluang/Mersing/Permas Go Kart - 3.Feb.08

Trip Desaru/Kota Tinggi - 10.Feb.08 .................................................. .....
Trip Kluang/Batu Pahat/Kukup - 17.Feb.08

Trip Pengerang -
24.Feb.08 .................................................. ............................................
Trip Cherating - 1.March.08

Trip Batu Pahat/Kulai - 15.March.08 .................................................. ................ T
rip Cameroon - 21 to 23.March.08

Trip Pulai Falls - 30.March.08 .................................................. ......................
Trip NANAS Animal Farm - 6.April.08

Trip Phuket Bike Week And Songkran - 9 to 14 April .....................
Trip Malacca & Muar Hot Spring - 20.April.08

Trip Genting - 3 May 08 .................................................. ...........................
Trip KL and many More - 17 to 19 May 08

Trip Mersing 2 - 1 Jun 08 .................................................. .........................................
Trip A&W & Go Kart - 7 Jun 08

Trip Bekok fall - 22 Jun 08 .................................................. ........................................
Trip Kukup Paintball - 6 Jul 08

Trip Batuk Pahat Durian - 13 Jul 08 .................................................. ................
Trip Rechado Light House - 19 Jul 08

Trip Betong - 9 To 11 Aug 08 .................................................. ........................................ Trip Kota Tinggi - 24 Aug 08

Trip Cameron Highest Peak - 6 & 7 Sep 08 ................................................Tr ip Kukup 1 Night Stay - 13 & 14 Sep 08

Trip Kluang Explorion - 21 Sep 08 .................................................. ............................................. Trip Labis - 5 Oct 08

Trip Koh Samui / 3NCR Ride - 19 To 26 Oct 08 ......................Trip Plentong GO Kart and off road trail - 9 Nov 08

Trip Kg Peta - 23 Nov 08 .................................................. ................................................ Trip Penang - 6 To 8 Dec 08

Trip Genting - 14 Dec 08 .................................................. ............................... Trip Cameron - 31 Dec 08 To 2 Jan 09

Trip Melaka Nyonya - 4 Jan 09 ............................................. ............................................... Trip Kg Malayu 18 Jan 09

Trip krabi - 24 To 28 Jan 09 ................................................. .................................................. .. Trip Mersing 1 Feb 09

Trip Labis 8 Feb 09 .................................................. ................................................. ........... Trip Kukup 21 - 22 Feb 09

Trip Rompin 8 Mar 09 .................................................. ...................... Trip Sg Pandan Waterfall / KL 15 - 26 Mar 09

Trip Pengeran 29 Mar 09

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif
Day Trip Outing Member Site

Anyone is welcomed to join! Just post ur name, bike...

IMPORTANT: Must take down Encik pat HP no.: +65 97873752

& Malaysia Number +6 016 701 6358

Picture & Video

................................................ Trips

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you not comfort with the speed ,ride at you own phase

expect the un-expectable

see where you are ridding

Be alert all all time

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

be safe and ride safe

Jaz 21 Birthday Even

Date 23.May .09

Costal Sand Pasir Rise

1. Encik Pat

Please put in your name if you are going

so that will be able to arrange all necessary

for the numbers of ppl ...

Rain Or No Rain , I Will Be There ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

Edited by Encik Pat
Miss by .6 sec for fig 8.:angel: :angel:

THANKS

Why so quiet?

friday to sunday ... normally is quiet one lor ....

all like got many lobang dont wan to jio .... :cry:

friday to sunday ... normally is quiet one lor ....

all like got many lobang dont wan to jio .... :cry:

Last nite no one came only MC, bite & Me "aub came after 10pm" the rest also got loband too?

the rest arr ..... dont know ....

now i oso not sure who is the rest anymore ...

爸爸說好。

爸爸又說好。

And the dad says "yes".

爸爸說好,我們去參加。

Wah piang!,,,,So who is doing all the hard work? The son or the father? From the comments, it seemed that the father was the one who was racing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He really deserves my utmost respect. Well done Dad!

Edited by bikeyroo
http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Wah piang!,,,,So who is doing all the hard work? The son or the father? From the comments, it seemed that the father was the one who was racing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He really deserves my utmost respect. Well done Dad!

how abt tonight we run to bukit indah for supper lor ..... :angel: