1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu (cannot go if 1st NOV due to still lai ang)

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

cos all my ppl jump to your site liao lor ........

soon all the demon will be on your site too ......

and than hor ..........

now you really talk like lau da liao lor

where got...

what is the meaning of 'tau pok' you?

me being at the bottom getting stacked by maybe another 8 people...

where got...

me being at the bottom getting stacked by maybe another 8 people...

everywhere oso got lor ............ everyone oso stack you ................

joint you ............. betray me becos of you .....................

everywhere oso got lor ............ everyone oso stack you ................

joint you ............. betray me becos of you .....................

nooo... :giddy:

anyway I have to go sleep already... good night... :clap:

wah .... you oso stacking him ....... hmm ........ :faint::faint::faint:

i m speaking the truth, nothing but the truth mah ....hahahhaa:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

ask liao now dun wan ........ so sad so sad ........

think have to go bagging liao .........

joint me please joint me please ..........

PK lau da wan to take me out .... help help ......

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Wa... you may as well go to paintball and shoot :gun: Encik from behind! :faint:

What can I say..... scary! :sweat:

hmmm how come i never think of that, great idea :cheeky:

joint him if you wish ................... you will betray him one day

just like you betray me ........ when he is not famous ....

less supporter ........

you're the devil, i'm the betrayer.

evil, very evil :angel:

so cat so bad so sad..:dot::dot::faint::faint::cry::cry:

this is poor man GOLDWING :D

i scare you dun welcome me mah ...... hahahha, lai liao lai liao ..... akan datang ....:angel::angel:

you're always welcome :angel:

GOOD MORNING ALL.........going to work liao.

Lok Lok Session

Date: 23/10/2009

Time : 2359

Place to meet : Kranji MRT station Car park.

Free bike wash and lok lok for those Regular......(By CPT.ZR)

1. Soundless

2. Xcert

3. Cpt.ZR

4. PiPiPaPiPu

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Lok Lok Session

Date: 23/10/2009

Time : 2359

Place to meet : Kranji MRT station Car park.

Free bike wash and lok lok for those Regular......(By CPT.ZR)

1. Soundless

2. Xcert

3. Cpt.ZR

4. PiPiPaPiPu

wah .... you sat dun need to work arr ......

or your work is to sleep wit your boss .. ??

wah .... you sat dun need to work arr ......

or your work is to sleep wit your boss .. ??

This week is off day, next week then need to work.

good morning ... its TGIF!!!!!!

TGIF don`t need to see boss face tomorrow....:angel:

i be in sch 2ml.

see you if you see me...

I no longer go to school on fridays... my weekend starts at thursday noon... :clap:

so good .... yet yuou dun wan to joint me for the sat makan trip ....

making plan for the war wit your PK members isizt ....

so good .... yet yuou dun wan to joint me for the sat makan trip ....

making plan for the war wit your PK members isizt ....

yea lor... but then every saturday night we have a meeting... see how first...

wah .... meeting some more lor ...............

look like PK will be the next up and coming thread liao ........

maybe i have to close down 1DTO and change nick than hide beind ....

wah .... meeting some more lor ...............

look like PK will be the next up and coming thread liao ........

maybe i have to close down 1DTO and change nick than hide beind ....

not really... pk was once a far more popular group when the phantom was still in production... now slowly it will fade... well... that would be the demise of the soul when the group is based on one particular bike model...

yes .... so wat you going to do abt it .......

One of this days you will change bike and no longer belong to the PK group. Just like some of those ex-member of PK. Slowly you will drift away from PK.

worst is .... no more new PK liao ... and those old one will be

getting lesser ...... some spoil till beyong repair .....

than the PK is gone .... forever ..... hahahahaaa ......

worst is .... no more new PK liao ... and those old one will be

getting lesser ...... some spoil till beyong repair .....

than the PK is gone .... forever ..... hahahahaaa ......

only cease production, not cease spare parts....

i think will be like lao k that long lasting, as long as mai whack too hard

Or

Overtake X9 @ 130. :angel:

How is everyone ?? Been busy with work ... Any overseastrips on the 7 or 8 Nov ?? Keke My long weekened maybe can last min join in keke .. Hotel i can book myself keke

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
only cease production, not cease spare parts....

i think will be like lao k that long lasting, as long as mai whack too hard

Or

Overtake X9 @ 130. :angel:

and than .......... PIANG ......... :faint::faint::faint:

you so bad ....... :thumb::thumb::thumb: