Eudro Rompin has 2 entrance, KG Selai is one of it. Can also request Encik for the 56km off-road entrance @ Kahang. That we haven't try yet. But according to reliable sources; Kahang 56km can go at 110kmh.

Forgot to add, do not wear your 'shark' suit. something light with knee ,elbow guard and glove :thumb: Heat is a major factor. MC and I bottled down 3 litres just by going in 20 plus km:faint:

wan to try tat ... but hor waterfall is far away one lor

next time have to go early .. than got time to look around

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Eudro Rompin has 2 entrance, KG Selai is one of it. Can also request Encik for the 56km off-road entrance @ Kahang. That we haven't try yet. But according to reliable sources; Kahang 56km can go at 110kmh.

Forgot to add, do not wear your 'shark' suit. something light with knee ,elbow guard and glove :thumb: Heat is a major factor. MC and I bottled down 3 litres just by going in 20 plus km:faint:

i only drank half a bottle of 500ml when i was inside.

no wonder i so shag.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hello all,

i be going to make 1DTO stickers tommorrow.

dimensions will be 75mm x 75mm. cost estimated $2 or $3 each

please let me know if you are interested.

1st come 1st served basis. pilots will be shot down.

nick/no of stickers wanted/

learning to be a better rider.

Guest Bite1968
wan to try tat ... but hor waterfall is far away one lor

next time have to go early .. than got time to look around

What to do, u wanted ur beauty sleep. :faint:

But 20km selai , NC 30- u need to off-road tyres.:cheeky:

Guest Bite1968

Huairen, everyone were shagged and look like either dead fish or red lobster. By the time we exit Yong Peng, my water bag empty already. Push, lift bikes...no joke.

REALLY thank God Friday did not rain till we exit. Rain orange soil portion cannot go in at all quoted the V-stromers.

What to do, u wanted ur beauty sleep. :faint:

But 20km selai , NC 30- u need to off-road tyres.:cheeky:

no lar ... wrong calculation lar ....

hello all,

1. huairen (nobody ar... nvm i support u... i always support u... next time ur turn to support me hahahha :angel:)

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hello all,

1. huairen (nobody ar... nvm i support u... i always support u... next time ur turn to support me hahahha :angel:)

narbei if nobody wants then i make 10 can already. btw 1st 3 to put name get 1 sticker free.

you check how much than let me know .....

if 3 dollars ...... make 50 ... than sell 5 dollars

include GST transport admin labour storage blah blah blah ...

lidat we split the profit.. and go buy beer..

shhh dun let anyone know hor...

yeah... got free sticker

lidat we split the profit.. and go buy beer..

shhh dun let anyone know hor...

off cos ... the time nad effect ....

than the risk making than no one wan .. how ....

since when encik becomes business man...o_O

recession lor .... pay cut and un pay leave ... wat to do

do a little bit of side line lor .....

support support lar .... pleasssssssssssssssssssssssssss...................e

recession lor .... pay cut and un pay leave ... wat to do

do a little bit of side line lor .....

support support lar .... pleasssssssssssssssssssssssssss...................e

Encik TouringTours Ptl....

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

Encik TouringTours Ptl....

you wan to support .... finance ...

har har ... joking only lar ...

you wan to support .... finance ...

har har ... joking only lar ...

han nor han nor

i keep in mind......

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

han nor han nor

i keep in mind......

dontkeep too long hor ....

got expired date one lor ....

So are we going to do it? The more the many many.... I can arrange that as I think I still quote from SSDC.

Yes lets go for it. Since there are 4 of us interested, why not? Let's go together. It will be fun. Besides nothing to do for a few weeks until Encik Pat comes back from Frazer Hill then organise next trip. If next trip is Koh Sah Mui also I go.

MC (ChaoPussy the Great) already taught me the secrets of Long Distance safety riding by going on road shoulder of NS Highway. May The Force Be with You Brother ChaoPussy!!!

Bite, thanks for the info that was very helpful. SparkerS1 and Miracle and Mr. Everyday, that makes 4 of us. Great!

Mr. Everyday, you lead I will follow you. For me any day also can go. Just check with the rest what day they can make it and when all can agree on the date, OFF WE GO!

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

Originally Posted by huairen

hello all,

1. huairen (nobody ar... nvm i support u... i always support u... next time ur turn to support me hahahha )

2. dancingbiker (2 stickers)

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

Guest Bite1968

bye guys it's being 1 great fun year ...nice to know you even though one of you is a devil i had asked kushingar to be deregister my account. I back to the good old days of riding again without SBF...by the way Dancer .... there is no secret to riding long distance .......it's call love

If you love the ride all things is possible-mc

and i have a stickler too pls

btw mod are only human..

hello all,

wat is the design?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

bye guys it's being 1 great fun year ...nice to know you even though one of you is a devil i had asked kushingar to be deregister my account. I back to the good old days of riding again without SBF...by the way Dancer .... there is no secret to riding long distance .......it's call love

If you love the ride all things is possible-mc

and i have a stickler too pls

btw mod are only human..

Hehe what happens?

Why? Sorry to see you leaving...

And I just wanted to have more rides with

You guys..

Also wanted some info about your gps..

Than how...??

why why why?

goood morning...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg