Maybe!!........or stay KL a nite then can go Klang Bak Kut Teh and Kuala SDelangor Fire Fly.......mmmmmm........but then melaka can eat nyonya laksa...chendol....chicken rice ball...:p

so much fun.. i think meleka is a better choice ba..

since you like the food there so much..

there's nothing that can cheer me up like good food..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

1st HCR

Destination: Genting Highlands

Join at your own risk.

Date: 3rd to 4th July 2010

Time moving off: 6.00am Tentatively

Cost of lodging: $45.00 SGD

Lodging type: twin sharing room (subject to availability)

Pay-2-Follow Trip Cost: Non-Members - RM10, Members - RM5

Entry subjected to approval :angel:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1046/1436485848_424bb2c61f_o.jpg

1 Huairen - Paid

2 bosound - Paid

3 BPOTR - Paid

4 miracle - Paid

5 MC - Paid

6 MC bor - Paid

7 VidaK - Paid

8 VidaK friend - Paid

9 Encik Pat - Paid

10 Encik Bor - Paid

11 B_E_N - Paid

12 Gr8White - confirmed

* tom - Pending

* Xcert - pending

Those who havent pay pls quickly pls.

If you never tell me you passing the $$$ to me,

pls transfer the money to me.

need to book the room liao...

if not.... GOOD GAME!

Pls transfer $45 per person to

POSB Savings - 171-49045-6

And SMS @ 98424635 to let

me know.

What is HCR?

HCR is Huairen Charity Ride.

This ride is to help raise funds for Huairen, solely for his own benefit & use, be it for petrol, meals or lodging.

Everyone is welcome to join BUT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Trips are at only RM10.

Members of 1DTO & 2B Bike Trips only need to pay RM5.

Expenses at your expense.

Remember: You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety. Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits. Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip. Join at your own risk.

Edited by Encik Pat
den u start again lor..

den more pple will like u again..:thumb::thumb:

when i am organizing lots of trips ... yes there are so many supporter

but now .. most of the supporter is gone ... but those who are still around

are frens ....... :thumb:

when i am organizing lots of trips ... yes there are so many supporter

but now .. most of the supporter is gone ... but those who are still around

are frens ....... :thumb:

den since you know who are you friends, you should start organising trips for them lor..

Aiyah, i plan to go for a ride and run in trip cancel arr!!!!!NB now dont know what to do liao.......KL.....Genting......Melaka.......where to go arr??

cancel cos no one seen wan to go wit me ... and than

moto v side got ppl organize a trip to the same place but a hour earlier

so i joint them lor ...... as a sweeper .....

den since you know who are you friends, you should start organising trips for them lor..

well .... many of them are now to experience and

most of them have their own idea and place to go

oic. thats good for you.. its good to be a follower once in a while..

coz a good leader is a good follower..

I have 3space for a trip to Cameron on 28th to 30th May 2010....first come first serve...

DO NOT POST HERE, PLEASE SMS ME @ 82686263

well .... many of them are now to experience and

most of them have their own idea and place to go

ya lor.. but go on their own doesn't mean that they are not your friends wohx. And go with you also dun mean they are your friends wohxx..

:cry::cry::cry:

oic. thats good for you.. its good to be a follower once in a while..

coz a good leader is a good follower..

is abt time i relax and let others worry ...... :angel:

ya lor.. but go on their own doesn't mean that they are not your friends wohx. And go with you also dun mean they are your friends wohxx..

:cry::cry::cry:

who is who not .... one should know better ......

need not to show .... you know i know can liao ....

who is who not .... one should know better ......

need not to show .... you know i know can liao ....

ha nor ha nor..

How Lian Meet Up

Date : 28 Apr 10 (Wed)

Time : 8.00 pm

Place : North Star

Got noting to eat so eat liao than come ..... only got beer ....

BUT .... drink or come AT YOUR OWN RISK

NB got ride never chio me......ok lor like that I go kluang makan beef noodle and then go batu pahat eat chendol myself lor:(:cry:

you reach batu pahat pls help me check out the 'durians'

i still owe u a durian treat from last year!

why you so like tat ..... i was waiting for you to *()#&^

than i know you wan to go than i jio you mah .....

1 May 2010 7am GP Esso ...... mostly big bike .....

赢了咯!!!!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

why you so like tat ..... i was waiting for you to *()#&^

than i know you wan to go than i jio you mah .....

1 May 2010 7am GP Esso ...... mostly big bike .....

Wah all big bike the my 250 cannot make it lor...How??:faint::faint:

You going alone ar?

Wah all big bike the my 250 cannot make it lor...How??:faint::faint:

You going alone ar?

for you ..... any bike oso can one lar ........ dun forget you are my si fu

yes ... i am going alone ... bor working Woooo ~~~~~ shift

like dat ar.......maybe i go workshop fix fog light....but then......see u when i see u lor

you see lar ..... no jio you (&%$#^#*(#

jio you ... you ya ya lor ......