...... Free viewing of race, cheap sumptious food and petrol.

Alamak Ninja don't throw so much smoke screen lah, you must wear specs liao!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Anyone interested in the Chong Aik Road race 4 at Tuas Circuit this sunday. Got kup kia, pocket bike and super motard blazing the circuit. I'll be going there Sunday afternoon and then in the evening, go to GP town or 777 food court. Free viewing of race, cheap sumptious food and petrol. Cannot ask for more liap. :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=263956

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188718

wat time you be there ......

The afternoon race starts at 1.50pm. Most probably I'll be there about 2.30pm. The race will end at about 5 pm. Bring umbrella if you are going there. It either rain or it may be very hot!

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Alamak Ninja don't throw so much smoke screen lah, you must wear specs liao!

though i saw you posted vidak ..... now change to ninja ......

ninjavidak ....... power lar ....

no no no ...... you see hor

he was ridding on my right side which is i was at his left side

whereby his smoke came from the right side of his pipe

and not the left side of his pipe where i am ....

so the smoke will kena those who are on hie right side

or behind him which is where you are

From my Pov... you kena smoke out the most.... As i never follow you after the petrol kiosk..... I lazy to change lane.....

Saw you chiong into the amount of smoke from behind.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

haha... me old ninja ma... must under_stand... :angel:

bo piang ... i only got side stand mah .......

and than hor .... my http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif under no stand liao ....

From my Pov... you kena smoke out the most.... As i never follow you after the petrol kiosk..... I lazy to change lane.....

Saw you chiong into the amount of smoke from behind.....

if you say you never kena than you shouldnt be able to see

if you are able to see than you sure will kena one ...... :faint:

wah 2 become 1 ah... but I dun like boy boy one lei... mei mei stil ok...

you transfer the ninja to him mah

than you can be the one and only Tiko_pura liao mah .....

if you say you never kena than you shouldnt be able to see

if you are able to see than you sure will kena one ...... :faint:

I did say i kena smoke out ma.....

you still can chiong thru the smoke....:sian:

I did say i kena smoke out ma.....

you still can chiong thru the smoke....:sian:

so the verdict is .... you kena smoke out till you can not see properly

Ya lor.... But i can see encik kena smoke out first before i kena.....

Then encik nearly hit the kerb when filtering left.....

Ya lor.... But i can see encik kena smoke out first before i kena.....

Then encik nearly hit the kerb when filtering left.....

see lar ... told you tat you cant see properly liao lar

i was doing stun lor .....

I feel like I have just went to Mars and came back just yesterday....everything looks and feel so "alien".... :cheeky: and 1DTO is nearing 1300 pages...

ya lor ........ where you space too nowaday .......

I feel like I have just went to Mars and came back just yesterday....everything looks and feel so "alien".... :cheeky: and 1DTO is nearing 1300 pages...

how come you get to go mars... not fair...

u need to go heaven first b4 reach mars... u wan meh? o_O

or can joint me as a Devil than go to hell .... next trip will be mars

u need to go heaven first b4 reach mars... u wan meh? o_O

the demise of the soul awaits me... there will be neither h***** nor h***...

of course I want to tour mars!

or can joint me as a Devil than go to hell .... next trip will be mars

dun want...