than i fdo wat ........ :(

like tat no one need me liao ..... o_O

so sad so sad ..... :cry:

SHHHH !!!! We go look xiao mei mei:angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

but hor ..... i like those older one leh ... more experience

ok then lao mei mei :sian:

Lok Lok session @ 1st link tonight.

Time : 0030

Place to meet : Kranji MRT

Come if you want.

0100 can or not ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

31 dec - 18 jan, short trip to north thai... interested?

walao 3 days 7 pages... how to read... :sian:

3 day 6 pages ... 1 day read 2 page lor ......

read lov letter 1 day 100 page oso not enough lor ......

just got home... hmmm... time to sleep... good night...

good night ..... i see you 2moro ..... :thumb:

good night...still have some errands to do, hope to catch a good night sleep at 11pm.

31 dec - 18 jan, short trip to north thai... interested?

walao 3 days 6 pages... how to read... :sian:

jan can't make...

good night...still have some errands to do, hope to catch a good night sleep at 11pm.

rest well ......... long way but fun way to go .......

too bad if you have to sleep on your way you know ....

jan can't make...

yup... me too been busy last 4 nights... work n $... see u tml hor... btw the betong trip cancel... my leave got potong... sorry...

dec... if u wan, go solo la... its a nice time to go, veri cooling... :thumb:

hope to rest early but still got errands to do...

looking forward to the trip, been few weeks since last trip :D

nb slp early la... or else rem ur blurry eye our last trip along that mersing road.. FOG! anyway i got the new LED for u ahahahha :cheeky:

yup... me too been busy last 4 nights... work n $... see u tml hor... btw the betong trip cancel... my leave got potong... sorry...

dec... if u wan, go solo la... its a nice time to go, veri cooling... :thumb:

no worry... i can rest more.

bike minor leak petrol below engine...can't see where is the leak ,likely gasket side. might be due to every time pump full full tank :(

nb slp early la... or else rem ur blurry eye our last trip along that mersing road.. FOG! anyway i got the new LED for u ahahahha :cheeky:

i also want to sleep early...

guess this trip i'll be last bike behind sweeper :angel:

i also want to sleep early...

guess this trip i'll be last bike behind sweeper :angel:

please do not be late for the briefing ..........

i need all to work with me to make the trip safe .....

i am devil ... i'm not god ...... and i dont have a dog ........

YES SIR :D

will be there on time :)

good ... good .....

so when you wan to take over me har ....

than i can promote to grandmaster .................................

please do not be late for the briefing ..........

i need all to work with me to make the trip safe .....

i am devil ... i'm not god ...... and i dont have a dog ........

simi work??? i can work even if i drunk la... no wory... help if u need... but me bike slow hor... :angel: