• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

wow ......... so vulgar and violence ........ try to keep your cool ....

this kind of thing best is to handle wit a cool head ....

if you can handle it nicely ... he will be the one feel stupid ....

easy say not easy done .... stay cool keep cool .....

ok got to koon liao ..... hope 2moro you will feel better ....

than tell me which hotel you stay at Betong ..... OK OK

your arm scratches and bruises ah?

den his face how??

did you use your muay thai on him? ong bak kick! tiger uppercut! haadogen!

wah...so violene one! i scare you know...

i only know scissor, paper, stone nia :angel:

solli la, in tt moment of fist or fury the louder the voice win...

I not go betong, cos 30 dec I go straight to hatyai then meet ah dog there...

but can recommend u all the nice hotel - Betong Garden View, very nice, think ah koh can lead u there...

one thing... dun tel people there u noe me hor :cheeky: i m serious... owe them some $$$

i lead them to sri betong hotel and let them watch channel 1 :angel:

I am thinking of a Cambodia ride, probably on mid-2010... July-Aug, anyone interested? :thumb:

Wil go to hv some dance...

or fly balloon...

Interested

1. Ninjapura - rwr

2. lwfc - gsr

3. cool_cruiser - s4

I am thinking of a Cambodia ride, probably on mid-2010... July-Aug, anyone interested?

or fly balloon...

Interested

1. Ninjapura - rwr

2. lwfc - gsr

wah...so violene one! i scare you know...

i only know scissor, paper, stone nia :angel:

I am thinking of a Cambodia ride, probably on mid-2010... July-Aug, anyone interested? :thumb:

or fly balloon...

Interested

1. Ninjapura - rwr

2. lwfc - gsr

3. cool_cruiser - s4

you guys like go trip dun need money one hor ......

cambodia ... at lis 1K sing hor ......

http://www.singaporebikes.com/component/content/article/1-latest-announcements/77-screening-of-riding-solo-to-the-top-of-the-world-and-kruzer-5

http://www.kruzer.sg/2009/12/riding-solo-to-the-top-of-the-world-kruzer-5/

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=216543427489&ref=nf

http://www.dirttrackproductions.com/images/rs_dvd_big.jpg

http://www.dirttrackproductions.com/images/awardleaf.gif

KRUZER 5

In conjunction with Kruzer's 5th Anniversary, Kruzer will screen the second film by Gaurav Jani from Dirt Track Productions, Riding Solo To The Top Of The World. This official screening is part 2 of our intention to expose riders in Singapore about riding in India and the adventures India has to offer.

Kruzer will be showing its rides for the last 5 years which comes to about some 50 rides into Malaysia. This is for members and guests. Its a good opportunity to peep into the rides and adventures of Kruzer.

Due to the capacity of Sinema, there will only be space for 60 pax for guests. So please confirm your attendence early.

SHOW PROGRAMME

1530 : Reception/Registration starts

1600 : Refreshments

1700 : Kruzer Five : After some 50 rides#

1730 : Break

1750 : Back in Sinema

1800 : Screening of Riding Solo To The Top Of The World

1945 : Kruzer 5th Anniversary Dinner

2200 : End

# a short video and pictures of Kruzer's rides from the last 5 years.

FILM SYNOPSIS

Riding Solo To The Top Of The World is the unique experience

of a lonesome traveler, who rides his motorcycle all the way

from Mumbai to one of the remotest places in the World, the

Changthang Plateau, in Ladakh, bordering China.

Situated at an average altitude of 15,000 feet, Changthang covers

almost 30,000 square kilometers of Ladakh A land devoid

of roads and with temperatures which dip to minus 40 degree

Celsius in winter.

As a one-man film unit, he astonishes you, filming the landscape

he passes by and the people he interacts with, capturing

moments of beauty, pain, love, hardship, self doubt and spiritual

triumphs.

As a city slicker, his interaction with the nomads of the region,

the Chang pas, who live at the highest altitude used by mankind

in the world, teaches him a new perspective on life, as

does the religious fervor he encounters.

The Hemis festival that comes once in twelve years, the Tashi

Choling monastery where the Chang pas pray to the Rain God

and the ever-changing life of the Chang pas, have all been shot

in all their splendor and festivity.

The man and his camera travels even beyond the realm of

practicality as he films the monastery at Chemur, the very first

time a camera has ever entered the said monastery.

Riding Solo to the Top of the World, in essence, is a film about

a journey that begins as an adventure and ends with the man,

Gaurav Jani, seeking the person within.

Film Trailer : http://www.dirttrackproductions.com/ridingsolo.html

Ticket prices :

Show and refreshments : $5

Show and Dinner : $20 *

*inclusive of lucky draws and gift

On Sale : DVD of One Crazy Ride and Riding Solo To The Top Of The World (limited stocks so please place your order when making reservations)

Please contact Jo at [email protected] for more info and reservations. Thanks!

Note : Young children are not recommended. Consideration to other audience is appreciated. Thank You.

** event details subject to changes

[yt]

[/yt]

Encik... wanna join ?

I saw the One Crazy Ride...not bad....

Anyone wants to watch "Riding Solo To The Top Of The World"?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

sounds scary... :weep:

U just lose 70 bucks....cheap cheap for U lar..:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

they dun have people to support mah...U different...got wife...got daughter...got big bike...:angel:

ya lor ...... you wan to support me a little bit bo ... :clap:

U too old to be my dependant lor...:angel:

Boring day inside office......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

tats y for this kind of long long trip must tell people at least 6 mths in advance ma... so can prepare bike, read abt, save up abit... I think need at least 1.5k... aug is nice cos my mid yr bonus is coming by then :cheeky:

read tat s4dreamer blog

http://s4dreamer.blogspot.com/2009/05/my-crazy-laotian-n-cambodian-tour-on.html

and seems tat for us 2 week max is enuf cos we dun go romantic slow slow like them... :angel:

btw, can anyone help me buy a bottle of tiger wine from betong plzzzz :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2467/3814311492_fe142616e1.jpg

you sure this one can bring in arr ......... ??

btw the hotel you say cost how much har ... ??

U too old to be my dependant lor...:angel:

simi too old lor ....... you might as well say you too poor to depend on lor ...

you sure this one can bring in arr ......... ??

btw the hotel you say cost how much har ... ??

can... tat time I asked the auntie to tear away the label, then paste the tie da yao jiu label on it... then can bring in liao lo...

The Betong Garden View Hotel about RM79... if I remember correctly... maybe can confirm with Koh again... but the room is much more bigger (double bed room) than sri betong (RM53).

Better call them to reserve cos I heard from fren 1 Jan is super peak always cant get room... tat time we went 9 Aug also fully booked at sri betong liao...

Tel : +66 7324 6222 / 28

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2432/3813493283_2a2faa0c0a.jpg

so the Betong one you know wat to bring liao hor .....

lubber, lubber & more lubber :D

is one of the thing i want to do in life...

1k compare to the memories i've, the rides i've been thru = priceless

o_O is not who you'll to support, is do we've the $$$ to support.

too bad i'm not super rich, if not buy a brand new bike and go.

a bottle? enough bo?

maybe you should get 1 crate or 1 lorry :angel:

can... tat time I asked the auntie to tear away the label, then paste the tie da yao jiu label on it... then can bring in liao lo...

The Betong Garden View Hotel about RM79... if I remember correctly... maybe can confirm with Koh again... but the room is much more bigger (double bed room) than sri betong (RM53).

Better call them to reserve cos I heard from fren 1 Jan is super peak always cant get room... tat time we went 9 Aug also fully booked at sri betong liao...

Tel : +66 7324 6222 / 28

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2432/3813493283_2a2faa0c0a.jpg

yep, garden view is definitely much better than sri betong. :thumb:

is one of the thing i want to do in life...

1k compare to the memories i've, the rides i've been thru = priceless

price your head lar ..... travel the world lor .... 200K only lei

even more priceless .... but must have the money to go mah .......

i got money..... but no leg to go trip:cry:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *