1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Edited by VidaK
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

why dun you ask the lady tat bang your car one to do it again lor ....

but tell her to bang your bikes parking at 2nd floor hor ....

Unless her car can fly, else she can`t reach the windscreen. Or unless her car is small enough, she can`t access to bike lot.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ok guys ... some good thing came out .......

someone i know you know is getting married ....

and would like to have a convoy for it .....

but it fall on the 3 Jan 2010 .... which is the trip for Betong

well .. betong will be always there ... but wedding best is to have it once

so ... will have to cancel the trip ...... and to rearrange again ...

hope to have all yoru support for the convoy event ....

stay tun ....

who ah? who ah?

tweet tweet jiao or ah orh ??

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

stay tun ....

how sweet... I wonder who is getting married... hmmm... I think I know... :cheeky:

who ah? who ah?

you know i know can liao .......

should i post it up open to all or .......

you know i know can liao .......

should i post it up open to all or .......

i duno lei... or could it be rich?

hmmm...

got free white shoei helmet and rs-taichi suit for participants anot?

i duno lei... or could it be rich?

hmmm...

got free white shoei helmet and rs-taichi suit for participants anot?

got got got .... and 2K each oso ....... NB

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Edited by VidaK

Tuesday dinner outing

8pm @ Simpang Bedok

1. pipipapipu

2. soundless

3. encik (autoadd) buy u a root beer float okie?

4. vidak (after mummy's dinner need to de-stress)

Dinner and talk **** sing song

Tuesday dinner outing

8pm @ Simpang Bedok

1. pipipapipu

2. soundless

3. encik (autoadd) buy u a root beer float okie?

Dinner and talk **** sing song

no... cannot... I have 3 essays to submit tml too...

who ah? who ah?

Congrats to dreamwalk and jazz.....not bird or black.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Congrats to dreamwalk and jazz.....not bird or black.

birdface orh arr ....... :cheeky:

is me lar ..... i getting married you know .........

congrats encik!!! =)

thank Q ..... wan to do convoy for me ..... 1000 bikes can liao

not to much ........ wait police catch ....

the lembing one haircut by lao auntie one... wash hair by xmm her daughter, so if u wan tiko xmm must oso tiko lao auntie first lo... one bed 2 mm... :thumb::angel:

that's mean buy 1 get half free arhhh :angel:

i give you 1 and i take the half, ai mai :angel:

Father spying on son.....

encik become betrayer??? :angel:

convoy who convoy? i fly my helicopter with singapore flag/wedding pictures over the convoy, swee bo? :angel:

u put it out in the open, where got need to spy

someone invite me ..... must give face mah ........

not spying lar ............ but you post it here ............

as good as spying lor ........ bite you than you know ....