You see, told you to buy le... else yesterday you earn back the melaka trip spending le.... haiz.....:sian:

Now really tio kan le....

NB ... you say i go melaka you buy me a pack of Cig lor ....

where is my cig lor ..... go melaka till no lui to buy 4D lor ....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

NB ... you say i go melaka you buy me a pack of Cig lor ....

where is my cig lor ..... go melaka till no lui to buy 4D lor ....

come claim now lor.....

a unopen pack of singapore cigg

i give you 30min to appear @ kaki bukit. else i start to smoke le....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Encik ur grandson abandon you becoz he got birthday party to organize...

beautiful birthday gift and sweet birthday kiss to his birthday girl ... :lovestruck:

+1

until Wednesday... just clock post here .. kekkeke:angel:

normal lor ..... you oso lor .... dar to say some more har

the paint ball where the hell are you har ......

simi camera man lor ..... and no one take pic lor .....

all becos of you lor ...... :(

come claim now lor.....

a unopen pack of singapore cigg

i give you 30min to appear @ kaki bukit. else i start to smoke le....

smoke lor ....... you NB birdface is like tat one lor .... http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/style_emoticons/default/snorkle.gif

Ask you come, you mai come.... haiz......

you so eng till can don`t go work de......

Come Kaki bukit KPKB.........

Lai lai, i throw in coffee also. :angel:

normal lor ..... you oso lor .... dar to say some more har

the paint ball where the hell are you har ......

simi camera man lor ..... and no one take pic lor .....

all becos of you lor ...... :(

sorry boss...for

http://mfgcommunity.autodesk.com/files/blog/kevin/A380.jpg

some last minute issue came up... if u go endau rompin again.. i'll follow..

Ask you come, you mai come.... haiz......

you so eng till can don`t go work de......

Come Kaki bukit KPKB.........

Lai lai, i throw in coffee also. :angel:

ok ... kaki bukit techpark looi's motor

see you at 3.00pm ... no see you .....

you better dic a hole and barried yourself inside

sorry boss...for

http://mfgcommunity.autodesk.com/files/blog/kevin/A380.jpg

some last minute issue came up... if u go endau rompin again.. i'll follow..

endau rompin waterfall ... ??

ok ... kaki bukit techpark looi's motor

see you at 3.00pm ... no see you .....

you better dic a hole and barried yourself inside

Hmmmm. Lai my office drink la.... Looi that side coffee not nice de....

My office here got brew coffee.....:cheeky:

Hmmmm. Lai my office drink la.... Looi that side coffee not nice de....

My office here got brew coffee.....:cheeky:

i wan go there look see look see mah ....

3pm too early for me to siam....

http://fitnessgurunyc.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/why-so-serious-300x300.jpg

just one line should be sufficient..

"been there.. done that"

we must keep the thread properly organised... would you allow some random outsiders come into your house and throw your tv into the kitchen... no right...?

Encik ur grandson abandon you becoz he got birthday party to organize...

beautiful birthday gift and sweet birthday kiss to his birthday girl ... :lovestruck:

WALAO I am so gonna go to your place tonight and burn down your bike... :weep:

you go buy a ice-cream and struck it into your ass lar .... NB

NB, you still @ office.... still say 3pm no see me, ask me dig hole. KNS.:sian:

before you burn down his bike ..

can you take down all his accessories first and give it to me

than you can burn it anyhow you like :p :P :p

Edited by Encik Pat
NB, you still @ office.... still say 3pm no see me, ask me dig hole. KNS.:sian:

waiting for you too reply till now oso raining liao lor .......

Rain liao Rain Liao....

Flood liao Flood liao....

before you burn down his bike .. can take down his

If help is needed.... Please call encik, he know what kmax have and how to take down....

clock 16:25

Kaki bukit going to rain......

MW here dry dry....

clock 16:25

Kaki bukit going to rain......

MW here dry dry....

best is .. clock 5.00pm

your site rain big big ...

my site rain will stop ...

haa.. haa.. haa.. haa...

we must keep the thread properly organised... would you allow some random outsiders come into your house and throw your tv into the kitchen... no right...?

.. only you and Encik updating the list and links get wrong..

you move TV to toilet.. Encik move washing machine beside bed ? something like that ?

why so :angry: good news must share mah..

anyway.. i have another evidence to claim from you if anything happen to my ride...

so.. what shall i change next ??

before you burn down his bike ..

can smell scandals... Encik... dont listen to ur grandson..

he seems desperate about this girl or just bullying me ??