some mudderfarka stole petrol from my DR2 lor...

so xia suey.... got $$ buy bike but no $$ pump petrol...

so poor thing lor...

so bad so sad...

pipipapipu lor....#@%#$^*&(*)%^*()

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

you need a girl with big headlamps rubbing against your back lor..:thumb::thumb::thumb:

but i like boy leh ....... those hairly hairly one .....

cos my one spoil liao lor .......... so sad so sad ....

your backdoor still can use ma...

different type of enjoyment is still enjoyment mah...

so bad so sad...

so poor thing lor...

so bad so sad...

ouch... sigh such things does happen...

so poor thing lor...

so bad so sad...

it happen to me before on the DR too.... the fuel line is exposed and too easily for this to happen....try covering up your bike might helped.

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
it happen to me before on the DR too.... the fuel line is exposed and too easily for this to happen....try covering up your bike might helped.

i cover up liao le..

maybe the MOFO see me seldom ride that bike hence target it....

your backdoor still can use ma...

different type of enjoyment is still enjoyment mah...

so bad so sad...

ya lor ya lor ....... tats why i like boy boy lor ..... :cheeky:

Ya, true also.

Some more in a bigger group, can look out for one another.

Tot of going Meleka or Genting, but when thought of reached there, no place to park safely, and in the end can only find a place to drink coffee and keep an eye on the bike, also rather sian...

that's what happen to me. solo ride, jalan jalan also worry my bike.

end up don't enjoy the jalan-jalan but i love solo ride. ride at my own pace and stop, rest as i like. :cool:

wat 1 hr ........ 1 car take 3min ...... all list got 40 cars .....

3 x 40 = 120min or 2 hrs ..... go malaysia faster ....

i see the queue, i :faint:

indeed malaysia is faster and cheaper :angel:

so poor thing lor...

so bad so sad...

sakali is for the car. :angel:

hey peeps,

anyone knows where in sgd got sell cheap beer? any brand also can..

i need to feed the drunken devil tonight la...

thanks eh! any help would be greatly appreciated!

wahahahalakkakaka...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

hey peeps,

anyone knows where in sgd got sell cheap beer? any brand also can..

i need to feed the drunken devil tonight la...

thanks eh! any help would be greatly appreciated!

wahahahalakkakaka...

rootbeer lor ........ the cheapest of all beer .......

than hor ... you own BMW still buy cheap beer arr ......

meow lor .......

rootbeer lor ........ the cheapest of all beer .......

than hor ... you own BMW still buy cheap beer arr ......

meow lor .......

spend on you already a problem. and spend on beer...

that is the problem. :cheeky:

not about the bike, or make, or person la! :dot:

wanna tio :gun: issit!?!?

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

spend on you already a problem. and spend on beer...

that is the problem. :cheeky:

not about the bike, or make, or person la! :dot:

wanna tio :gun: issit!?!?

wan to join the PK isizt .........

wat spend on me har .... is the devil lor ......

not the person hor ......

wan to join the PK isizt .........

wat spend on me har .... is the devil lor ......

not the person hor ......

im loyal one lor... but i hallelujah one so no devil for me! hahaahaa...

PieKias... like no power one leh... no attracting effect.. i prefer trip lau da in this instance.. :p

gtrun also cuming you know.. got his meimei accompany you la..

so no beer also can correct bo? :angel:

most prob i will go amk to get hei cai dou kway ok? sweee sweee one just for my (favouriteo_O) encik can bo? :shy:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

im loyal one lor... but i hallelujah one so no devil for me! hahaahaa...

PieKias... like no power one leh... no attracting effect.. i prefer trip lau da in this instance.. :p

gtrun also cuming you know.. got his meimei accompany you la..

so no beer also can correct bo? :angel:

most prob i will go amk to get hei cai dou kway ok? sweee sweee one just for my (favouriteo_O) encik can bo? :shy:

wat is hei cai dou kway .... try lai try kee ... dun get wat isizt .......

i know he coming but not sure she coming or not .......

so bad ... so sad .... so cat ....... no beer for me one

wat is hei cai dou kway .... try lai try kee ... dun get wat isizt .......

i know he coming but not sure she coming or not .......

so bad ... so sad .... so cat ....... no beer for me one

black carrot cake la... :faint:

she's a liverpool fan leh.. how can dun come? lol...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

black carrot cake la... :faint:

she's a liverpool fan leh.. how can dun come? lol...

orh .... say lar ........ how you know she a fan ........

you been stacking someone har ......... :faint::faint::faint:

orh .... say lar ........ how you know she a fan ........

you been stacking someone har ......... :faint::faint::faint:

heehee... she was wearing a red addidas liverpool jersey just now..

you must have been "looking elsewhere"... or you must be blind...

=.="

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

heehee... she was wearing a red addidas liverpool jersey just now..

you must have been "looking elsewhere"... or you must be blind...

=.="

hmmm ....... than you must be having your eye on her lor .......

all over ........... hallalujah .......

hi all,wish to ask if go in msia via the first link to pump...where's the petrol kiosk and where to u-turn back to spore that most spore bikers use? how far? usually when is the off-peak timing to go in pump? thanks.

the shell kiosk is right after the 1st link customs... almost impossible to miss... and after pumping you can go down the flyover and make a u-turn... no traffic lights until you return back to the customs... its good to do the petrol run from maybe 11 am to 4pm... :cheers:

p.s. please be careful over there... danger lurks at every corner... and there is no law...

okie thanks vidak!

ya heard 1st link more dangerous than 2nd link....but actually live in North, IF go first link saves time lor...

the shell kiosk is right after the 1st link customs... almost impossible to miss... and after pumping you can go down the flyover and make a u-turn... no traffic lights until you return back to the customs... its good to do the petrol run from maybe 11 am to 4pm... :cheers:

p.s. please be careful over there... danger lurks at every corner... and there is no law...

sorry encik.. couldnt find the BJ location today ..so we didnt went over in the end.

now then found the address was actually

970A Toa Payoh North

If cuming from CTE , north, exit where?