If I were filthy rich..... :cheer:

I would want MORE $$$$$$$$......:bounce:

and even more $$$$$$$$$$! :faint:

but you already are and already have lor ...... leave some for me hor :angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Prawning Event + Briefing for Kuantan Trip

Date : 8 Oct 09 (Thu)

Time : 7.00pmhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/editor/menupop.gif

Place : Sin Ming Ave (Golf Driving Range)

There got makan , drink and beer .

Pawning is $30 / 3 hours

and free parking

1. Dreamwalk

2. Encik

3. VidaK

4. GTRun

Please add on ......

If I were filthy rich..... :cheer:

I would want MORE $$$$$$$$......:bounce:

and even more $$$$$$$$$$! :faint:

hmmm... have you heard the story about the rich man and the fisherman?

A few years ago, a very rich businessman decides to take a vacation to a small tropical island in the South Pacific. He has worked hard all his life and has decided that now is the time to enjoy the fruits of his labor. He is excited about visiting the island because he’s heard that there is incredible fishing there. He loved fishing as a young boy, but hasn’t gone in years because he has been so busy working to save for his retirement.

So on the first day, he has his breakfast and heads to the beach. It’s around 9:30 am. There he spots a fisherman coming in with a large bucket full of fish!

“How long did you fish for?” he asks. The fisherman looks at the businessman with a wide grin across his face and explains that the fishes for about three hours every day. The businessman then asks him why he returned so quickly.

“Don’t worry”, says the fisherman, “There’s still plenty of fish out there.”

Dumbfounded, the businessman asks the fisherman why he didn’t continue catching more fish. The fisherman patiently explains that what he caught is all he needs. “I’ll spend the rest of the day playing with my family, talking with my friends and maybe drinking a little wine. After that I’ll relax on the beach.”

Now the rich businessman figures he needs to teach this peasant fisherman a thing or two. So he explains to him that he should stay out all day and catch more fish. Then he could save up the extra money he makes and buy and even bigger boats to catch even more fish. The he could keep reinvesting his profits in even more boats and hire many other fisherman to work for him. If he works really hard, in 20 or 30 years he’ll be a very rich man indeed.

The businessman feels pleased that he’s helped teach this simple fellow how to become rich. Then the fisherman looks at the businessman with a puzzled look on his face and asks what he’ll do after he becomes very rich.

The businessman responds quickly “You can spend time with your family, talk with your friends, and maybe drink a little wine. Or you could just relax on the beach

learning to be a better rider.

and being to dont like me liao ... so sad .. so bad .. :cry:

ha nor ha nor... u ride too fast liao..

i wan to learn how to appreciate life at a slower pace.

:angel::angel::angel:

why not 1098R? It cost more than 2 times RSV4R....

some would prefer ducati... some would prefer aprilia...

even though the rsv4 is kicking ducati's butt really hard in the 1000cc category... I prefer aprilia as I feel that they are more refined... :smile:

ha nor ha nor... u ride too fast liao..

i wan to learn how to appreciate life at a slower pace.

:angel::angel::angel:

hello ... this one is personal attack hor .....

post open to everyone saying i ride very fast hor .......

i rode 115km to and from penang hor ...... got ppl to proof one hor ....

you so bad ..... make me so sad ..... :cry::cry::cry:

Prawning Event + Briefing for Kuantan Trip

Date : 8 Oct 09 (Thu)

Time : 7.00pmhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/editor/menupop.gif

Place : Sin Ming Ave (Golf Driving Range)

There got makan , drink and beer .

Pawning is $30 / 3 hours

and free parking

attach is the pic of the place of the meet up ... look out for the prawning sign

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

I_Ride_A_Bike: to those going for the 1st time, after you turn left into the entrance from Sin Min Avenue, there will be a choice of either a left or right paved road to take. take the right one heading towards the 'zi char'/prawning area. not do go left. or else you will park "far far" and walk "far far" to reach the meeting location... hope this helps...

1. Dreamwalk

2. Encik

3. VidaK

4. GTRun

Please add on ......

encik... wil go on thurs if no work... actualy wanna ask y dun u consider going by causeway cos b4 5am its very quiet n easy to go, and can cut short the distance quite abit...

why dont ...... cos i am the organizer lor ...... hahaha .....

maybe i just dont feel safe there ..... wait if i kena rape how ....

will you be responsible ........ :faint::faint::faint:

why dont ...... cos i am the organizer lor ...... hahaha .....

maybe i just dont feel safe there ..... wait if i kena rape how ....

will you be responsible ........ :faint::faint::faint:

eventualy stil need go by trunk road wat...

if i am filthy rich hor...

I will build a race track lor...

:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::dot:

and buy me a landed house 5 sports cars 10 bikes and give me 1 million dollars

can bo ..... ??

hello ... this one is personal attack hor .....

post open to everyone saying i ride very fast hor .......

i rode 115km to and from penang hor ...... got ppl to proof one hor ....

you so bad ..... make me so sad ..... :cry::cry::cry:

so sollie... i mean i am too slow for u liao.

i cannot make it de...:dozed::dozed::dozed:

eventualy stil need go by trunk road wat...

ya ........ wat dose trunk rd got to do wit 1st or 2nd link ... :confused:

i buy SICC and make it your 1DTO club house ok?

wah ....... complete wit bar counter ... pool table .. KTV .....

beer for the rest of my life ... and so on .....

can bo ..... ??

ya ........ wat dose trunk rd got to do wit 1st or 2nd link ... :confused:

if u wory trunk road danger, then go causeway or link same, cos eventualy stil go by trunk road towards mersing...

if u worry JB town is danger, actualy at wee hour jb town is ok, got lots of light... lots of kick bike robbery actualy happen at link which is pitch dark... n longer distance to reach help too...

so sollie... i mean i am too slow for u liao.

i cannot make it de...:dozed::dozed::dozed:

btw ...... how far have you go to har ......

if i not wrong ... fasser hill right ......

ridding bike hor .......

wah ....... complete wit bar counter ... pool table .. KTV .....

beer for the rest of my life ... and so on .....

can bo ..... ??

ok... later you go lie in bed and think about this okie?

den you laugh out loud to yourself. MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

den later you will dream about it liao....

so happy for you!!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

if u wory trunk road danger, then go causeway or link same, cos eventualy stil go by trunk road towards mersing...

if u worry JB town is danger, actualy at wee hour jb town is ok, got lots of light... lots of kick bike robbery actualy happen at link which is pitch dark... n longer distance to reach help too...

ok ... first of all .... i dont know the way at 1st link .....

and i have been there like 2 time only .....

so i just dont like to do thing which i am not sure off ....

i would prefer place tat i am more sure if i am going to bring other along ...

maybe some other day when i am alone or wit a few other than i may try it

but ... i just dont wan to take any chance in case i do it wrong and the

whole thing go shock circuit ....

btw ...... how far have you go to har ......

if i not wrong ... fasser hill right ......

ridding bike hor .......

riding bike in other country counted anot?

lidat i think i ride till very far liao.

riding bike in other country counted anot?

lidat i think i ride till very far liao.

no count lor ............ must ride from sg to where ever it is .....

hello everybody!!! I am new here =)

hello there ... i am old here .... !!!

be my fren .. sure ... just have to buy me beer ...