Yah nearer i can take NEL from work place.. we want HG thn i can ring my friend comedown and play..

you go nad tell tat MMMMEEEEAAATTTT lor ......

your fren ger one arr ..... cute like you bo ... ???

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

first i was a storm

then i was a tsunami

now, i'm nothing but a broken wave :weep:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

you go nad tell tat MMMMEEEEAAATTTT lor ......

your fren ger one arr ..... cute like you bo ... ???

u go and tell him lah Ur BEST FRIEND eh.. my friend is a guy wor typical ah-beng ah-beng.. sunday he suan me i cant play badminton.. he stays at Kovan...

I left my TeddyBear in KL-PJ - Aiyoh Aiyoh Aiyoh

first i was a storm

then i was a tsunami

now, i'm nothing but a broken wave :weep:

but wave will never end ... it keep coming & coming & coming ......

and one day .... it will become a storm or a tsunami again .....

do not look down on the bronken wave hor .... the power of nature ..... WILL

u go and tell him lah Ur BEST FRIEND eh.. my friend is a guy wor typical ah-beng ah-beng.. sunday he suan me i cant play badminton.. he stays at Kovan...

dont wan lar ...... he not my best fren lor ......

he is my best playmate only ....

your fren guy arr ..... got ger one bo ....

dont wan lar ...... he not my best fren lor ......

he is my best playmate only ....

your fren guy arr ..... got ger one bo ....

ger arhhhh i think have... but stays beri far at Tiong's & Bedok

but wave will never end ... it keep coming & coming & coming ......

and one day .... it will become a storm or a tsunami again .....

do not look down on the bronken wave hor .... the power of nature ..... WILL

:thumb: thank you.

it's just getting depressing looking at my own right hand lying there unable to move. The pain is getting lesser but the hand is still just not moving :cry:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

it's just getting depressing looking at my own right hand lying there unable to move. The pain is getting lesser but the hand is still just not moving :cry:

hey, u will get well de.. last time my papa met 2 accidents while he rides lor.. he cant move his hand ( forget which side) and leg (forget which side) in the end he gave up ridding..

can understand your feeling ....... noting we can do .... but hand on

one day ..... one day will be even stronger again .....

some thing bad have let you see some thing good .....

who is there for you when you need it .....

think of the good side will make you little bit happier ...

ger arhhhh i think have... but stays beri far at Tiong's & Bedok

swee one i pillion .... bo swee one leave it to huairen .... he like

can understand your feeling ....... noting we can do .... but hand on

one day ..... one day will be even stronger again .....

some thing bad have let you see some thing good .....

who is there for you when you need it .....

think of the good side will make you little bit happier ...

i agreed pat's word.. All things will turn out for you Good de =) Rest well.

look on the bright side.

i agreed pat's word.. All things will turn out for you Good de =) Rest well.

look on the bright side.

dont look at me hor .... i from the dark side

The Devil Man

dont look at me hor .... i from the dark side

The Devil Man

eh... i might be playing badminton 3pm- 5pm eh.. at HG. on the 1 may WhOOO exercise...

Guest Bite1968

try to contact koi the lady biker

eh... i might be playing badminton 3pm- 5pm eh.. at HG. on the 1 may WhOOO exercise...

you might .... !!!!

than trip you pending .... !!!!

halo ... make up your mind can or not ....

you might .... !!!!

i am pending the trip lah!! Cfm already.. U see u know why i Pend the TRIP is because later ppl dun pillion me HOW?

i take coach and meeet u meh.. I CFM THE trip already!!!!!!

you might .... !!!!

i am NOT pending the trip lah!! Cfm already.. U see u know why i Pend the TRIP is because later ppl dun pillion me HOW?

i am pending the trip lah!! Cfm already.. U see u know why i Pend the TRIP is because later ppl dun pillion me HOW?

i am NOT pending the trip lah!! Cfm already.. U see u know why i Pend the TRIP is because later ppl dun pillion me HOW?

ppl dont pillion you sure got mani mani wan to pillion you one ...

if not i pillion you lor ... but hor ... dont let him know hor ....

can u please deleted the post? ppl will see the..

ppl will go on sunday..

can u please deleted the post? ppl will see the..

ppl will go on sunday..

which one .......... aiya just kidding only mah ..... scare wat

okie okie i want to sleep already tmrw working... 4 days more..

okie okie ... you go sleeping ..... good night ....

buaya out in action..

learning to be a better rider.

buaya out in action..

where ... ??? where ... ??? where ... ???

who ... ??? who ... ??? who ... ???

dont scare ppl leh ....buaya eat ppl one lor ....