what is changi buay? and tonight where u go?

changi village lar ....... tonight go to the sub_board_need Court there lor

the 3NCR briefing

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Aiyah....eat like sushi lar...fresh raw fish...lol....

no budget for the sushi

no budget for the wa_sa_bi

you wat to helo wit my budget

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

HGBW ..... 2pm

Sunday ......

Blk 574A Hougang St 51

MSCP Deck 3

Edited by Encik Pat
that time she say wan cook something for us to eat?

han nor han nor ....... i help her test see good or not hor .....

Halo. HGBW is today or tomorrow?

Today bo eng le....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

oh ya... pork trotters isit? hmmm

forgot liao ..... see lar you make ppl siam liao .... go hidding liao ....

bye bye to eat lunch than go home liao ... see you all tonight if i see you all

2moro lar .... nevba see sunday meh

Never See... Cos i posted @ 11.55, while someone edited @ 11.57.

why today bo eng? bring your nonya go see gynea huh?

Nope. Today is my sleeping day. Sleep whole day.......

time to go for a nap lor~~~~~

ZZZZzzzzzZZZZzzzzZZZZzzzzzzzZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........................

let me know if got nice puppies?

Ok...cute ones you noe....:cheeky:

I like nice puppies.... (pun intended)

btw you got white card ... bring one more tonight .......

white card take from counter lor, anyway, i shld have spare in box. Tues can collect new passport liao !!

Den you fry him and eat him up lar....yummmyyy....:cheeky:

eat dog meat ??

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Halo. HGBW is today or tomorrow?

Today bo eng le....

wa... you so young already so whoo too! :faint:

I thought I was the only one who cannot get my dates correct. :angel:

See you chaps later this evening at Magazine Road. :thirsty: :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
wa... you so young already so whoo too! :faint:

I thought I was the only one who cannot get my dates correct. :angel:

See you chaps later this evening at Magazine Road. :thirsty: :cheers:

his eye for ger only lor ........ see ger big big ... see other blur blur .....

see you tonight too ......

his eye for ger only lor ........ see ger big big ... see other blur blur .....

see you tonight too ......

see girl where big big? so bad so sad...

flood ah flood ah..

learning to be a better rider.

see girl where big big? so bad so sad...

flood ah flood ah..

see here see there big big lor ....... no bad ... no sad .....

spoil liao ....... spoil liao ..........

raining leh .... no good no good

yalor, my kids cant even go swimming in the pool ...... now stop liao, can go skinny dipping liao .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

sorry many many..

this is a One Day Trip Outing thread

or a TCSS thread..

i wonder i wonder..

both ......... all trip is posted on the main list .... above

if you look carefully .... and oso is a TCSS one too ....

is a long storey to tell .. but you can try to understand it

by reading from the first page ... or you may just joint in

from here ......