• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Hi encik and friends how are you guys? Been a long time since last login to this thread. :) hope you guys are doing great. :)

hi hi .... we are doing fine .... but will be better wit you and your bro around

anyway ......... we will still go on ....... joint me if you can ......

... :weep:

You must feel like a dart board now.... :faint:

Don worry, later they may decide to.... :gun: at you.

So..... be happy. :cheer:

Or you can go prawn fishing with us:clap:.... and you will be happy! :thirsty:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Encik.... pls add in one space for my partner, for the Camerons trip. :angel:

Over there very cold at night:faint:... and I don like sharing bed with the boys! :slapforehead:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Encik.... pls add in one space for my partner, for the Camerons trip. :angel:

Over there very cold at night:faint:... and I don like sharing bed with the boys! :slapforehead:

:smooch:

thks for the additional prawns yeah?

not bad my 1st time got 5! =]] :o

encik,

dun need to add 1 more space for me cuz i no partner! :cheeky:

GTRun, partner price should be cheaper la! not a hundred and fifty like they charge! though encik might give you a price hike due to your RT! waaaahaha

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

:smooch:

thks for the additional prawns yeah?

not bad my 1st time got 5! =]] :o

encik,

dun need to add 1 more space for me cuz i no partner! :cheeky:

GTRun, partner price should be cheaper la! not a hundred and fifty like they charge! though encik might give you a price hike due to your RT! waaaahaha

You welcome.... and I think the idea of encik bor cooking some food is really good. :clap::cheer:

Looks like we have to get more team mates to go catch prawns on Friday night:giddy:, after BJ, so that we can have enough prawns for all. :goodluck:

You welcome.... and I think the idea of encik bor cooking some food is really good. :clap::cheer:

Looks like we have to get more team mates to go catch prawns on Friday night:giddy:, after BJ, so that we can have enough prawns for all. :goodluck:

haha... nice one la!

plus encik can have more beeeer there...

cooling environment, brewing excitement! aiseh!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

haha... nice one la!

plus encik can have more beeeer there...

cooling environment, brewing excitement! aiseh!

prawn and beer ...... can add in one more pron ... ??

tat will be very wonderfull ....

You must feel like a dart board now.... :faint:

Don worry, later they may decide to.... :gun: at you.

So..... be happy. :cheer:

Or you can go prawn fishing with us:clap:.... and you will be happy! :thirsty:

so you all are fishing again on friday night...? I have to see how first... saturday need to wake up early...

not tonight..... maybe next fri ......

why you need to wake up early on sat ....

Kidding about prawning la:angel:. At $30 for 3 hours, I cannot tahan so much prawning. :faint:

Might as well buy from market:pity:..... once in a week is already sufficient.

See you at BJ tonight. :thirsty:

not tonight..... maybe next fri ......

why you need to wake up early on sat ....

going to eat a&w at bukit indah...

a&w open only after 10am why need to wake up early lor ......

bring your ridding mate go must early arr ....

btw ... can help me add in

8. GTRun GF

9. Kantori

10. I_Ride_A_Bike

in the cameron list

thank Q

Edited by Encik Pat
encik,

i new to this site leh... can join you for touring and the cameron trip in november? @@

you new arr ..... ok

but must buy beer for all if you are new hor ....

than you can joint any trip you like ......

a&w open only after 10am why need to wake up early lor ......

bring your ridding mate go must early arr ....

encik...vidak morning starts after 1100am...so, 10am must be early to him...:cheeky:

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
encik...vidak morning starts after 1100am...so, 10am must be early to him...:cheeky:

wah ... you all been stacking him at the PK thread arr ..... so bad so bad

you new arr ..... ok

but must buy beer for all if you are new hor ....

than you can joint any trip you like ......

only buy you beeer la...

but you buy me a welcome dinner ok? :angel:

BJ Steak steady ok... or parma ham pizzzzaa!!

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

only buy you beeer la...

but you buy me a welcome dinner ok? :angel:

BJ Steak steady ok... or parma ham pizzzzaa!!

rule and regulation for new comer ........ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon1.gif

is to follow Encik Law ....... :deal::deal:

which is

got i say no you say http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon6.gif

steak or hum ........

geyland got ....... :p :P

Condition so many... later, you-look-I-I-look-you! :sian:

Only 4 or 5 members, then we might as well buy beer for ourself! :faint: