Normally i don`t Reset T2 distance. I est follow your mileage and reset.

normally you know wat i mean one ....

but today your butt a bit itchy so needed a screw or a plug lar ....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

normally you know wat i mean one ....

but today your butt a bit itchy so needed a screw or a plug lar ....

:angel: :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

soundless in heat.... heh heh heh

faster bring soundless go soul asia arr .........

wait he whole body itchy itchy arr .....

faster bring soundless go soul asia arr .........

wait he whole body itchy itchy arr .....

Don`t worry, I will find MD or Dreamwalk to reduce heat....

ok, i'll give you some dog piss to reduce heat

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Find me for what? Go geylang la..

ya lor ... why you and MD hor ....... maybe you 2 big size so he think must be bigger lor ....

can help him wit his itch itch lor .........

Reduce Heat session....

Beer Session @ BJ tonight.......

Come find me if you want.............

Will be there after 8pm.

NB....... 122 turn reset meter than 136 turn and reset meter arr

you bottle take not enough isizt .... wan a screw or a spark plug .....:box:

u talkin to a sotong king liao ....ahahahaaa

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Reduce Heat session....

Beer Session @ BJ tonight.......

Come find me if you want.............

Will be there after 8pm.

i scared u scared,

will be there after i change my rear disc... FINALLY !

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

i scared u scared,

will be there after i change my rear disc... FINALLY !

so can cheong all the way during penang trip liao ..... :thumb::thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

u talkin to a sotong king liao ....ahahahaaa

Har ... you say him sotong ......... bo sound dog will bite one hor .........

so can cheong all the way during penang trip liao ..... :thumb::thumb:

so i wun keep changing brake pads after a couple of months

so i will stop when i need to

go home liao !!! already 1 hour OT liao....

MD

so i wun keep changing brake pads after a couple of months

so i will stop when i need to

go home liao !!! already 1 hour OT liao....

2 more hour to reduce heat.

working 3 night over the weekend... sibeh song... today OFF... tml OFF... Fri go traveling... :popcorn:

See la.... first you go undercover, then come back out only so yayah.

must tell everyone you OFF, OFF.... some more get to go travel.

Lucky fellow. :cool:

Haf a good trip..... :thirsty:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Har ... you say him sotong ......... bo sound dog will bite one hor .........

don't talk so much, later coming to take bottle or not ?

MD

kenasai.... i'm still in office....

Halo. I also in office. You think everyone so good life like encik ar?

On time work and on time knock off.

But also on time for project. :thumb:

Haven say finish la, if rider buey gan, dun maintain bike or got stuntman tendencies, please stay home sleep.. If your bike cannot maintain the stipulated speed, dun be a dickhead.. Teo boh?

I think hor... they have lots of "yuan qi" to let go... this is just the opportunity.

So now, song already? Happy already?:sweat:

moving on......

:btw:where will you guys be parking your bikes for the tao huey tomolo?

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx