Tempted....... Tempted........ got free beer ma???

Tempted....... Tempted........

free beer got got got ... for me only

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

It is 28th,29th and 30th no need to take leave.

29th is my company working day.....

Still neg with boss can exchange for another week.....

free beer got got got ... for me only

Mai neow.... Good stuff must share...

But you all can tahan my slow slow speed ma.......:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

1st HCR

Destination: Genting Highlands

Join at your own risk.

Date: 3rd to 4th July 2010

Time moving off: 6.00am Tentatively

Cost of lodging: $45.00 SGD

Lodging type: twin sharing room (subject to availability)

Pay-2-Follow Trip Cost: Non-Members - RM10, Members - RM5

Entry subjected to approval :angel:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1046/1436485848_424bb2c61f_o.jpg

1 Huairen - Paid

2 bosound - Paid

3 BPOTR - Paid

4 miracle - Paid

5 MC - Paid

6 MC bor - Paid

7 VidaK - Paid

8 VidaK friend - Paid

9 Encik Pat - Paid

10 Encik Bor - Paid

11 B_E_N - Paid

12 Gr8White - confirmed

* tom - Pending

* Xcert - pending

Those who havent pay pls quickly pls.

If you never tell me you passing the $$$ to me,

pls transfer the money to me.

need to book the room liao...

if not.... GOOD GAME!

Pls transfer $45 per person to

POSB Savings - 171-49045-6

And SMS @ 98424635 to let

me know.

What is HCR?

HCR is Huairen Charity Ride.

This ride is to help raise funds for Huairen, solely for his own benefit & use, be it for petrol, meals or lodging.

Everyone is welcome to join BUT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

Trips are at only RM10.

Members of 1DTO & 2B Bike Trips only need to pay RM5.

Expenses at your expense.

Remember: You ride your own bike and you are responsible for your own safety. Not one is responsible for you. Others can only try to help to their own limits. Organiser & his helpers hold no responsibility for any outcome of the trip. Join at your own risk.

Cameron

Organize by G450X

I have 3space for a trip to Cameron on 28th to 30th May 2010....first come first serve...

DO NOT POST HERE, PLEASE SMS ME @ 82686263

Durain

Organize by Gr8white

Durain Trip Link

Organize By Soundless

1 Day Trip Outing

Betong (Thailand)

10 Sep 2010 To 12 Sep 2010

Date to meet : 10 Sep 10

Time to meet : 4.00 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Open to all Cls : Speed 110kph

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/4/photos/3/1200x120/11/DSC00401.jpg?et=K78Y1XjI7X3bkQola1LoKg&nmid=166399391http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif http://images.multiply.com//common/dot_clear.gif

Budget ... SD$65.00 Per person For 2 to a Room for 2 nights

Closing Date : - 01.Aug.2010

Max : 15 Bikes

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You have not enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepie

Have too much drink the night before

Take medical

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Others

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbo & keen cap

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

photo copy of your Passport and Log Card

and keep it under your bike seat

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsiblity

be safe and ride safe

/// Risk \\\

Ridding a bike there is always a risk

no one force you to joint

we will try our best to help

but no one shall be responsible for any out come

you joint at your own risk

Edited by Encik Pat
when i am organizing lots of trips ... yes there are so many supporter

but now .. most of the supporter is gone ... but those who are still around

are frens ....... :thumb:

:( Sobs sobs i wanna be your fren instead.

29th is my company working day.....

Still neg with boss can exchange for another week.....

Mai neow.... Good stuff must share...

But you all can tahan my slow slow speed ma.......:angel:

ask the organizer lor ... i anything oso can ..... i bring you oso can

So touch..... encik bring me go........:cry:

If going, just give me the direction and coordinate can le.... I slowly make my way up..... who know i may appear earlier then you all???:cheeky:

So touch..... encik bring me go........:cry:

If going, just give me the direction and coordinate can le.... I slowly make my way up..... who know i may appear earlier then you all???:cheeky:

only got 3 slop lor ..... if if if ... if only he let you joint if only you can off if if if ....

steve.. drive car again ma?? :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

he drive car you and GF follow .... tio bo ... ??

no lor..

i bend her from trips le

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

than you bring scandel go arr ......

bring u go lor

makan time loh~

only got 3 slop lor ..... if if if ... if only he let you joint if only you can off if if if ....

Mai If......

steve.. drive car again ma?? :p

To drive car, no problem.... but 2 person share like quite xiong.... find more to fit in 5 person.

no lor..

i bend her from trips le

Must be she bend you from going trips isit????

bring u go lor

2 guys go scandel..... yummy......:angel:

+ you will be 3 ......

I don`t scandal with male.....

I will go scandal with other gals.....

Unless you got neh and wear bra.....

To drive car, no problem.... but 2 person share like quite xiong.... find more to fit in 5 person.

hmm.... i think quite easy to find right?

hahaha ok lar.. i bring my gf go lor..

got 3 person liao...

Must be she bend you from going trips isit????

she???

i am the boss lor

she cant bend me lor

got 3 person liao...

she???

i am the boss lor

she cant bend me lor

Han nor han nor ..... You bend her and plug her hor

got 3 person liao...

she???

i am the boss lor

she cant bend me lor

Then you jialat le......

Have to pay 5 person share.......

(Encik, Encik bor, Gf, you and the driver)

Then you jialat le......

Have to pay 5 person share.......

(Encik, Encik bor, Gf, you and the driver)

His GF got money .......

Paisei i will be ridding bike up

Never mind, whether you riding or not, He still have to pay....

Who ask him to have you to scandal.....:cheeky:

Never mind, whether you riding or not, He still have to pay....

Who ask him to have you to scandal.....:cheeky:

If only you can go

if only you are driving

if only huairen GF is going

if only RSM let you joint

if only huairen is paying

If only you can go

if only you are driving

if only huairen GF is going

if only RSM let you joint

if only huairen is paying

If only Encik want bring me go.

If only there is free beer.

If only Huairen pay for hotel.

This year i very neow on my leave......

I want go 3NCR......

I want go 7days malaysia coasta ride.....

I want go KSM.......