• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

..with all the praises heaped on my TA200, my itchy heart & backside forced me to add my name. Not to worry guys this time around I got my touring survival kit all setup.

1 Day Trip

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! :D )

25. patricklby

I love the responsibility of riding smartly.

I love riding alone on a motorcycle.

I love riding in groups.

I love how motorcycles make me feel the hero I'm not.

Excerpt from Cycle World Sep'07

hi really want to go for the trip so wat i did to do with my bike or may warm up myself scared cant take it how haha would like to ask u all how to prepare sorry kind like lots of question

1 Day Trip

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! :D )

9.thisisme (CBR150R)

25. patricklby

..with all the praises heaped on my TA200, my itchy heart & backside forced me to add my name. Not to worry guys this time around I got my touring survival kit all setup.

dont forget a spare key hor....

hi really want to go for the trip so wat i did to do with my bike or may warm up myself scared cant take it how haha would like to ask u all how to prepare sorry kind like lots of question

osfar have a list to do, he o-ready have d experience ridding with us to genting, u can PM him for d list lo

1 Day Trip

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

7. vort_77

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

25. patricklby

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

dun worry derrick, should be ok judging from the last time i saw u ride. if u can constant keep at about 130 on our CBR150R meter, should be able to keep up with them. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

1 Day Trip

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. Kailong

11. Haikal

12. Raihan

25. patricklby

Would love to join for e trip!

dun worry derrick, should be ok judging from the last time i saw u ride. if u can constant keep at about 130 on our CBR150R meter, should be able to keep up with them. :smile: :smile:

bro u going also

a bit too early for me to commit. maybe next year then can confirm. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

1 Day Trip

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

7. vort_77

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

25. patricklby

NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!!!!

http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
1 Day Trip

1. Angmokia (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. andy220784

4. didie

5. YuaN_

7. vort_77

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

25. patricklby

NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!!!!

Haikal not going? how come his name go missing liao.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

for those who want to know more ------

meet at GP Esso (enter 2nd link into NSHW first petrol station) briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relex and chendol, leave at abt 6pm reach SG in abt 8 or 9pm depend on your speed

traveling speeding 110 to 130km

Must have ---

Money to by me lunch and chendol

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before.

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k?

all d above some how copy from some where

haha sorry my eye too small:cheeky:

26 jan 08 like very long hor.....

i feel like going malacca on 30 dec 07, go see see walk walk

dont know any interested or not

be-cos i still have 12 days leave to clear

cause he's not going...

Haikal not going? how come his name go missing liao.. :giddy:
http://www.motorcycleinfo.co.uk/resources/6795/assets/images/Technical/data_r1200gs_thumbnail.gif
26 jan 08 like very long hor.....

i feel like going malacca on 30 dec 07, go see see walk walk

dont know any interested or not

be-cos i still have 12 days leave to clear

bro if can can i follow i also clear leave nothing to do but only 8 days