Dinner with the Prince

Date: 14th Oct 2009 Wednesday

Time: 7pm

Parking: Carpark at 842 or 842A

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

Edited by VidaK
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wah .... lau tar talking lor ..... underhand leh .....

i only know undertable or understand .....

where got...

hahahaahahahhahahhaha...

so wat is ur nickname then? San Gai?? :angel:

lol I dun have a nickname... :cheeky:

Hi bro, my old FZ1 dun have side boxes.

I might have a tank bag to let go though, as it is magnetic and my new bike got a tank bra, so I dun tink can use the magnetic tank bag liao. I will try 1st, and if cant use, will sell it. Keep u informed in u interested.

I am only a average Joe leh, where got $$$ to buy all the OEM...:(

The only OEM stuff I got was the bellypan. Got it at a discount, but still quite costly to me. But the 3rd party vendor bellypan dun looks as nice and cost similar, so I got the OEM bellypan.

Ya bro, correct. The only OEM stuff i got was the bellypan.

Most Yamaha OEM stuff very exp.

The OEM Yamaha side boxes, I was quoted something like $1300. Bloody hell!!! Very exp! I rather have $1300 in my pocket lor...

Well, I got myself a new Oxford side bags for $100 at Motoworld. Very reasonable, you might want to consider also.

http://www.oxford-shop.co.uk/item3129.htm

Ya, I think they only got OEM side boxes.

Correct, my top box put 2 raincoat and shoe covers already 60% filled. Add in 2 pouches, already maxed out the topbox.

Thats why i got myself the cheap saddle bags to expand the capacity to another 40L or so. Essential for longer trips, I tink.

I asked around for hard side boxes, even the GIVI side box and racks for FZ1 cost around $900, let alone Hepco & Becker. Hardcore...

Have to know where to stop spending hard earned $$$ lor...

oem panniers are really tough... you can try ask maddog... :smile:

aiyo vidak ah... harm me...

listening to Beyond song now, remind of my childhood... stil rem tt time I was O level time... then Ga Koi died... very sadf.. and since then every yr we will rem his dead anivesary and sing K... :cry:

who is ga koi ... famous or not

oem panniers are really tough... you can try ask maddog... :smile:

but side open ... no good .. top open better

even though I was only a little boy then... that incident left a mark in the people of hk... I'm just as inflicted... but lets let bygones be bygones...

who is ga koi ... famous or not

the lead vocalist of beyond...

but side open ... no good .. top open better

yea... but with the panniers it would be like a more agile version of fjr... :cheeky:

Hi bro, my old FZ1 dun have side boxes.

I might have a tank bag to let go though, as it is magnetic and my new bike got a tank bra, so I dun tink can use the magnetic tank bag liao. I will try 1st, and if cant use, will sell it. Keep u informed in u interested.

I am only a average Joe leh, where got $$$ to buy all the OEM...:(

The only OEM stuff I got was the bellypan. Got it at a discount, but still quite costly to me. But the 3rd party vendor bellypan dun looks as nice and cost similar, so I got the OEM bellypan.

Ya bro, correct. The only OEM stuff i got was the bellypan.

Most Yamaha OEM stuff very exp.

The OEM Yamaha side boxes, I was quoted something like $1300. Bloody hell!!! Very exp! I rather have $1300 in my pocket lor...

Well, I got myself a new Oxford side bags for $100 at Motoworld. Very reasonable, you might want to consider also.

http://www.oxford-shop.co.uk/item3129.htm

Ya, I think they only got OEM side boxes.

Correct, my top box put 2 raincoat and shoe covers already 60% filled. Add in 2 pouches, already maxed out the topbox.

Thats why i got myself the cheap saddle bags to expand the capacity to another 40L or so. Essential for longer trips, I tink.

I asked around for hard side boxes, even the GIVI side box and racks for FZ1 cost around $900, let alone Hepco & Becker. Hardcore...

Have to know where to stop spending hard earned $$$ lor...

keep me updated if u wanna sell ur tank bag k...

well, oxford is very good product... but slowly u may get sianz of their soft material on ur bike.. so now i buay tahan liao get myself a givi box... hahahha

b4 he died... so so...

then he fall from stage, then famous a while...

wah ...... die liao than famous arr ........

than who wan to be more famous than me ......

simple ... go and die can liao ........

Wahahahahahaaa.........

the lead vocalist of beyond...

yea... but with the panniers it would be like a more agile version of fjr... :cheeky:

orh beyond arr ....... but i still dont know them

more agile wit panniers ... and got stuck in traffic

orh beyond arr ....... but i still dont know them

more agile wit panniers ... and got stuck in traffic

should still be ok I think... should still be slimmer than my bike... :cheeky:

but not as slim as mine after paying 1300 dollars

wat happen to soundless? lately he really bo sound liao ????

must be got GF liao lor ............ :cry:

dont wan me liao lor .......... :cry:

so sad so sad ............. :cry:

Not Missing.... Just that nothing to say..... And bike down.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Who got gf? Who dun like you?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

or u bully him isit??? kekekeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!