Dinner with the Prince

Date: 14th Oct 2009 Wednesday

Time: 7pm

Parking: Carpark at the block itself

Going list:

1. huairen

2. VidaK

3. Cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. pipipapipu

6. The Devil Man

7. B_E_N

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

This don`t need book. All male will know by himself.... Dirty genes inside us.....

no book = no cert

got book = got cert

than can offically register as pron watcher liao lor

How come ah mi dun go Cameron already?

Encik bend her huh?

she scare she will fall for me as my bor is not going mah ......

You bend her den she scare she fall for you...

Hmmm... Waahhhh!!! Means you saying your skills very tock kong!!!

Lai lei... Teach us some tricks...

His skills very tok kong. But will spoilt fast......

You want your to spoilt @ such a young age????

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

You bend her den she scare she fall for you...

Hmmm... Waahhhh!!! Means you saying your skills very tock kong!!!

Lai lei... Teach us some tricks...

my skill out dated liao lar ....... only works on young gal lor

Ah mi is who ah?

You so bad to say she is not young girl..

So bad so sad..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

His skills very tok kong. But will spoilt fast......

You want your to spoilt @ such a young age????

han nor han nor ... and oso fast fast in and fast fast out too ... :cry:

Ah mi is who ah?

You so bad to say she is not young girl..

So bad so sad..

ah mi arr .... !! ah mi is a young lady name call ah mi lor .....

she is a young lady and not a young gal lor ... tats why not work on her lor

she scare she will fall for me as my bor is not going mah ......

Why your Bor nv go? Bcos tdks nv go? All his fault lor..

ya lor .... tdks never go so she dont wan to go oso lor ........

or you wan to share room wit her ...... than i ask her go lor ......

NB.... i cannot go.... or should i say Heng ar i cannot go...... :angel:

Tonight enjoy the dinner with the prince hor.....

ya lor .... tdks never go so she dont wan to go oso lor ........

or you wan to share room wit her ...... than i ask her go lor ......

keep for ninja, he say he is interested.

NB.... i cannot go.... or should i say Heng ar i cannot go...... :angel:

Tonight enjoy the dinner with the prince hor.....

though you re-tyred already? New tires still cannot go meh?

Cannot.... Retired le..... then become reservist le.....

ah mi arr .... !! ah mi is a young lady name call ah mi lor .....

she is a young lady and not a young gal lor ... tats why not work on her lor

You know her so well...

han nor han nor re-tyred still can not go ....

maybe got date wit his lady boss lady .....

a man in need you know ... ??

You know her so well...

i know her in the pass live mah ........

year 1019 ago ...... ai ya long story lar .....

next time than tell you .....

i know her in the pass live mah ........

year 1019 ago ...... ai ya long story lar .....

next time than tell you .....

So you are kuang tianyou and ah mi is ma xiaoling???

So luomantiker lor..

Ma XiaoLing??????:giddy::giddy::puke::puke::puke:

How come ah mi dun go Cameron already?

Encik bend her huh?

i bend her

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

So luomantiker lor..

no lar ... tat life i am a *her sun* and she a *nai ku* lar ......

Ma XiaoLing??????:giddy::giddy::puke::puke::puke:

why u call my gf's name?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *