Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

Date : 7th November

Time : 3pm

Meet : GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. ( ON ) pipipapipu

2. ( ON ) Soundless

3. ( ON ) Constructicon + bor

4. xcert

5. Gr8white

6. ( ON ) Devilman + Devilbor (Ghost)

7. ( ON ) Tic / Tec

Please add on

Good news, I've managed to secure free accomodation for saturday nite in Melaka courtesy of our generous hosts. Therefore, please bring along change of clothing. Xie Xie for your understanding and the hosts' generousity!!:angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/105/Prawning.JPG?et=%2BJWCch0lHmmaAZ8ivOLMrg&nmid=166395247

Date : 6 Nov 09

Time : 7.30pm

Place : Prawing

other might treat us not as treaure but

bu yao zhang da ren zhi qi, mie zhi zi wei fong

everyone is special in his/her way :D

i no special leh :cry: ........ but i like special .... :angel:

then i got a special plan for you...

Love You Never Enough

nooo dun stir anything... :cry:

I smile everyday... on the forum not counted...

did you ...... how come all the pic i have of you not smilng leh

I dun like to be inside photos... so... yea...

wat thing wat thing ..... stir wat stir wat .... :shy:

stir coffee, tea, horlick, milo.........and milo dinosaur

me kooning liao..........tomorrow TGIF :D

... :dozed:

I dun like to be inside photos... so... yea...

... :dozed:

dun like still can smile one mah ..... i oso dun look good in photo

but who care ...... ppl like me can liao ....

10 millions must wait till reclaim the south china sea 1st,

land not enough, money not enough too :angel:

you got the point. rxz headlight consider dim. should add more lights like ninja... i follow him when night got extra 2 lights + reflective tape...

born to be sg, born to be kiasu kiasi :angel:

if u dun see my bike frpm far then consider ur eye jialat liao...

dun like still can smile one mah ..... i oso dun look good in photo

but who care ...... ppl like me can liao ....

thats nice of you...

then i got a special plan for you...

Love You Never eNough

perhaps encik cant see well, but i guess everyone who open their eyes wide enough will see the letters "L-Y-N-N" being stringed together!

lolss... vidak, loot ah loot ah! :angel:

lots of explanation to do now! :cheeky:

hmmmm how did cool cruiser know...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

perhaps encik cant see well, but i guess everyone who open their eyes wide enough will see the letters "L-Y-N-N" being stringed together!

LYNN should be " love your nei nei":angel:

end Nov, or 31 dec...

is gonna be a month-end affair??? :angel:

happy koon thai ...

bcoz bu jing yun is supposed to be cool... :thumb:

true, true, very true :cool:

heheehehehe for me to know, for you guys to find out... i'm the BETRAYER :angel:

I understand the concern there....rxz headlight is dim compared to the rest...tried night riding in NSHW before...but not solo night ride for long distance in NSHW.Have flashing lights in front and behind my bike...

let me think about it for a while....let U guys know if I am joining tomorrow.

Ok guys....after thinking about it...I prefer to err on the side of caution and pass on the trip...U guys have fun there.

looks like its me and my windows server 2008 for tomorrow liao...:dozed:

maybe bah kut teh in JB for the sat morning...petrol run....hee,hee

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Ok guys....after thinking about it...I prefer to err on the side of caution and pass on the trip...U guys have fun there.

looks like its me and my windows server 2008 for tomorrow liao...:dozed:

maybe bah kut teh in JB for the sat morning...petrol run....hee,hee

is good to be caution ..... sorry tat the plan have change

but not to worry ... there will be another time ....

LYNN should be " love your nei nei":angel:

you so dam tiko lor ........ poor vidak kena arrow again .....

tats the price to pay for being too famous liao .....